#41 Douglas Costa reporting in
waakkakakakaka
let this be a wake up call to the lads... we will always bounce back from this shocker...
English Clubs Chelsea FC V32, BPL - West Ham v Chelsea 3.40am #811
Jan 26 2015, 12:10 PM
63 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
#41 Douglas Costa reporting in
waakkakakakaka let this be a wake up call to the lads... we will always bounce back from this shocker... |
Jan 29 2015, 09:52 AM
Jan 29 2015, 06:20 PM
QUOTE(briantwj @ Jan 29 2015, 05:39 PM) meh....about Costa. We've seen worse violent conduct in the game. Costa is just being....Costa. regardless of what we saw the other thread keep saying he deserve the red... typicalThat is his game, getting under the skin of defenders, kip getting at them, bang bang boom, aggravating his opponents, psycho-ing them. Just to get the better of his opponent, heck, maybe make his opponent lose it and ditch out at Costa and get a red card. The 1 on Can looks deliberate, but the 1 on Skrtel looks accidental to me. But then again, if u watch the replays, he did not look at the opponent when he stamped them. He was looking else where, looking at the other side. So how he could've aimed at the opponent's leg while looking else where? And to City players, welcome to Stampford Bridge diz week. have to assume the worst probability that this weekend we will be without CF and DC, just do what we do best (so they say) park the bus and hit on the counter. Hopefully, rami is at his best to partner matic in the middle. |
Feb 4 2015, 10:11 AM
QUOTE(juststayreal @ Feb 3 2015, 11:28 PM) Anyone still remember my thread on the first Chelsea match of the season? he was joint assist leader with toni kroos during WC and scored 1 goalSorry to say this but Schurrle really can't fit in the first team. He wasted too many passing and scoring chances, lack of dribbling and creativity despite having the speed, all in all he's just not the guy capable of winning champions for Chelsea. And Salah? LOL. Bertrand is a very good defender in EPL (already top 5 according to FPL) but we have an even better Felipe Luis. Cuardado perform greatly in WC but according to stats, he didn't provide a lot of goals/assists. Not sure why the 27 mil. But daddy Mou always proved us wrong.. so.. in Daddy we trust |
Feb 5 2015, 09:48 AM
Feb 13 2015, 09:06 AM
anddddd pearson choking incident went unpunished
Feb 23 2015, 11:57 AM
Feb 24 2015, 10:48 AM
I can understand when luck is coming into the picture where sometimes you got the call for you but to see different treatment for similar offences? what does that say? lets just assume that may be different officials have different view during the match itself, but after review? nothing malice about it? not once but twice
I would love to see this happen to some other club (you know which one) and let see if they can maintain their silence. ranting on tuesday morning |
Feb 24 2015, 11:25 AM
QUOTE(Ichighost @ Feb 24 2015, 10:58 AM) selective memories. sure they will come up with excuses. wei tido la! that is the spirit !!! hahahaha based on Jose, he talked with the ref..and the ref said to him that he didn't see it.. not sure which version is the truth..either way..both still have the same outcome..which is TERRIBLE... and yeah selective memories talked to the ref is one thing but after video review same outcome? do you need to break a leg first before handing a punishment? i can tell you this, if this goes unpunished it will continue not just to us but to other team as well until some day players have to end their career as a result from some a-hole think theres nothing malice about it. agree with kerpie, if somehow we manage to pull this of this season, it will be a great feat for the club. KTBFFH QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Feb 24 2015, 11:19 AM) what done is done..... i think it will happen again, 5 penalties before half time and red card to ramires for stamping on kane + retrospective ban 3 matches let's focus on next match vs spurs JM need to figure out something without matic, f4 & DC seems off too~ don't wanna see 5v3 happened again rami or mikel in the middle? work rate i would have choose ramires, to cover and hard tackler i would choose mikel This post has been edited by SlomoX: Feb 24 2015, 11:31 AM |
Feb 24 2015, 02:14 PM
QUOTE(briantwj @ Feb 24 2015, 01:19 PM) now that I rmb. during our CoC semi final game against Pool. Costa was playing similarly like Barnes too? Going in with studs high into Can and Skrtel. In the game, Costa was not red carded too. But after the game, FA reviewed it and gave Costa 3 match ban due to violent conduct. costa was charged with alleged stamping on can and skrtelCan't we used diz to appeal? It's quite similar to Barnes' incident. He went in stud high on several challenge, and wasn't sent off too. We could use the same case as reference. And hand out 3 match ban to Barnes too. annnndddd certain club keep on dissing about chelsea This post has been edited by SlomoX: Feb 24 2015, 02:17 PM |
Mar 3 2015, 11:42 AM
Mar 4 2015, 09:33 AM
QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Mar 3 2015, 11:45 PM) Its the future bro. Plenty of time to mould and train zouma to be world class defender i always believe oscar can fill that role, tho much needed to learn by experience he can mirror either lampsy of fabsy in the future.As for now, I prefer old+young combo that is terry and zouma or cahill and zouma One thing that worries me is, fab replacement He has been a miracle worker for us. And thus far haven't see any chelsea player can contribute much in the passing department |
| Change to: | 0.0256sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:36 AM |