22 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

MMO World of Tanks v4 - Where Tankers Meet, Shoot to thrill, Play to kill.

air
post Nov 6 2018, 07:37 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(mowlous @ Nov 5 2018, 07:20 PM)
I am already a super silent killer in SKG my 1k game in it give me real exp in what I can get away with it. If rhm is indeed better camo then I am going to enjoy it even more ....Β  brows.gifΒ  ... I'll graind with the stock first and see the difference between the two gun. It looks like the 2nd high alpha gun is best if willing to spam premium.
Good to you if you can make it work, all you need is mobility + alpha, to me mobility without iron head/camo is not comfortable... having a workable turret can flex things within 445m without camo, VSTAB availability still a plus among turreted heavies vs turrted TD...

Borsig is definitely the better choice as in advantage, just cant earn silvers like SKG (if SKG shell speed is boost to 1200 ms... I will definitely wont trade my SKG away... this is why I say SKG is awkward in many aspect)

btw my very first MoE: (I am still not really clear what is MoE)

This post has been edited by air: Nov 6 2018, 07:50 PM
air
post Nov 7 2018, 03:52 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(damnkids01 @ Nov 7 2018, 02:40 PM)
i dont think armored heavies are really viable now.. the only thing going for you is armor and people just press 2 to make u into a hp pinata instead. easily countered

i really noticed the amount of fun im having surges up when comparing heavy with easily relocatable tanks ie meds, strv cheese, isu. bobject etc

ohya bobject does a way much better job as a heavy than the entire heavy in wot  thumbup.gif
Superheavies now in a very bad state against current meta, 20km/h against Gold ammo spam is literally unplayable, this is why Type 5 Heavy is born to as a poor cheap counter to those Gold PEN ammo...

The one suffered the most is Mauerbecher so far, it has to conform the premium Tier 8 weakness and yet it is slapped by 20kmh further worsen its gameplay. While having an OKAY-ish gun only.

E-100 is the next suffered the most despite having 750 alpha, means it must use its HP to trade for enemy's HP, see which side rolls higher damage wins.

Maus is still pretty safe from Gold ammo spam, but the PEN still somehow lacking.

Bobject charge is hard to stop if a weak link is found within the battle lines, but generally can be handled easily by HE/HESH since its upper front plate only 100mm, even E3's HE shell can do significant 600+ damage if you land the shots correctly on its 100mm UFP/below the gun mantlet. I am very happy to see bobject V4 in my FV4005 HESH loaded gun... Not to mention it turns like a boat, susceptible to many side-shots...

air
post Nov 9 2018, 04:53 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(mowlous @ Nov 9 2018, 03:14 PM)
WoT now got credit discount on most of the tanks, but tier 8 only like 15% ....... is it worth getting now or wait for better credit discount?
15% discount is good at tier 9 & 10 tanks, because you can save a minimum of 525,000 / 915,000 credits(equals to 1 VSTAB), but this only applies to:

Example: T54 ltwt & T-100-LT line

- if you assume that this line 30% discount ON THE TRACK mission wont be happening too soon, you can use this 15% discount to offset some of the cost if you already unlocked T-54 ltwt/T-100-LT.

1 week earlier I sent a ticket to WG support, to feedback on:

1. Why there is no Crew XP 1:10 during the beginning of "On the Track to 60TP"
2. Why there is no Free XP 1:35 during the beginning of "On the Track to 60TP"
3. Why there is no 50% discount on crew-training/reset/specialization gold cost the beginning of "On the Track to 60TP"

I believe that WG Asia still have the authorization on deciding the in-game events?

1. Currently I have over 200,000k elite XP waiting to be converted for 45TP habicha tier 7 or alternatively T-54 ltwt unlock. (currently at LTTB)
2. I am ready to spend golds for converting 21,600 XP per crew first skill for my Italy & maybe Polish tree

Since they din offer such discounts along with this mission, my wallets is saved. I can happily skip this 60TP mission since they not really encourage me to spend.

This post has been edited by air: Nov 9 2018, 05:20 PM
air
post Nov 9 2018, 05:34 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(mowlous @ Nov 9 2018, 05:19 PM)
Currently tank in my option list

1.Rhm-B.WT (German TD, tier 8)
2.Tiger (P) (German HT, tier 7)
3.VK28.01 (German LT, tier 6)

4.IS-M (Russian HT, tier 8)
5.SU-14-1 (Russian SPG, tier7)

6.Hellcat (Amarican TD, tier6)

7.Comet (British MT, tier7)
8.Crusader SP (British SPG, tier7)

9.B-C 12t (french LT, tier8)
10.AMX 13 F3 (french SPG, tier6)

I'm most likely skipping spg cause I kind of rarely touch on them except when I'm really board or watching movie on PC.

