QUOTE(bitebug @ Feb 1 2015, 05:05 AM)
probably juz 1 of the spoil apple in the basket of good apples. English Clubs Chelsea FC V32, BPL - West Ham v Chelsea 3.40am #811
English Clubs Chelsea FC V32, BPL - West Ham v Chelsea 3.40am #811
Feb 1 2015, 10:48 AM
3,968 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
Feb 1 2015, 11:06 AM
365 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
QUOTE(bitebug @ Feb 1 2015, 05:05 AM) This uncle is too serious On last night match,adding cuadrado will be good.we rely heavily on hazard and fab for creativity.willian not creative enough and oscar sometimes up and sometimes down. Pogba?too expensive.mordric?if RM wanna sell him,i dont mind but better use youngster as backup This post has been edited by lol~: Feb 1 2015, 11:15 AM |
Feb 1 2015, 11:40 AM
5,613 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Cyberjaya, Shah Alam, Ipoh |
Draw is more beneficial results to us. Good game nontheless especially with 2 key players in fab and costa missing
Feb 1 2015, 12:30 PM
https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=940320...&type=2&theater
expect a lot of dance from Cuadrado in the 2nd half of the season! |
Feb 1 2015, 12:32 PM
802 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
QUOTE(yinchet @ Feb 1 2015, 03:45 AM) The problem is we have matic and fabregas in the pivot. Good call on thorgan,i'd like to see him in action for us. Pogba would be a luxury buy but a central duo of pogba and matic..fuuuhh~ i don't think many teams will be able to get through that. Would be awesome,but as the city game has shown,the bigger issue that needs addressing is an able understudy to cesc. Thorgan would be an interesting choice, or maybe even jeremy boga if he shows enough promise.signing pogba as back up would be too expensive dun ya think. We have few good backup player available in the loan army thorgan, mvg and romeu. If KDB was still here,he would've slotted in perfectly. But that would also mean spending lots of time on the bench , losing his place in the belgian national team, while cesc runs the show. Too good to be a backup player and not hardworking enough for jose's tastes. QUOTE(Alexdino @ Feb 1 2015, 08:49 AM) Perfect,if only he was about 3 years younger I think thorgan has a good chance of breaking through and we can use more funds to strengthen other areas of the squad. |
Feb 1 2015, 12:33 PM
638 posts Joined: May 2009 |
How was RLC?
Feb 1 2015, 12:38 PM
https://mtc.cdn.vine.co/r/videos/4A6BAE2417...aEE._ZAq7I7uYWC
i was actually applauding in front of my laptop when diz happened. Fantastic tackle and reach by Zouma. If he timed it wrongly or kena Aguero's foot 1st, sure penalty dy. But he is very compose when making that tackle. |
Feb 1 2015, 12:52 PM
1,157 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: Petaling Jaya |
QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Feb 1 2015, 12:32 PM) Good call on thorgan,i'd like to see him in action for us. Pogba would be a luxury buy but a central duo of pogba and matic..fuuuhh~ i don't think many teams will be able to get through that. Would be awesome,but as the city game has shown,the bigger issue that needs addressing is an able understudy to cesc. Thorgan would be an interesting choice, or maybe even jeremy boga if he shows enough promise. I saw thorgan can fill in as a rotation player for oscar and as a backup for fabregas. If KDB was still here,he would've slotted in perfectly. But that would also mean spending lots of time on the bench , losing his place in the belgian national team, while cesc runs the show. Too good to be a backup player and not hardworking enough for jose's tastes. Perfect,if only he was about 3 years younger I think thorgan has a good chance of breaking through and we can use more funds to strengthen other areas of the squad. iinm thorgan used to be dm? If we really need to add some steel getting khedira for free would be nice. Not sure if he have signed a new contract with real hopefully not. pogba indeed mouth watering addition but his price tag just too crazy for the pocket. How do you guys think about loftus good enough to be fabregas and matic backup? certainly he have the size and composure to be one. Actually he is the reason y I'm not fancy on pogba transfer as loftus have the same potential as matic. |
Feb 1 2015, 01:06 PM
1,116 posts Joined: Jun 2014 From: CatCity, Sarawak |
QUOTE(briantwj @ Feb 1 2015, 12:30 PM) https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=940320...&type=2&theater as long as he can score goals, he can dance for 90mins for all i care. expect a lot of dance from Cuadrado in the 2nd half of the season! |
Feb 1 2015, 01:08 PM
btw the ball wasn't out. Hazard manage to kept it in.
