146 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Bottom

The New Mazda 2 SKYACTIV - v1.0, Zoom Zoom Kudo Design

PsychoDande
post Mar 20 2015, 11:39 PM

QUOTE(Slizer @ Mar 20 2015, 11:30 PM)
Just got my little red today after a long wait.
I am a happy man now. Hehe
Nice! Waited how long? rclxms.gif
shujiro89
post Mar 20 2015, 11:42 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(ntg2lost @ Mar 20 2015, 06:14 PM)
So far any minor issues on ur ride? any issue need folk out to the technician?
Coz my was as common issue like coming to slow down stopping there's abit jerk... can clearly noticed the gear was shifting & rpm jumping..
Yes, i experienced something similar, felt the slightest few times'jerk' when the car almost coming to a stop.. gonna get it check on first service monday.

QUOTE(r47z @ Mar 20 2015, 08:24 PM)
The only thing for me is the compressor is quite loud and when it kicks in I could feel a slight jerk. That's all for now.
same here, can feel the jerk/vibration from the seat everytime it kicks in esp when the car in idle for quite a while. lol
skizco
post Mar 21 2015, 01:22 AM

Since Mazda 2 2015 has limited storage options, will this item fit in-between the front seat and cupholder console for those that have gotten their cars?
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a1z09...._u=l1vfs6fqcece

I have booked the car M2 Silver and are awaiting bank approval for loan.

This post has been edited by skizco: Mar 21 2015, 01:29 AM
heroes1986
post Mar 21 2015, 01:22 AM

where did u guys did ur first service?
hkenh
post Mar 21 2015, 07:30 AM

384 posts

QUOTE(shujiro89 @ Mar 20 2015, 11:42 PM)
same here, can feel the jerk/vibration from the seat everytime it kicks in esp when the car in idle for quite a while. lol
Isn't that the i-stop? laugh.gif
Slizer
post Mar 21 2015, 08:36 AM

QUOTE(PsychoDande @ Mar 20 2015, 11:39 PM)
Nice! Waited how long? rclxms.gif
Booked at 15 of jan. Loan approved 3 day after.
pay downpayment before cny. Now only get my
car. Thought of booking it before cny but custom
problem. Sigh.
r47z
post Mar 21 2015, 09:02 AM

686 posts

at the service centre now, freaking a lot of people. I just found out there's a sound coming out from the B-pillar driver's side last night, sounds like a "clak-clak" sound from the seat-belt. see what the service centre can do for me.
shujiro89
post Mar 21 2015, 10:02 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(hkenh @ Mar 21 2015, 07:30 AM)
Isn't that the i-stop?  laugh.gif
Ha ha.. nope! did not activate the i-stop
ashii11
post Mar 21 2015, 10:21 AM

hallo, new M2 fan here. why not much ppl choosing white color instead ?? plan to book ltr >< after work
little-sama
post Mar 21 2015, 10:52 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(Slizer @ Mar 21 2015, 08:36 AM)
Booked at 15 of jan. Loan approved 3 day after.
pay downpayment before cny. Now only get my
car. Thought of booking it before cny but custom
problem. Sigh.
Paid before CNY now only they release?? Ask for more freebies man.
little-sama
post Mar 21 2015, 10:56 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(ashii11 @ Mar 21 2015, 10:21 AM)
hallo, new M2 fan here. why not much ppl choosing white color instead ?? plan to book ltr >< after work
Becoz of practicality. But i like white. It compliments the rear light
little-sama
post Mar 21 2015, 10:57 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(r47z @ Mar 21 2015, 09:02 AM)
at the service centre now, freaking a lot of people. I just found out there's a sound coming out from the B-pillar driver's side last night, sounds like a "clak-clak" sound from the seat-belt. see what the service centre can do for me.
Since we got our car from the same SC. did you make an appointment beforehand r?
ashii11
post Mar 21 2015, 11:05 AM

now booking normally need wait 2 months?? >< i went for 3 branches, all told me the same.......

except take display car.... dry.gif
little-sama
post Mar 21 2015, 11:09 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(ashii11 @ Mar 21 2015, 11:05 AM)
now booking normally need wait 2 months?? >< i went for 3 branches, all told me the same.......

except take display car.... dry.gif
All said 2 months probably because they are not sure when the custom release their car at the port and the uncertainty when the 4th batch will be coming.

Anyway a glim of hope is tht i was told 2months as well but i got it in exactly 1month time.
ashii11
post Mar 21 2015, 11:15 AM

QUOTE(little-sama @ Mar 21 2015, 11:09 AM)
All said 2 months probably because they are not sure when the custom release their car at the port and the uncertainty when the 4th batch will be coming.

Anyway a glim of hope is tht i was told 2months as well but i got it in exactly 1month time.
yosh, hopefully i can get in on May brows.gif ,
izit display car not worth to buy ??
hkenh
post Mar 21 2015, 11:21 AM

384 posts

QUOTE(r47z @ Mar 21 2015, 09:02 AM)
which SC???
r47z
post Mar 21 2015, 11:42 AM

686 posts

QUOTE(hkenh @ Mar 21 2015, 11:21 AM)
which SC???
Along federal

ntg2lost
post Mar 21 2015, 11:50 AM

QUOTE(shujiro89 @ Mar 20 2015, 11:42 PM)
Yes, i experienced something similar, felt the slightest few times'jerk' when the car almost coming to a stop.. gonna get it check on first service monday.
Ok bro. lets c wats the technician tell u & did they solve the jerks not. pls update us. Tyvm.

QUOTE(ashii11 @ Mar 21 2015, 10:21 AM)
Mine is white.. welcome to M2^^
Depending on urself if u dont mind let ppl touch/testdrive b4 on the displayed unit. C how much cheaper thgh.
little-sama
post Mar 21 2015, 12:14 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(ashii11 @ Mar 21 2015, 11:15 AM)
yosh, hopefully i can get in on May  brows.gif  ,
izit display car not worth to buy ??
Display ppl bang n slam the door, open close bonnet, touch here touch there. If got discount then I think can go for it geh

I guess it's a car for those who dun mind getting 2nd hand unit.
little-sama
post Mar 21 2015, 12:16 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(r47z @ Mar 21 2015, 11:42 AM)
Along federal
U still at the sc r?

146 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top

0.4548sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:05 PM