I'm eyeing on 1,4,6,9 pretty good with TD , kinda like the french LT series, dying to try the legendary thm, quite interested in is-m. would have bought tiger(p) but that is because I was trying to graind the maus, but the experience I get from VK30.01P not so pleasant and I feel tiger (p) gonna be pretty much the same and grainding trough 120k exp more to get to tier 8 seems to be dreadful so now its kind of just at the back of my mind.

I would have no problem to decide if their discount was higher, like 50% for tier 7 below and 30% for tier 8. Question is do they often go that low?
Well, this time the discounts is apply to all standard tanks, if 50%/30% then whats the point of having ON THE TRACK mission? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

Technically the criteria of grinding/skipping for me:

If the PEN of a medium/heavy tank is not up to par by tier, I will skip by FreeXP;
If the camo of a Lights/Medium is not up to par by tier, I will skip by FreeXP;
If the PEN AND CAMO of a TD is not up to par by tier, I will skip by FreeXP;
Top Gun will be always unlocked by FreeXP instantly;

Mostly I will start my grind on Tier 7 if conditions above are met.

After playing T-10 for a couple of games, I gotta admit mobility + gunning + thin armor is not my strong points, I will re-train the crews back to IS-3 when 257 grinding mission is coming.

This post has been edited by air: Nov 9 2018, 05:36 PM
air
post Nov 12 2018, 02:05 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(damnkids01 @ Nov 12 2018, 10:03 AM)
damn the design is so good for a premium tier 8.. but but.. is below average gameplay wise when compared to maus  sad.gif
Guys, unless you dig into the design 100% on this tank, otherwise please don't buy this tank...

1. It gives me a very sweet ride of 25 pax of X5 victory missions on this mauerbrecher when I bought last year Dec, after the missions over, nightmares began.
2. However in current meta & MM, Mauerbrecher can only fight against its tier 8 opponents or being at top tier.
3. Its a free XP pinata when at bottom tier. (Almost any tier 9 can face PEN you with silver shells)
4. It has 5 weakpoints to exploit by tier 7-10 enemies (Machine gun port, first wheel, cupola, turret cheek, lower front plate)
5. On top of that, its 20 top speed + very slow turret+hull travers means, you can only sidescrape/angling behind a solid cover, hoping no wolfpacks to rush & flank you.
6. It has a good alpha gun, but its accuracy is nothing compare to LOWE & its reload is consider long, not to mention its PEN is consider barely enough to aim tier 9 weakspots, with that turret speed.

Usual prem t8 tank => commonly suffer against tier 9 and 10 tanks due to MM
But this Mauerbrecher = > not only suffer, but suffer more lagi in boring speed of 20km/h

If your playstyle is aggressive type, can forget about buying this tank;
This Mauerbrecher can really play defensively, selfishly and its a super tank to solve your damage blocked mission easily. My record of blocked damage using this tank is 10k++ damage.

This thing looks like a Maus, tonnage like a Maus, but plays nothing near like Maus.

While I support the ideas of having weakspots on a Superheavy Prem, but its speed need to be buffed so that it can flex.
air
post Nov 14 2018, 12:59 PM

644 posts

My experience so far in current MM templates:

Mauerbrecher/T34: Much much playable now, no longer become HP XP pinata, my Mauer can literally fire back and do damage more than previous template.

FV4005/T95/T10: Currently having much more game loss than wins, a lot more monkey players using tier 9 and X tanks keep dying within first 3 mins of the game, very hard to turn the tide... I am taking screenshots for every FV4005 games I played to build a mini stats.
air
post Nov 21 2018, 11:25 AM

644 posts

Past 2 weeks my experience after they "improved" the tier 8 MM:

MM queue time:
1. A lot Longer queue times for tier X (usually between less than or more than 1 min)
2. Slightly longer queue times for tier 9 (less than 30 secs)
3. Super fast queue time for tier 8 (within 5 secs)

Teammates quality:
1. A lot more monkeys in team(including tier X and tier 8), all died off within first 3 mins of the every game.
2. A lot of LT432, doing side sniping and cabut very fast on winning side. My T34 shells can auto-bounced on LT432 angled front side.
3. Quite a number of games, LT-432 often survives better than ANY tanks at the end of the game, no matter winning/losing side.
4. My winrate on T34 dropped 5%, FV4005 dropped 1-2% within these 2 weeks.
5. Regardless of any tank I used, 90% of the damage caused to me belongs to PREMIUM shells.