![]() referee gave City a throw-in, which eventually led to the goal This post has been edited by yokoloco: Feb 1 2015, 01:10 PM |
Feb 1 2015, 01:11 PM
QUOTE(yinchet @ Feb 1 2015, 12:52 PM) I saw thorgan can fill in as a rotation player for oscar and as a backup for fabregas. RLC have too little minutes to judge based on yday's match. Tbh we have plenty of gud player that can play in Fab's role. Loftus-Cheek, Swift, Baker, Ake. Even Chalobah can have a shot at DM role imho. All of them is promising, but still quite raw talent. iinm thorgan used to be dm? If we really need to add some steel getting khedira for free would be nice. Not sure if he have signed a new contract with real hopefully not. pogba indeed mouth watering addition but his price tag just too crazy for the pocket. How do you guys think about loftus good enough to be fabregas and matic backup? certainly he have the size and composure to be one. Actually he is the reason y I'm not fancy on pogba transfer as loftus have the same potential as matic. QUOTE(yokoloco @ Feb 1 2015, 01:06 PM) He'll be another Hazard I think. As in being an entertainer/joker. HAzard always joke around with the players. Now with Cuadrado, the dressing room will be full of laughters and smiles. |
Feb 1 2015, 01:12 PM
QUOTE(yokoloco @ Feb 1 2015, 01:08 PM) btw the ball wasn't out. Hazard manage to kept it in. I saw this too. When ref blew the whistle, I thot he gave foul on Hazard. Mana tau that mafaker give throw in gesture. really WTFBBQ.» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « referee gave City a throw-in, which eventually led to the goal |
Feb 1 2015, 01:17 PM
![]() |
Feb 1 2015, 01:20 PM
1,157 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: Petaling Jaya |
QUOTE(briantwj @ Feb 1 2015, 01:11 PM) RLC have too little minutes to judge based on yday's match. Tbh we have plenty of gud player that can play in Fab's role. Loftus-Cheek, Swift, Baker, Ake. Even Chalobah can have a shot at DM role imho. All of them is promising, but still quite raw talent. If you have watch the youth play it definitely give an impression of loftus is the youth matic.He'll be another Hazard I think. As in being an entertainer/joker. HAzard always joke around with the players. Now with Cuadrado, the dressing room will be full of laughters and smiles. Yes fabregas role there are plenty but matic role only loftus have its. This post has been edited by yinchet: Feb 1 2015, 01:21 PM |
Feb 1 2015, 01:22 PM
I think the massive blow for last night game was DM.we have perfect DM but if either one or both are out,we doom.
Another one is lb and rb.iva really slow and day dreaming last night. |
Feb 1 2015, 01:24 PM
QUOTE(lol~ @ Feb 1 2015, 01:22 PM) I think the massive blow for last night game was DM.we have perfect DM but if either one or both are out,we doom. I noticed that Azpi was not his usual self last nite. Not sure what's wrong with him. Maybe yday was one of his off day. Usually his tackle and interception is spot on. Another one is lb and rb.iva really slow and day dreaming last night. Maybe Azpi not fully recovered yet? Coz iinm, Luis was playing b4 diz coz Azpi was injured. |
Feb 1 2015, 01:35 PM
QUOTE(briantwj @ Feb 1 2015, 01:24 PM) I noticed that Azpi was not his usual self last nite. Not sure what's wrong with him. Maybe yday was one of his off day. Usually his tackle and interception is spot on. Yup and we didnt have anyone else to play in lb rb unless last night mou use youngster but this is game against MC so i guess he wanna play safe.draw better than loseMaybe Azpi not fully recovered yet? Coz iinm, Luis was playing b4 diz coz Azpi was injured. |
Feb 1 2015, 05:04 PM
0 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
We got cuadrado already ?
Feb 1 2015, 05:29 PM