i introduced my russian campbells clan..

this is my favourite color..red eyes..greyish cream..

playing together peacefully

the fat and chubby mottled male is the leader of this clan hahahaha and he is the most tame la..

Chubby Hamsters V3, New 3rd thread!
Jan 3 2007, 09:44 PM
1,668 posts Joined: May 2006 From: gombak and pahang DM |
from behind the bars...
i introduced my russian campbells clan.. ![]() this is my favourite color..red eyes..greyish cream.. ![]() ![]() playing together peacefully ![]() ![]() ![]() the fat and chubby mottled male is the leader of this clan hahahaha and he is the most tame la.. ![]() |
Jan 3 2007, 09:52 PM
hey how dare you leave me alone dont post my picture,,hehehe
![]() ![]() ![]() he is the last one..the male winter white sapphire..after the ww pups grow up, then he will be married with the mom hehehe he injured in a fighting...his face,especially under eyes lost fur....but interestingly he cure fully recovered without leave any scar..Thanks to God This post has been edited by kembara: Jan 3 2007, 09:53 PM |
Jan 4 2007, 12:18 PM
QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Jan 3 2007, 11:11 PM) Married with the mom?!?! OMG YOU INCEST PROMOTER!!! Not good wan laaa... later they inherit all the genetic disease!! yup..you're misunderstanding la hehehedit: oh paiseh..misread your post..lol.. i said when the pups growing up, i will married this male with the mom of the pup heheh thats the true plan actually.. QUOTE(csclinks @ Jan 3 2007, 11:50 PM) dont understand la..sweep the floor bcoz what aa??QUOTE(shireiz @ Jan 4 2007, 12:05 AM) not so many la...theres someone had more more than me heheh QUOTE(Syrian @ Jan 4 2007, 03:25 AM) ooooo, red eye campbells u have thr, kembara heheh red eyes so rare ke?heheBtwn, how many tanks do you have??? My syrians jz mated tonight and the male is super "hamsap" i have only one cage, and four tank..three for hammies,one for gerbils.. QUOTE(Reanne @ Jan 4 2007, 03:39 AM) . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . you are obsolutely rite...They will probably end up as feeders. There are too many hamsters going around. No offence, but breeding them just to see pups or for no particular reason is never a good idea. Correct me with a reason, if I'm wrong. If your ham is pregnant, you will see the babies in 2 weeks and 2 days time. me sometime sell or adopted my hammies..but for trusted person only..some of them such as ww are shared with others so i had to ask kebenaran first la.. i had hun as my mentor in this matter heheh...wa..where's hun aa..so long dont see her.. This post has been edited by kembara: Jan 4 2007, 12:19 PM |
Jan 4 2007, 08:14 PM
QUOTE(jaspery27 @ Jan 4 2007, 03:30 PM) my mimi escape from her cage this morning, luckily she wen to my bed room, otherswise she wil b history liao luckily find her aaa...me only two time my hammy escape.. first time jumpy my syrian,first nite i bring him home want to play with him, but suddenly he jump from my palm and run under my bed..has to crawl under bed also to get him..luckily i didnt stuck heheh second time at hostel..my female agouti winter white escaped when i was sleep..in the morning my roommate wakes me up..she is sitting under my frend study desk..easily catch bcoz tame la.. QUOTE(Street Force @ Jan 4 2007, 08:37 PM) kembara, u put how many RCs together in one cage oo? heheh previously i saperated the fighters only..now the fighter all sold out to people..i only saperated them when someone give birth..and male and female mottled must be saperated to prevent "unwanted" child..i think csclinks mean that the picture that he quoted.. the floor is mess with the hammies bedding |
Jan 5 2007, 12:20 PM
why some people is so degil to accept advice from sifu aaa???
