~Gaming Mouse~, necessity or privilige?

z3r0717
post Sep 17 2007, 04:17 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(sniper69 @ Sep 17 2007, 02:59 PM)
it'kinda weird if the gaming mouse or mouse not having wire or wired, i prefer wired one over wireless, because i feel weird mouse without a tail a.k.a

doh.gif laugh.gif, so many wired weird tongue.gif
let's count how many... hmmm..1...2....
Total is 2!...... if u see 4 ur eye sight has problem...
a tricky mind ques.... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
william4835
post Sep 18 2007, 04:03 PM

286 posts

anyone here own a gigabyte GM-R04 here? it's sold in niclasteoh bulk...but i hardly found any review on web...how's it's performance? according to it's spec, really look nice wo...
toughnut
post Sep 19 2007, 01:06 PM

3,239 posts

@william4835
try it before. way too big. programmable button basically useless. not really programmable, very limited.

now using razer DeathAdder. seriously way better than that laser mouse, in term of appearance, performance and ergonomic

review for that gay mouse? hardly any. found one b4 though.
william4835
post Sep 19 2007, 01:58 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(toughnut @ Sep 19 2007, 01:06 PM)
@william4835
try it before. way too big. programmable button basically useless. not really programmable, very limited.

now using razer DeathAdder. seriously way better than that laser mouse, in term of appearance, performance and ergonomic

review for that gay mouse? hardly any. found one b4 though.
how about krait? coz i thinking of having a low budget gaming mouse...or mx518?
khaidani
post Sep 21 2007, 07:47 AM

385 posts

last time i played CS:source with my friend..he was using razer DeathAdder, while i used old school logitech iFeel mouse...before we start he claimed that he would win because using 'killer' mouse..but at the end I pawned him ..hahaha
Holyboyz
post Sep 21 2007, 01:00 PM

421 posts

Hmm are the A4tech mouses any good?i saw a few at lowyat that day and the dpi about the same as other gaming mouses but the comfort i not sure cuz non of them on display are they recommended?They seem to be quite cheeap compare Razer /logitech
Ickythump
post Sep 21 2007, 01:08 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(Holyboyz @ Sep 21 2007, 01:00 PM)
Hmm are the A4tech mouses any good?i saw a few at lowyat that day and the dpi about the same as other gaming mouses but the comfort i not sure cuz non of them on display are they recommended?They seem to be quite cheeap compare Razer /logitech
plz dont buy a4tech lol..... i got a of them regreated.... now planing to get MX-518... or apple mighty mouse...
tapirus
post Sep 21 2007, 01:11 PM

(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮ a�tE(R)isk
1,237 posts

QUOTE(Ickythump @ Sep 21 2007, 01:08 PM)
plz dont buy a4tech lol..... i got a of them regreated.... now planing to get MX-518... or apple mighty mouse...
why u said don't buy a4tech???i just planning to buy 1...kindly to tell me...TQ icon_rolleyes.gif
Ickythump
post Sep 21 2007, 01:29 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(tapirus @ Sep 21 2007, 01:11 PM)
why u said don't buy a4tech???i just planning to buy 1...kindly to tell me...TQ icon_rolleyes.gif
if u mention gaming mouse then better dont coz the price is dropping like hell.... if not gaming u buy a4tech also nvm cheap cheap 1.... coz i saw in midvalley a lot of bundled a4tech keyboard , and mouse selling rm99..... their quality is very poor cheap plastic , bad design .... i suggest u get a MX-518.... no offence....
william4835
post Sep 21 2007, 01:39 PM

286 posts

how about gigabyte Gm-R03/04....also the same?? cheap plastic , bad design???
kengkhim
post Sep 21 2007, 03:29 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(khaidani @ Sep 21 2007, 07:47 AM)
last time i played CS:source with my friend..he was using razer DeathAdder, while i used old school logitech iFeel mouse...before we start he claimed that he would win because using 'killer' mouse..but at the end I pawned him ..hahaha
what u trying to prove? this was nothing to do with the mouse because your friend so suck in cs. shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by kengkhim: Sep 21 2007, 03:51 PM
Zakumo
post Sep 21 2007, 05:14 PM

157 posts

u playing with skill
your fren playing with mouse...... laugh.gif
zeist
post Sep 21 2007, 11:25 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

