Modded xbox 360 console
TSkinwai
Oct 1 2006, 12:30 AM, updated 20y ago
i'm actually from singapore, can i know the pricing for xbox 360 games in malaysia now? * removed * hehe.. Btw, in singapore now, if you all are getting core system, it's very cheap as maybe of us are getting rid of it after we signed up the 2 yr internet plan from our ISP here... If you all get interested, maybe can contact me to get for you all  i think people now are hoping to sell sgd$400 for their core system (i can provide contact?) This post has been edited by kinwai: Oct 1 2006, 12:52 AM
TSkinwai
Oct 1 2006, 12:51 AM
haha.. jia lat.. okok edited my post  btw, singaporean deprive of pirated stuff... all thanks to our gov we dun earn much $ here.. (ok compare to malaysia might be alot) but our bills, petrol, gst, pay and pay... end up also not much $ already that's y u see so many singaporean go malaysia to buy things...
TSkinwai
Oct 1 2006, 01:05 AM
to me i rather stay in malaysia, there's simply too much restriction here and i'm national slave for 2 yrs now ( u know those young boys.. need to 'protect' the nation?) ... my parents are malaysian
waste 2 yrs of my life...
sooner or later will be catching up soon i guess.. so there's nothing much to compare about ...only like maybe stuff in singapore are coming in faster and stuff...
TSkinwai
Oct 1 2006, 01:23 AM
stringfellow : i guess u should come over singapore, we need such 'justice' people like u ... especially with our IP law.. etc... u can make it big here man...
come on, it's one of the human sin to be greedy , u can't deny
if you can get it cheap, u want cheaper, when u get it cheaper, u want it free...
from the way u speak, i know that u are earning quite a bit of $$ , well not everyone are so well-being, even singaporean , there are some who earn <$500 a mth (ms$1k) with our standard of living here...
got demand got supply, that's what i can say....
TSkinwai
Oct 1 2006, 01:25 AM
ya lor.. bo bian  but 2 yrs a bit long... can installment during school holiday will be good.. hahaa..
TSkinwai
Oct 1 2006, 01:30 AM
hmmm, i not sure how to say about the situation here.. i guess, if u come over to stay for a few mth , u will realise u need to spend a lot a lot here.. haha.. so being greedy ( getting cheaper version ) is ok to me  btw, how come all so late haven't sleep? haha.. not bad, this forum very active also
TSkinwai
Oct 1 2006, 01:36 AM
how to help to improve?
if i'm one of the gov people i will.. hahah...
TSkinwai
Oct 1 2006, 01:43 AM
yes yes ! some people choose to STAY TRUE to ORIGINAL  i admit i'm not those.. haha.. let me put it this way, if singapore police is to raid our HDB flat, 98 to 99% of them (with computers and youngster) will have pirated stuff... do your house have pirated stuff? cds, dvd, etc.. if u don't have, i bow to u  simple... u are respectable guy !!!
TSkinwai
Oct 1 2006, 02:10 AM
hmm, what 'uncle ho' means ah? some slang?
seriously, i don't feel ashamed when u say that.. maybe cause i'm just too poor to afford original stuff...
when u say a school kids are saving up to buy original games, i guess he have no other better alternative, there's always some reason behind it..
Unless u are telling me, he always buy original games like rm $120 but his allowance per mth is like rm$60 , he need to save for 2 mth or 3 mths before he can buy... if so , he is one in the million
There's always classic example...
just like a programmer himself will have some pirated stuff before but after he do some program, of coz he wish his stuff will not have copied edition
ie, singapore gov always think that we are rich.. a few c doesn't cost much to us... they never think that our pay is never increasing at all but yet all the bills , taxes are keep on increasing...
TSkinwai
Oct 1 2006, 02:56 AM
i do support original games  ie: wc3 collectable edition (those warcraft series)
TSkinwai
Oct 1 2006, 04:11 PM
durian dvd means?
btw, i got my console free, it's from the local ISP, i signed up 2 yr plan from them...
hmmm...
TSkinwai
Oct 1 2006, 05:56 PM
shops offering renting i think got but i not very sure can check out www.bob.com.sg , surf around xbox 360 here is ntuc/j lor... some games cannot play ..  like dynastry warrior 5 all that... those no region code games like just cause can play lor , just suck thumb  custom found durian arh.. if little i think they will let u pass, a lot den give one 1 x jia lat jia lat.. see ya in court? hahaha singapore is a FINE city... i seldom get pirated games across the causeway so never get caught before