haiyaaaaaaaaaaa.... |
Jan 5 2007, 08:11 PM
QUOTE(dien @ Jan 5 2007, 03:53 PM) kembara: bukan degil la.. cuma nak cuba try test.. hehe.. not for long period, only for a moment.. when i sleep, i put them back to their three different tanks.. QUOTE(Syrian @ Jan 5 2007, 07:45 PM) No sign of injury for both of them. Thx for the info. Not to worry so much - my cage got divider one actually i never keep two syrian in a tankbcoz only got one syrian... but i had experience on dwarf..especially rc.. according to my experience, female i never experience they fight each other..but the male rc la when they grow adult they will fight fiercely...sometime until got bleeding..thats why i dont have so many male to prevent fighting..most of my male i give away or sell to trusted people..but now got problem bcoz i want a non mottled male..heheh but i didnt had la.. |
Jan 5 2007, 09:48 PM
wow weeeeeee
more rc clan hehehe.. long live rc hehehe |
Jan 5 2007, 09:53 PM
hahah search for medicine that can make live long la..
Jan 6 2007, 09:34 AM
QUOTE(blasturanus @ Jan 6 2007, 12:50 AM) they all live in a bungalow cage.. got ground floor ,1st floor n 2nd floor i got 2 water bottles n 2 food container highest ground n lowest ground.. tis morning i woke up...couln't find the winter white.. was in a hury to go work.. thougth later come bac from work oni look carefully.. whoen come bac form work.. to my horror, i saw bloody robosky head left.. the whole body was eaten up...2 there were 2 huge piles of puke.. dem....the golden hamster kill both the other hamsters and ate them n threw up~~ it became a carnivorous golden hamster~~~~~~ arrrrghhh~~ wat happen??? even two syrian,as reanne always said-will fight-bcoz they are solitary...ww and rc can la put together but ww with ww only, rc with rc only... PUT THE PAST BEHIND,& LEARN FROM THE PAST..cheers.. QUOTE(Reanne @ Jan 6 2007, 04:28 AM) Btw, don't breed any of your hamsters below 4 months old. If you house a pair of hams together, they'll sure breed when they're 1-2 months old. QUOTE(Rena_blue @ Jan 6 2007, 07:51 AM) yupyup , dun let them breed ar~~ will die, rite??if not u soon gonna cry de ~~ hou sad hou sad 's thing will happen >< |
Jan 6 2007, 12:30 PM
Jan 8 2007, 11:36 AM
QUOTE(Yaozz @ Jan 6 2007, 05:41 PM) Anyone know where to buy syrian?How much is it?And connectors for the cages?I saw pets wonderland selling..Kinda expensive.. breeders here i think mostly breed dwarf...if you want cheap go to jalan pasar at pudu town...or near petaling street.. i think normal petshop will sell aroun 12-15rm got cheapest rm10 at jln pasar..but must be carefull la..bcoz murah one anything can happen.. my syrian i buy at petaling street..crazymouse choose and buy for me..bcoz i got him when he is still small..easy to tame la..now he is adult hamster heheh QUOTE(joanne871207 @ Jan 7 2007, 12:31 AM) my hamster died yesterday... feel so sad, and cry whole day.. RIP...he is too old, about 2 years old oledi.. i miss him very much.. T_T |
Jan 8 2007, 08:10 PM
QUOTE(Rena_blue @ Jan 8 2007, 06:20 PM) i have the same feeling too , Syrian~~ the mama rc u give to me aaa...small tat time tame them ,will be ok geh..i have bad experince on female RC. once be mama ,no touching anymore ...>< WW is more tamer , my WW from alitaufiq till now also diamdiam de , no challenge ar...RC ~!!@#^^@! ..DUN TRY TO AWAKE THEM FROM SLEEPING .. joanne871207 , may ur hammie RIP ~~ hammie sure will miss u de~! hehehe but its pups i succesfully tamed them heheh except few la rena blue.. |
Jan 8 2007, 09:41 PM
QUOTE(dien @ Jan 8 2007, 10:19 PM) i took the pics from front the mouht of the mug.. wa dien you can be a photographer later in your live hahahthe pics a bit blur maybe because i didnt swich on my light at that evening.. i tried take firstly with the camera light, but not so nice.. then all people can pay you to take their hamsters pictures |
Jan 9 2007, 12:31 PM
present to you...
