AS1M, ASB, ASW,ASM,ASG,ASD
TSdoremon
Sep 18 2007, 10:44 AM
QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Sep 18 2007, 08:40 AM) Bro, just got of from the bank. The assistant manager of maybank sri hartamas say ASW2020 now unlimited. You can put as much money as you want. I just getting confuse and confuse. What one is right and which is accurate?
TSdoremon
Oct 26 2007, 07:54 AM
Wanna enquirer, anyone know this year ASB divided? I heard it's going to be more then ASW? How true is it?
TSdoremon
Nov 1 2007, 10:17 AM
QUOTE(kriel @ Oct 31 2007, 10:32 AM) ASB declare the dividend/bonus on the middle of December but only credit to your account on 1st of Jan. You can only withdraw it on the 2nd cause 1st is a holiday. Any idea on the dividend percentage for this year?
TSdoremon
Nov 6 2007, 09:04 AM
QUOTE(Vv.SoViEt.vV @ Nov 6 2007, 12:04 AM) I just received my penyata pengagihan pendapatan ASW2020. So it stated that PNB will credit the dividend to your acct on 31st of August. This year dividend is 8%. So if that's the case ASB should be getting either 8.5% or 9%
TSdoremon
Nov 6 2007, 02:13 PM
QUOTE(soul2soul @ Nov 6 2007, 11:51 AM) Will see about it. If so happends, i will all my asb fund to asw by next year
TSdoremon
Nov 7 2007, 09:00 AM
QUOTE(terryykf @ Nov 6 2007, 09:32 PM) hmm.....normally ASB's dividen will be higher compare to other PNB products..... but still need to wait till they announce the dividen for this year.... u really needs to think bout it lo,as far as i know,ASB gives more profit than ASW.... but this year very suprising ASW2020's dividen is 8%.....they just opened the fund on September,allowing each customer to invest RM20,000.00 only..... Well if that's the case, i also forgot  . I already register with ASW2020 before but i transfered all my asw saving to asb and i cut the book into 18 pieces  . If i want to invest back in asw2020 how lor? Shall i make polis report saying my book got stolen  ? Any other solution
TSdoremon
Nov 9 2007, 01:59 PM
QUOTE(kevinyong84 @ Nov 8 2007, 09:56 AM) the bonus very little only.... haha but better then none lo .. Bro, what u expect from PNBlah. Go for unit trust or property investmentlah if u want more
TSdoremon
Dec 12 2007, 09:41 AM
3 more days for ASB dateline. Fast2 put in money hehe.
TSdoremon
Dec 13 2007, 03:58 PM
QUOTE(sya @ Dec 12 2007, 04:10 PM) Hi! I'm new here. Been reading some great stuff that you guys posted. I called PNB yesterday to enquire about this year's closing date; it is 21 December and reopens on 2 January 2008. Oooooo. That good lor. Can top up more  .Thankx for the lovely info my friend
TSdoremon
Dec 21 2007, 09:28 AM
TSdoremon
Jan 3 2008, 08:56 AM
QUOTE(dreamer101 @ Jan 2 2008, 10:33 PM) All, It is SO SIMPLE that it only take common sense to figure this one out. As long as you understand simple plus and minus, you can know this. If the bank loan you money at 6.9% and ASB pay you dividend of 7%, you make (7% - 6.9%) = 0.1% every year. This does not take into account of bonus and so on. This is FREE MONEY. You put NOTHING in and you get 0.1% of the whatever loan amount you take. And, if you are discipline enough to do not spend the dividend. Eventually, you will get the ASB free and clear. The ONLY question that you need to ask is will the ASB dividend ALWAYS HIGHER than bank loan rate?? If yes, you take the ASB loan. In the old days, the ASB dividend rate was 14% while ASB loan only at 9% to 10%. There is NO REASON why a BUMI cannot be rich in Malaysia with FREE MONEY from ASB. Dreamer Noted, dude. I like the way you think and discover  . Not many people will speak out from their mind as what dreamer101 did. We all should take it under consideration and reconsider about what he said.  Thankz for a very useful tips my friend This post has been edited by doremon: Jan 3 2008, 08:57 AM
TSdoremon
Feb 22 2008, 03:54 PM
QUOTE(haka @ Feb 19 2008, 04:26 PM) for now invest which 1 is better? if i got 10k in hand now. If u lazy to do research or reading, always go for ASB,ASM,ASW,ASD. If bumiputra always look for asb first. Then only ASW or ASM. If u bumiputra, u don't have to worry about limitations. There's always slots to put in your investments unlike non bumi. If u like to do research and reading, go for more adventure and risk involvements such as stocks,unit trust, properties etc. That's it. Simple
TSdoremon
Mar 3 2008, 04:38 PM
QUOTE(kurtkob78 @ Mar 2 2008, 01:04 PM) i heard from someone now unit thrust is not so good. all is going down correct or not ? But I know ASB is ok every year True and less involvement in conning and risks.
TSdoremon
Nov 5 2008, 12:41 PM
TSdoremon
Nov 7 2008, 09:25 AM
QUOTE(ah_suknat @ Nov 6 2008, 07:31 PM) that's one way, the other way is wait till ASNB to anounce they release more units, but you have to camp outside the bank days before.  I think won't make any different. U see people nowdays are smart. Use inside people. So it's matter of luck now. Even we complain but no solid evidence. So hopeless. So it's all matter of pure luck now. Typical Malaysian system really can't help it unless we revamp the whole G system like USA  .
TSdoremon
Dec 5 2008, 05:24 PM
Any news on ASB side? Really really anxious now. But i doubtlah this year 8% i think sure less lor huhuhuhu
TSdoremon
Dec 16 2008, 09:41 AM