English Clubs Chelsea FC V32, BPL - West Ham v Chelsea 3.40am #811

SlomoX
post Mar 3 2015, 11:42 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Mar 3 2015, 11:21 AM)
hahhahaha win or draw should be good for that 3 games.

lets talk about cahill..

damn he proved everyone wrong haha

such a composed performance by him..
im not taking away anything from him, maybe and just maybe he has zouma to cover in front of him
Ichighost
post Mar 3 2015, 11:43 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Mar 3 2015, 12:34 PM)
Yep. That game he steady. No mistakes and composed. Need fight back his spot. Did a few important blocks and clearance.

But Zouma also did well out of position. Maybe 1st half still not yet his bearing right, but 2nd half can hold down DM
yap that DM position gave him more comparison with Desailly..

Zouma able to play that role, which is good, but I prefer him as CB.

so one more game before the return of Matic.

Its weird looking at picture of Cesc in blues with trophies laugh.gif
Ichighost
post Mar 3 2015, 11:47 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(SlomoX @ Mar 3 2015, 12:42 PM)
im not taking away anything from him, maybe and just maybe he has zouma to cover in front of him
maybe, but he used to perform terribly when Matic was in front of him.

but one good performance is good, but we need consistency from him.

then we can say that he is back to his best.
KidsCode
post Mar 3 2015, 11:54 AM

-----NoLimits!-----
6,649 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Mar 3 2015, 11:21 AM)
hahhahaha win or draw should be good for that 3 games.

lets talk about cahill..

damn he proved everyone wrong haha

such a composed performance by him..
For Cahill performance during the COC, think in his mind, he need to do better and not screw up on the last game during Tot vs CFC. overall is good game for everyone and as always JM will be the mastermind.

When Zouma came in for DM, I already mentioned good move. JM always can go all out attack, but knowing him he wants balance of the team. Even when the first half performance was not impressive, but JM done first part of his job, by putting this test plan out and it work against ToT.

This is what I want to see, when the situation is tough (injuries, suspensions) and campaign on CFC, JM will be always at his best in strategy and mind games.
lol~
post Mar 3 2015, 12:12 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(KidsCode @ Mar 3 2015, 11:54 AM)
For Cahill performance during the COC, think in his mind, he need to do better and not screw up on the last game during Tot vs CFC. overall is good game for everyone and as always JM will be the mastermind.

When Zouma came in for DM, I already mentioned good move. JM always can go all out attack, but knowing him he wants balance of the team. Even when the first half performance was not impressive, but JM done first part of his job, by putting this test plan out and it work against ToT.

This is what I want to see, when the situation is tough (injuries, suspensions) and campaign on CFC, JM will be always at his best in strategy and mind games.
Agree with u.I too think its a good move to put a CB at DM but i didnt expect zouma sweat.gif.

But the decision mou made by put zouma at DM shows that he does not afraid to make a tactical chance.that is why he is a tactical genius!
hakbu
post Mar 3 2015, 12:19 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Mar 3 2015, 12:12 PM)
Agree with u.I too think its a good move to put a CB at DM but i didnt expect zouma sweat.gif.

But the decision mou made by put zouma at DM shows that he does not afraid to make a tactical chance.that is why he is a tactical genius!
Zouma at DM doesnt look that comfortable. Not his natural podition i guess. Decision making is slow. Hope he wont stuck as DM i dont want another Mikel.

Alot of coverage for cahill in the last match. Fab and zouma covering esp 1st half. But he did manage important block.

In before Zouma as CF like Robert Huth last time. tongue.gif
yokoloco
post Mar 3 2015, 12:23 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Mar 3 2015, 11:43 AM)
yap that DM position gave him more comparison with Desailly..

Zouma able to play that role, which is good, but I prefer him as CB.

so one more game before the return of Matic.

Its weird looking at picture of Cesc in blues with trophies  laugh.gif
Good to use Zouma as a replacement for Matic. Same calm nerves. Seriously one of the most impressive trait of Zouma for a young boy is his calmness. Doesn't panic and is surprisingly fast for a big guy.

