134 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Bottom

Simulation World of Warships, Is official now, happy hunting ships

djhenry91
post Aug 10 2016, 11:14 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

but on reality 2 BB manage build and easily sunk by plane..same faith like IJN..they havent fully test their main gun
PowerSlide
post Aug 11 2016, 01:29 AM

----------
6,035 posts

blacknoheart,

play T8 just to experience a higher tier battle only and still play lower tier to earn credits..me pocket kosong no money for premium high tier earn very little credits only

the germani scn...horse i also dont know how to spell...who buying? T7 is a nice tier so less chance meet those bloody T9 and T10
trowapeter
post Aug 11 2016, 03:44 AM

238 posts

QUOTE(hayrol @ Aug 10 2016, 10:35 PM)
Wow, Gneisenau have torpedo equip on her like Tirpitz. German BB line sure quite trolling.
Good for counter ambush.

Waiting for this bad-ass coming. Bigger gun than Yamato, not to mention extra Atlanta gun at her secondary, good for nuke underage ship.
[attachmentid=7295325]

Damn only have 5 concealment point. Doesn't matter cause bad-ass always been notice after all.
I tot Grosser only has 420mm guns ?

This post has been edited by trowapeter: Aug 11 2016, 03:45 AM
blacknoheart
post Aug 11 2016, 08:05 AM

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Aug 11 2016, 01:29 AM)
blacknoheart,

play T8 just to experience a higher tier battle only and still play lower tier to earn credits..me pocket kosong no money for premium high tier earn very little credits only

the germani scn...horse i also dont know how to spell...who buying? T7 is a nice tier so less chance meet those bloody T9 and T10
oho, i thought you're going serious there laugh.gif

scharnhorst, not worth the hype i think
2 pro reviews said it's a bad ship, another didn't exactly said that but... you get the idea
i mean do you wanna buy a tier 7 premium BB which has only 11inch gun to shoot HE at CA/CL that cost +/- RM 170/=?!

they said only absolute pro gamers will get the best out of this ship and they are right
WG is screwing with us here, a lot of money gamers will probably regret buying it yawn.gif

richard912
post Aug 11 2016, 08:28 AM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Aug 11 2016, 01:29 AM)
blacknoheart,

T7 is a nice sweet spot so, I may pull the trigger for the Scharnhorst. Although her guns are smaller caliber for a BB, they have very high ROF, making her quite a lethal cruiser hunter
Exiled_Gundam
post Aug 11 2016, 11:26 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(hayrol @ Aug 10 2016, 10:35 PM)
Wow, Gneisenau have torpedo equip on her like Tirpitz. German BB line sure quite trolling.
Good for counter ambush.

Waiting for this bad-ass coming. Bigger gun than Yamato, not to mention extra Atlanta gun at her secondary, good for nuke underage ship.
[attachmentid=7295325]

Damn only have 5 concealment point. Doesn't matter cause bad-ass always been notice after all.
Bigger than Yamato yes (most probably more HP) but gun is smaller than Yamato
blacknoheart
post Aug 11 2016, 12:06 PM

QUOTE(richard912 @ Aug 11 2016, 08:28 AM)
T7 is a nice sweet spot so, I may pull the trigger for the Scharnhorst. Although her guns are smaller caliber for a BB, they have very high ROF, making her quite a lethal cruiser hunter
yes, ROF is quite amazing, but still struggling against the big boys
she will do well against cruisers and DDs though
it's best to wait and see for now

too bad she's the only tier 7 BB
i'm very much interested in acquiring tier 7 BB since they wont meet the yamato laugh.gif

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: Aug 11 2016, 12:08 PM
richard912
post Aug 11 2016, 12:28 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Aug 11 2016, 12:06 PM)
yes, ROF is quite amazing, but still struggling against the big boys
she will do well against cruisers and DDs though
it's best to wait and see for now

too bad she's the only tier 7 BB
i'm very much interested in acquiring tier 7 BB since they wont meet the yamato  laugh.gif
The trick about playing a ship like the Scharnhorst is to be aware of your environment and to maintain as much angle as possible to your enemies. I will play her like how I play the Russian Budyonny.
PowerSlide
post Aug 11 2016, 04:52 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Aug 11 2016, 08:05 AM)
oho, i thought you're going serious there laugh.gif

scharnhorst, not worth the hype i think
2 pro reviews said it's a bad ship, another didn't exactly said that but... you get the idea
i mean do you wanna buy a tier 7 premium BB which has only 11inch gun to shoot HE at CA/CL that cost +/- RM 170/=?!

