English Clubs Chelsea FC V32, BPL - West Ham v Chelsea 3.40am #811

kimirockz
post Jan 28 2015, 10:01 AM

638 posts

me too didnt wake up. biggrin.gif
happy with the result but ht happy with the extra time.

are we able to sustain during match with manc?
kimirockz
post Jan 31 2015, 04:33 PM

638 posts

I think we will win the game
kimirockz
post Feb 1 2015, 12:33 PM

638 posts

How was RLC?
kimirockz
post Feb 6 2015, 05:42 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(ahchat @ Feb 6 2015, 03:09 PM)
the place named THE PORT at bandar utama..try googling it, i dunno how to explain the route to reach there,,,quite near with one utama actually
so there is a chelsea fans base for watching their match?
drool.gif drool.gif
kimirockz
post Feb 8 2015, 12:32 AM

638 posts

what a goal by iva.
mikel in, defense mode now
kimirockz
post Feb 9 2015, 06:29 PM

638 posts

what do u think on this?

Fernando Torres: Mourinho NEEDS money

Striker says Mourinho's success is based on spending riches.
Former Chelsea striker Fernando Torres has recently suggested Jose Mourinho needs money to succeed.

Torres, who signed for Chelsea for £50 million in 2011, recently rejoined his boyhood club on a loan deal until the end of the season.
In an interview, the 30-year old opened up about Jose Mourinho, as well as comparing him to his current boss Diego Simeone.

He said to AS: "They're very different. It's difficult to compare, because it's not the same being on a team where you have players you want, spend the money you want and after that they win, that's what makes Mourinho."
He also added: "That's not easy. And with Cholo (Simeone) the experience you have with Atleti is winning with other resources."

sos

kimirockz
post Feb 11 2015, 12:57 PM

638 posts

345am match.. i think not able to wake up. haha..

playiing everton hopefully can win!
kimirockz
post Feb 11 2015, 07:16 PM

638 posts

Lampard, whose 13-year stay at Chelsea ended in the summer, accepts that City must improve quickly but feels they are capable of overturning the deficit during the final 14 games of the season.

"If you look at the points, the form of Chelsea and the teams behind us, we are going to have to keep winning regularly," he told the Manchester Evening News ahead of Wednesday's trip to Stoke. "It's common sense that we need to go on a real strong run now."

He added: "It's been a frustrating month. We were on a really good run through December, playing every three or four days. January seems to have broken our rhythm.

"We've had less games, results have turned. If you don't perform and you don't win, the points change. There's no point crying about it -- all we can do is react and start winning games.

"All teams have patches, and we'll be judged at the end of the season. There's 42 points to go and, with the quality we have here, it's not beyond the realms that we can go and get a lot of wins -- and things can change."

sad man, dun expect him to say this. sad.gif
kimirockz
post Feb 12 2015, 12:03 AM

638 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Feb 11 2015, 11:48 PM)
Really hate it when Lamps addressed City as we. His 'we' shud only mean Chelsea! vmad.gif vmad.gif
bro, ur right side of ur signature....always made me focusing on it biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by kimirockz: Feb 12 2015, 12:03 AM
kimirockz
post Feb 12 2015, 09:09 AM

638 posts

I dare nt to see livescore but chk the result here. Ahaha.
"hard fought 3 points" is the word i saw. Phew...

Aiya manc win pulak biggrin.gif
kimirockz
post Feb 12 2015, 09:10 AM

638 posts

Jz realised aguero hatrick.
so he overtook DC liao rite?
kimirockz
post Mar 1 2015, 07:01 PM

638 posts

Tonight 8pm i will be liverpool fans until 10pm
kimirockz
post Mar 1 2015, 08:25 PM

638 posts

Leading!
kimirockz
post Mar 1 2015, 09:17 PM

638 posts

any1 streaming the match? can share link?
kimirockz
post Mar 1 2015, 10:01 PM

638 posts

haha.. good job liverpool.
if we win the cup later then it will be a good week for us!!
btw, our thread looks like liverppol thread lol

im converting to Everton fans right now, till 12am

This post has been edited by kimirockz: Mar 1 2015, 10:01 PM
kimirockz
post Mar 1 2015, 10:07 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Mar 1 2015, 10:02 PM)
but will Liverpool fans support Everton??
if everton can win, Liverpool same points with #4 Arsenal
i think they have to, have to support everton right now else they will be in deep trouble for top 4 spot lol
jz realised manu slowly catching manc. 5 points difference. same like us to manc.

arghh cant wait for our match!
kimirockz
post Mar 1 2015, 10:10 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(DeadlyPollo @ Mar 1 2015, 10:09 PM)
Also shitty still has a trip to Old Trafford, maybe they can drop more points  icon_idea.gif
brows.gif brows.gif

btw the streamsp lagging.. any1 with better streaming link of arsenal match?>
kimirockz
post Mar 1 2015, 10:15 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Mar 1 2015, 10:12 PM)
thanks biggrin.gif
kimirockz
post Mar 2 2015, 12:16 AM

638 posts