Wahahhaa skill talks. tongue.gif
yikyeou
post Sep 22 2007, 01:27 AM

VERY GEEK
1,256 posts

i got a laser mouse here, Microsoft Laser Mouse 6000, I don't know is it a gaming mouse or not, my brother gave it to me when he get the razer copperhead.
wakleman
post Sep 22 2007, 02:16 AM

120 posts

mech3 gaming mouse also good thumbup.gif brows.gif
toughnut
post Sep 22 2007, 08:12 AM

3,239 posts

QUOTE(william4835 @ Sep 21 2007, 01:39 PM)
how about gigabyte Gm-R03/04....also the same?? cheap plastic , bad design???
plastic and build quality better than A4Tech. A4Tech got squeaky sound. IMHO, i just dont like the gay design. it just me though. u have to try and test it out yourself. cheaper alternative is IntelliMouse3 and MX518. Krait is also good if u dont need programmable button
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Sep 22 2007, 02:16 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(sniper69 @ Sep 17 2007, 03:30 AM)
even getting super duper mega ultra high end system wouldn't make you are the true gamer tongue.gif
agreed... thumbup.gif

QUOTE(any1else87 @ Sep 17 2007, 04:43 AM)
wait till the boomslang to be released by razer. From the website, it looks really really nice. LIKE A REAL BOOMSLANG.haha
u can already pre-order it... Ban Leong this month price list still haven't got price yet... sad.gif

QUOTE(dkcc87 @ Sep 17 2007, 11:50 AM)

Added on September 17, 2007, 10:51 am
Bro,even u get a high end graphics card,after a few months ur graphics card will kena pawn by the newer one,instead if it's a good mouse like g5 the value won't depreciate..got it? biggrin.gif
same thinking wif my boss... so he recommend his fren to get his favourite Cooler Master mystique 632 full alluminium casing for RM450... stupidest investment ever... i would go for Stacker 83X or Centurion 5... not enough money of course take centurion 5 cuz diff between Centurion 5 and Mystique 632 is not worth RM200... shakehead.gif stacker is worth taking cuz it's convertable and the material is much better... thumbup.gif

about gaming GC... it's better to get cards around RM400-600 these days... getting RM1XXX is the wasted 1... but if u so stingy until u wanna stick wif X1050 or GF7100GS... then i got nothing to say...

QUOTE(toughnut @ Sep 22 2007, 09:12 AM)
plastic and build quality better than A4Tech. A4Tech got squeaky sound. IMHO, i just dont like the gay design. it just me though. u have to try and test it out yourself. [b]cheaper alternative[cool.gif is IntelliMouse3 and MX518. Krait is also good if u dont need programmable button
ur cheaper alternative are all double the price of Gigabyte and A4tech ler... sweat.gif
GM-R03 is the best cheaper alternative and i don think the red grey design is gay... unsure.gif maybe the blue 1...

This post has been edited by t3chn0m4nc3r: Sep 22 2007, 02:17 PM
jasonkwk
post Sep 22 2007, 02:41 PM

Self Improvement is Masturbation
10,596 posts

QUOTE(Ickythump @ Sep 21 2007, 01:08 PM)
agree last time I bought a a4tech gaming mouse, after 3 months , broken cannot use anymore.Cos I bought it at Sri COM,cannot claim warranty after 3 months.
karom
post Sep 22 2007, 03:41 PM

Hello everybody
1,262 posts

I think gaming mouse is good for beginner who try to get serious with gaming.

it is because beside FPS, RTS game also need precision in term of moving around the screen, drag, click and build and so on.

For me, having gaming mouse is very great once you get to know the game trick as you can further improve yourself better.

P/S: Racing wheel versus Keyboard in Simracing game with No AIDS is the best example.
toughnut
post Sep 22 2007, 04:12 PM

3,239 posts

QUOTE(karom @ Sep 22 2007, 03:41 PM)
I think gaming mouse is good for beginner who try to get serious with gaming.

it is because beside FPS, RTS game also need precision in term of moving around the screen, drag, click and build and so on.

For me, having gaming mouse is very great once you get to know the game trick as you can further improve yourself better.

P/S: Racing wheel versus Keyboard in Simracing game with No AIDS is the best example.
simply say, u grow with ur gaming mouse biggrin.gif

129 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0217sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:23 AM