they said only absolute pro gamers will get the best out of this ship and they are right
WG is screwing with us here, a lot of money gamers will probably regret buying it  yawn.gif
have to try lah high tier even its not the usual mid tier fun..just occasionally play its fine on credits haha

high ROF and fast ship is my kinda ship, i cannot endure slow reload and slow ships like T5 to T7 US BB..makes me bored

QUOTE(richard912 @ Aug 11 2016, 08:28 AM)
with T7 ships there is chance to meat T5 ships is better than meat T9 and T10

i will probably buy it when it on sale later on..just dont wana spend crazy money on a ship
blacknoheart
post Aug 11 2016, 08:45 PM

Looking forward to both of your experience and review of that ship. Think djhenry will definitely buy her too
sanderz
post Aug 11 2016, 09:00 PM

Vista Outside
3,586 posts

My 5th 15pts captain for my trashcan.. Btw Molotov really is a fkin good ship, both for grinding captain exp and earn credits. So far she's the premium ship I like the most. Next time if she's on sale again I very recommend you guys to buy it. Her shells are brutally accurate, fast and packs a punch. I got 1600 avg exp on her over 150+ games.

Btw this ship, you can't really show broadside or you will melted in the blink of an eye whistling.gif

This post has been edited by sanderz: Aug 11 2016, 09:03 PM

hayrol
post Aug 11 2016, 09:16 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(sanderz @ Aug 11 2016, 09:00 PM)
My 5th 15pts captain for my trashcan.. Btw Molotov really is a fkin good ship, both for grinding captain exp and earn credits. So far she's the premium ship I like the most. Next time if she's on sale again I very recommend you guys to buy it. Her shells are brutally accurate, fast and packs a punch. I got 1600 avg exp on her over 150+ games.

Btw this ship, you can't really show broadside or you will melted in the blink of an eye whistling.gif
You forgot to mention this ship don't have torpedo belt armor. whistling.gif

You been spotted, you can say goodbye to ur team.

PowerSlide
post Aug 11 2016, 09:19 PM

----------
6,035 posts

T9 gun on a T6 ship..hehe but show a little broadside literally health gone

have the worst match ever in chapayev, 0 damage 2 shell on a yamato..LOL!!!!!

can only blame myself island crash..time wasted there and my team is expert in parking..reverse..forward..parking

wana go forward also not dare with dd lurking around
sanderz
post Aug 11 2016, 09:32 PM

Vista Outside
3,586 posts

QUOTE(hayrol @ Aug 11 2016, 09:16 PM)
You forgot to mention this ship don't have torpedo belt armor. whistling.gif

You been spotted, you can say goodbye to ur team.
This ship you need to play smart, isnt for noobs. Lol

This post has been edited by sanderz: Aug 11 2016, 09:32 PM
djhenry91
post Aug 11 2016, 10:10 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(sanderz @ Aug 11 2016, 09:00 PM)

molotov ar..i treat it like BB DD hybrid style...the most kns captain pakai this ship..make everyone piss off cool2.gif
sanderz
post Aug 12 2016, 12:56 AM

Vista Outside
3,586 posts

Anyone wanna play in PT division with me? Wanna get the rewards but nobody wanna div with me sad.gif
blacknoheart
post Aug 12 2016, 07:41 AM

just got 1 shot killed by a hiei, never had that before, felt like a potato dry.gif

enough with the announcment, just give us the BBs WG!!!

looks like gnesenau will get 15" gun compared to 11" of the scharnhorst

PowerSlide
post Aug 12 2016, 08:04 AM

----------
6,035 posts

me more worst..start match sail then detected and turn straight..2 shell from fuso land on my yorck and kaboom..didnt even do a single damage yet hahaha

budyonny is my best buddy..earn me alot credits and kills..i lup you budyonny wub.gif laugh.gif
richard912
post Aug 12 2016, 08:21 AM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Aug 12 2016, 08:04 AM)
me more worst..start match sail then detected and turn straight..2 shell from fuso land on my yorck and kaboom..didnt even do a single damage yet hahaha

budyonny is my best buddy..earn me alot credits and kills..i lup you budyonny  wub.gif  laugh.gif
The 2 T6 ships I lup most are Cleveland and Budyonny wub.gif
PowerSlide
post Aug 12 2016, 09:40 AM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ Aug 12 2016, 08:21 AM)
The 2 T6 ships I lup most are Cleveland and Budyonny wub.gif
the best in tier these 2 but budy still the best

set fire to bb, citadel cruisers and wreck dd is rather too easy sometimes

now im short of credits, if not itchy hand go buy hipper...must not do it laugh.gif

134 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Top

0.0310sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:56 PM