The only good part that I can feel from this MM improvement:

My Mauerbrecher is actually playable and shoot back effectively within being HP Pinata all the time

But Mauerbrecher still very weak even against same tier, due to its cupola and turret cheek being PEN-ed consistently by LOWE's AP/Other gold ammo all the time. (I installed battle hits mod + last shots)

air
post Nov 24 2018, 07:34 PM

644 posts

Guys, should I venture into 60TP line by starting at 45 TP habicha tier 7 heavy, despite having 6 days left for me to grind on this line? (1 Dec is the deadline of ON the track event)

Done read/watched revivew, its a decent tank and tier to start as a first polish heavy of the line...
air
post Nov 26 2018, 08:12 AM

644 posts

QUOTE(jtan.pdr @ Nov 25 2018, 12:34 PM)
Hmmmm...
Ya lor..
Need to make money..
Ok..
No buy..
Now Tier 8 MM at SEA server very viable, even other server players envy us to enjoy such "privilege"
air
post Nov 26 2018, 04:46 PM

644 posts

Update my experience on this MM improvements:

Unplayable become playable:

1. Mauerbrecher (Gun now works against tier 8s & 9s , but still facing weakspots + low mobilty issue, no more 1 sided bully from tier 10)
2. Alpine only need to use HEAT against Defender or armor equivalent vehicles
3. LTs can survive longer due to enemy alpha limited to tier 8 sometimes 9
4. a lot of MTs especially armor type assault mediums actually more viable, such as SPershing & T54 mod1 etc.
5. Any tier 8 tanks that sacrifice mobility & armor to gain gun handling + PEN to fight tier 9 & 10s, now suffering being rushed very often by faster pace of same tier battles. (LOWE, T34)

Some tanks equipments/playstyle need to change to adapt the fast pace tier 8 battles OR slower pace of tier 9 & 10 battles:

1. My case the greatest change will be my FV4005 stage II, by changing 2 equipments, my WR on this vehicle shot back up 2% easily. Old equipments: EGLD + Vents + Rammer guess which 2 changed?
2. T34 suffered despite it can do decent damage.

Other parts that not yet sure is good or not from this MM change:

- my tier 9 T95 vs E3, which one will be better in this MM
- T-10 vs Obj257
- FV4005 vs Conway

Now grinding my way to 53TP from 45TP habicha, seriously this tier 7 is awesome with top gun, other module upgrades not needed.
air
post Nov 27 2018, 03:44 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(jtan.pdr @ Nov 26 2018, 08:32 PM)
so, what changed?? suspense la...
QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Nov 26 2018, 11:16 PM)
I think he put heavy spall liner πŸ˜€
Spallliner: 14cm x 1.3 => 18.2 cm HE protection, that 4 CM thickness not stalinium la...

Equipment I swapped: EGLD + Vents into Binocs + Net

WHat I experienced after swap:

1. T95/Emil II/ PAnzer 7 tier X heavy/most of the russian heavies/TDs, cant spot me at open space between 360 - 445 range, yes even after I fired my gun
2. Panzer 7 cant even see my FV4005 in light bush from 445 until 250m away, I was like keep myself stationary keep firing HE knock Pz7 HP down, and my damage consistently achieve 2.4k above.
3. T-100-LT unable to spot me at 370 range, and BC-25t need to get below 320 range baru got chance to spot me.
4. All these above, I spot them & got the first and 2nd strike first before they spot my FV4005 which I will retreat to a huge cover nearby.
5. Using HE is far better cost return than AP/HESH and spammable without worries above to achieve 2K damage.
6. Using HE can drastically reduce the exposure to enemy fire and can choose to derp shots when being forced to.
7. FV4005 is the only tank that HE can consistently achieves 700-800 damage on scratch unless facing very thick armor like T95 gun mantle.
8. Binocs + Net maximize the chance of first strike to enemy while not being spotted if you remain stationary. Don't try to move a lot after fired.
9. This method and equipment setup is immune to future incoming HESH nerf soon.

In current MM meta, tier 9 and tier 10 is belong to slower pace battle, so aiming time + reload time enhancement by EGLD+Vents is not needed (not that they improve a chunk, just miniscule amound)

First/2nd strikes with self-spotting while staying hidden is very important for FV4005 than any other TDs...

