7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

If Bank Lelong my house, what is the impact on me?

TSxx_xx
post Jan 24 2015, 09:53 AM

17 posts

And I wonder why when there is any letter from Majlis perbandaran or the local office to ask for cukai and something,

those letter only addressed to him only??? Is it normal??

I am just worried that if he plating some tricks behind me and later ended up the property will turn to his name afterall
ManutdGiggs
post Jan 24 2015, 10:34 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(xx_xx @ Jan 24 2015, 09:53 AM)
And I wonder why when there is any letter from Majlis perbandaran or the local office to ask for cukai and something,

I am just worried that if he plating some tricks behind me and later ended up the property will turn to his name afterall
How many name(s) in spa???

Billings usually onli direct to 1 correspondence add. Kenot send to both.
JasonW13
post Jan 24 2015, 12:20 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(xx_xx @ Jan 24 2015, 09:53 AM)

Have you consider to withdraw your EPF Account 2 to help out in service the loan?

Usually foreign banks are not popular choice for consumer loan because they have different set of marking and higher rate due to pressure on liquidity.
aromachong
post Jan 24 2015, 12:26 PM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

deleted

This post has been edited by aromachong: Nov 1 2016, 05:03 PM
treblecase
post Jan 24 2015, 01:00 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(xx_xx @ Jan 24 2015, 09:50 AM)
why it is bad to mess with HSBC???  rclxub.gif
Coz they are very efficient & swift.
spydermind
post Jan 24 2015, 01:40 PM

1,166 posts

That's true. But I don't like their service.
Tigerr
post Jan 24 2015, 03:07 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(xx_xx @ Jan 23 2015, 09:51 AM)
There is like so call 10% discount from the developer during that time.. so in the S&P it only wrote 680k +- only also
Even with 10% discounts or rebates, S&P cant put 680k. If 680k, bank ll give loan 90% on the 680k. So I assume your s&p price is about 730-750k n u getting 90% loan + about 5% on misc put under the loan. 3 years down the road, if can sell 730k means not much appreciation...but puchong area mostly got 50% to 100% appreciation leh...
treblecase
post Jan 24 2015, 08:13 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Jan 24 2015, 12:26 PM)
HSBC is nothing for me. Their panel lawyers suck and lose almost 90% cases in court. Don't ask me to prove it. Judge it yourself =P

Well , if you don't have $$ to hire lawyers, i suggest you sell off A.S.A.P ! if you have, then it's different story. PM me and i can recommend you lawyers that can win HSBC =)
Talk cock sing song? Prove the 90% thingy. Are you trying to solicit clients here?
aromachong
post Jan 24 2015, 08:16 PM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Jan 24 2015, 08:13 PM)
Talk cock sing song? Prove the 90% thingy. Are you trying to solicit clients here?
I guess you'll always have problems with comprehending. If you comprehend well, you won't ask to proof at first place.
treblecase
post Jan 24 2015, 09:09 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Jan 24 2015, 08:16 PM)
I guess you'll always have problems with comprehending. If you comprehend well, you won't ask to proof at first place.
And what does that make you? A fraud?
MJ Lim
post Jan 25 2015, 03:23 AM

QUOTE(treblecase @ Jan 22 2015, 02:06 PM)
robert82 I think you meant MJ Lim just joined this forum & already starts recommending stuff?

Actually TS also just joined & after 3 pages, no reply yet.  hmm.gif
robert82 concern is totally justified. Even in a norm circumstances, a person considering to sell their property will almost always go through an agent. There are too many ppl out there trying to earn fast $ while troubling others. Even with these mainstream avenue, problems may still arise.

If I may be more specific:
- Get to know who is it that you are dealing;
- Don't bring any documents relating to the property until you are comfy with who you are dealing with;
- Don't sign on anything until you are 100% confirm of the outcome. Never guess.

Long story short, an acquaintance of mine informed me of this post of which he encouraged me to see if I can help with my 2 cents especially on lelong props and its procedures.

TSxx_xx
post Feb 12 2015, 02:42 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jan 24 2015, 10:34 AM)
How many name(s) in spa???

Billings usually onli direct to 1 correspondence add. Kenot send to both.
everything is 2 names in... so mean that is normal for them to address only 1 people instead of 2?? unsure.gif
TSxx_xx
post Feb 12 2015, 02:43 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Jan 24 2015, 03:07 PM)
Even with 10% discounts or rebates, S&P cant put 680k. If 680k, bank ll give loan 90% on the 680k. So I assume your s&p price is about 730-750k n u getting 90% loan + about 5% on misc put under the loan. 3 years down the road, if can sell 730k means not much appreciation...but puchong area mostly got 50% to 100% appreciation leh...
The developer itself is now depreciate the price/sqf somemore... Last time I bought was RM3++/sqf, now their banner putting RM299/ sqf..... vmad.gif
treblecase
post Feb 12 2015, 03:06 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(xx_xx @ Feb 12 2015, 02:43 PM)
The developer itself is now depreciate the price/sqf somemore... Last time I bought was RM3++/sqf, now their banner putting RM299/ sqf.....  vmad.gif
So, any update on your case?
TSxx_xx
post Feb 12 2015, 03:44 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Feb 12 2015, 03:06 PM)
So, any update on your case?
wait for the agent to get buyer... still keep paying the loan lo.. nothing can do much
ManutdGiggs
post Feb 12 2015, 07:46 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(xx_xx @ Feb 12 2015, 02:42 PM)
everything is 2 names in... so mean that is normal for them to address only 1 people instead of 2?? unsure.gif
Whichever coy or dept 'll Onli send out docs to one add to avoid conflict.
TSxx_xx
post Feb 13 2015, 01:08 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Feb 12 2015, 07:46 PM)
Whichever coy or dept 'll Onli send out docs to one add to avoid conflict.
I see.. Thanks smile.gif
cdspins
post Feb 13 2015, 01:41 PM

2,714 posts

QUOTE(xx_xx @ Feb 12 2015, 03:44 PM)
wait for the agent to get buyer... still keep paying the loan lo.. nothing can do much
You can find few agents instead of relying on just one. Besides, can put up in website as well.
bearbearwong
post Feb 13 2015, 02:33 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Jan 21 2015, 08:55 PM)
I wonder where is this place? 3,600 per month must be a nice place
ur friend sold his DSL in TTDI kajang already? still 90% vacant till today post 2 years VP
jeghui
post Feb 13 2015, 02:43 PM

2,934 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Feb 13 2015, 02:33 PM)
ur friend sold his DSL in TTDI kajang already? still 90% vacant till today post 2 years VP
For ownstay

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0279sec    0.94    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:34 AM