QUOTE(KidsCode @ Mar 3 2015, 11:54 AM)
QUOTE(lol~ @ Mar 3 2015, 12:12 PM)

was expecting Cahill as DM actually.. But Zouma seems better.

That's Mourinho for you. Make do with what you have and squeeze the best combo out of them.

I think he also said, this is a final. Finals is not for playing but for winning.
Alexdino
post Mar 3 2015, 01:28 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Mar 3 2015, 10:34 AM)
come on! 2 draw at the bridge??  laugh.gif
as long as we win at ars biggrin.gif
yokoloco
post Mar 3 2015, 01:36 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Mar 3 2015, 01:28 PM)
as long as we win at ars  biggrin.gif
why not all 3 wins? laugh.gif

but i think heading into Arsenal, Wenger might pull some new stunt. i am wont be surprised they park the bus play beautiful defensive football like what they did to City. I am getting ahead of myself.

play West Ham away first this Thursday. Big Sam park the bus again us? i think Cuadrado might start over Willian if they do.
kucingmainan
post Mar 3 2015, 02:10 PM

289 posts

classicfootballshirtuk got sale for all our current kits. short sleeve rm150++ only. long sleeve +-rm190.

bought mine from protechkitzone last week @220. rugi. T.T

This post has been edited by kucingmainan: Mar 3 2015, 02:10 PM
wintzen
post Mar 3 2015, 02:21 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Mar 3 2015, 02:10 PM)
classicfootballshirtuk got sale for all our current kits. short sleeve rm150++ only. long sleeve +-rm190.

bought mine from protechkitzone last week @220. rugi. T.T
Really? Still waiting to get my SS from Protech also.

But I also ordered the COC with embroidery from Megastore, waiting for shipment

This post has been edited by wintzen: Mar 3 2015, 03:09 PM
kucingmainan
post Mar 3 2015, 06:23 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(wintzen @ Mar 3 2015, 02:21 PM)
Really? Still waiting to get my SS from Protech also.

But I also ordered the COC with embroidery from Megastore, waiting for shipment

Jack Wilshere 10
post Mar 3 2015, 06:44 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Mar 3 2015, 06:23 PM)

i like the yellow jersey drool.gif
max_cavalera
post Mar 3 2015, 06:54 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(Jack Wilshere 10 @ Mar 3 2015, 07:44 PM)
I love the dark green...yellow sakit mata huehue 😸😸
Jack Wilshere 10
post Mar 3 2015, 06:55 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Mar 3 2015, 06:54 PM)
Shining good wat
kucingmainan
post Mar 3 2015, 09:06 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(Jack Wilshere 10 @ Mar 3 2015, 06:44 PM)
Not very nice imo. Arsenal last year jersey punya yellow better.
kucingmainan
post Mar 3 2015, 09:10 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Mar 3 2015, 06:54 PM)
Not dark green lah. More to black + light blue. The fabric abit different also.

Megastore restock gk kit. All size available @ 290myr

zoidx_chung
post Mar 3 2015, 10:19 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Mou guarantee John terry get his contract

This post has been edited by zoidx_chung: Mar 3 2015, 11:13 PM
lol~
post Mar 3 2015, 10:26 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Mar 3 2015, 10:19 PM)
Miu guarantee John terry get his contract
This one I support.with his current form,he can play 2 more years.cahill really need to step up his game.i see him as JT replacement.if JT retired and cahill replace him + partner with zouma,what are the best plan for backup cb?any promising youngsters or prospect player on market?

I looking forward for tomas kalas smile.gif
epsonstylux
post Mar 3 2015, 10:57 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Mar 3 2015, 10:26 PM)
This one I support.with his current form,he can play 2 more years.cahill really need to step up his game.i see him as JT replacement.if JT retired and cahill replace him + partner with zouma,what are the best plan for backup cb?any promising youngsters or prospect player on market?

I looking forward for tomas kalas smile.gif
the future is zouma+varane bro tongue.gif

This post has been edited by epsonstylux: Mar 3 2015, 10:58 PM

125 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Top

0.0221sec    1.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:36 AM