"a mealworm fiesta" once upon a time i put mealworm in a plastic container.. ![]() suddenly a female rc smell it and come.. ![]() then more and more come..yum yum yum..carnivores rodents killing mealworms.. ![]() ![]() and for the clan leader..no need to rebut rebut..the owner always manjakan him..thats why he is so chubby than other.. ![]() ![]() hahaha sorry for blur picture..taken using nokia 3200 only |
Jan 9 2007, 08:14 PM
QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Jan 9 2007, 02:00 PM) ??!?!?!??! HAMSTERS CAN EAT MEALWORMS?! OMG! you sure they're not harmful to hamsters? Is it dirty for hamsters? Poisonous or not? Got side effects? Got disease ah? These worms are offsprings of what insects?!?!?! can al..you need to give hamster animal protein..one of the method give them mealworms..no side effect la...the effect is they will became chubby..heheheh..sifu used to tell me, one of the method to make u hammy chubby give them mealworms...the pregnent and hamster that suckling their pups also need mealworms as an important protein source..QUOTE(Syrian @ Jan 9 2007, 07:09 PM) Offsprings of beetles .. hahahhaahaha ... Many ppl feed their rodents with mealworms here. I personally gave it a shot once and never buy anymore. Very gelik - I have phobia for worms. i feed all my rodents with mealworm...gerbils also eat sampai licin hahahah..i pun geli at first but then can hold mealworm with bare hand hahaha QUOTE(Street Force @ Jan 9 2007, 07:15 PM) zZzZ.... my syrian also dont eat more mealworms...so enjoy eating up those mealworms...zha dao i got pet up Tarantulas...so their food is mealworms lor.. then sometimes try to give it to my syrians... both of them tak layan...zzzz.... rc and ww do eat like crazy la.. i think may be because rc and ww in their natural habitat they eat insect..i just read a book about hamster , they said campbell in wild eat grasshopper as one of its diet..thats why they like to eat mealworm..natural instinct.. |
Jan 9 2007, 08:31 PM
i see lots of pups... and may be lot of money after this aaa dien hehehhe |
Jan 9 2007, 09:40 PM
QUOTE(dien @ Jan 9 2007, 09:40 PM) money? got untung by selling hamster aaa...heheheh haha.. need to spend more money out, for their bedding, feeds, ect.. money income? not sure.. either they will be sold or not.. will be determine later.. but, maybe (kemungkinan besar) will be sold.. hehehe.. anyone interested with young hamsters, just pm me.. hehehe.. |
Jan 10 2007, 09:22 PM
Jan 11 2007, 11:36 AM
QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Jan 11 2007, 12:56 AM) every petshop that sell fishes usually will sell mealworms too..but make sure not buy the big worm aa..later the hammy scare and dont want to eat heheh latest kembara hammies updates: JUMPY the banded syrian..last time i post his picture he was still kid..now growing up.. this is his face from near.. ![]() the jumping habit he had when he was young almost gone..but when night come..jumpy became real jumpy..want tom escape from aquarium.. ![]() tired after try to escape..he stopped..drink some water sekejap.. ![]() then at last...my owner let me out..hehehe..so fun been outside the tank..hey i am walking on his pillow..hehe ![]() This post has been edited by kembara: Jan 11 2007, 12:01 PM |
Jan 11 2007, 03:41 PM
QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Jan 11 2007, 04:35 PM) yup he is a syrian, i got him when he was about five weeks old only.. then after some time he became tame..can be lepas on floor..on bed..on bantal also heheh..but he's not pee and poo aaa..very clean person |
| Change to: | 0.0502sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:01 PM |