This post has been edited by air: Nov 27 2018, 03:50 PM
air
post Nov 27 2018, 05:01 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Nov 27 2018, 04:36 PM)
Ah the classic td equipment setup. I see. Interesting
Yes at first look, it seems very normal for a TD equipping a TD equipment setup, FV4005 is one in a kind in many aspects.

Back in 3/5/7 MM, FV4005 need to relocate a lot when facing faster paced tier 8 tanks. More rapid aiming and the extra 1.2 sec reload reduction from BIA + Vents important for peekaboom as well

THe benefits of Net + binocs on common sniping TDs, will be greatly amplified if apply the same on FV4005.

The punishment of being spotted, or spotting enemies earlier for even 1 secs, could mean ownage OR death due to huge alpha of HE vs the Supermagnet attention from enemies.

Current MM change, in tier 9 and 10s, FV4005 wil often being spotted first with EGLD and Vents, and very often will be destroyed under artillery and focus fire from enemies, without able to spot enemies & even return fire.

air
post Nov 28 2018, 08:20 AM

644 posts

QUOTE(jtan.pdr @ Nov 27 2018, 05:41 PM)
and the damage that need not be shared if u spot ur own tanks.
interesting...
Yesterday, enemy JPE100 being spotted behind bushes 100% of the time by my FV4005, everytime he tried to spot using the slope + bushes.
being bombarded by artillery and my HE shells,
not even once i was being spotted by nearby IS-7 and him while I fired behind bushes within 350 range...
My FV4005 became like a quasi-spotter for our HTs ...
When you spot your own enemies, credits increased quite a chunk as well in spotting damage.

I understand that STRV 103b using such setup literally can keep hitting ppl blindly... but using FV4005's alpha once pull off with this setup... the result is very different.

4-5 days ago I was still lamenting and feel down on why my FV4005 seems very useless against tier 9s and tier 10s when fighting in range as well as peekaboom.

Now everytime I play FV4005, I smiled and victory chance is increased a lot for the team since I was able to help teammates.
air
post Nov 28 2018, 01:21 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Nov 28 2018, 10:37 AM)
Balik kerja malam ni ayam gonna try your method. 😁
Eh you have FV4005 ??? how you play usually? before MM update and after MM update?

a lot of FV4005 players keep using HESH but since its going nerfed, or before even nerf:

HESH usage behaviour:
1. They are trying to aim side of the heavies/medium to get 1 shot 1750 with 25% RNG damage, but those chances are pretty rare and FV4005 cant take too much of risk keep trying
2. Lost a lot of potential damage when its suppose to snapshot and run, snipe and run.
3. 8000 silvers is very expensive to spam at long range, when FV4005 try to aim ultra carefully and slowly aim for weakspots, FV4005 will lost its effectiveness as a ultimate deterrent
4. Most of the long range engagement => switch shell with double intuition = RNG and wasted golden opportunity, if hit non-weakspot <230mm, will only get 700-800 damage as splashes, at the cost of 8000 silvers

AP usage:
1. Previously I did advocate the usage of AP, but in current MM meta, AP is highly not recommended, as my AP bounced on LT-432 front before, and takes way too much time to aim for 1150 damage only.
2. Overmatch mechanics kills AP, either 0 or full damage.
3. AP only works in areas that having a lot of destroyable obstacle which will pre-detonate HESH/HE.

HE benefits:
1. side armor scratches can easily done 600-700 damage
2. Some ppl might yell unfair, but FV4005 turret is bigger than hull and its 14mm 100% overmatchable, so high HE splash damage is fair.
3. As long as fully aimed, HE can simply do damage and FV4005 can immediately relocate, time is not wasted to find weakpoints like AP/HESH
4. Damage can racked up very quickly the moment FV4005 spot its own enemies and do damage quickly as long as the enemy is in direct line of sight.
5. Enemy will be more fearful of a happy HE firing FV4005 than a HESH/AP firing one
6. FV4005 is great in occupying and denying a huge zone against enemy team, the effectiveness even better with HE spam.

The damage potential of these 3 type of shells on FV4005: (Total damage count VS chance of dealing damage VS cost, 5 shells count)

1900 vs 2250 vs 8000

FV4005 HE guarantees you a good minimum amount of damage as long as shots aimed well, hits any part of enemy tank.
FV4005 AP doesnt guarantee you every aimed shots can penetrate enemy HULL, or even worse chance to hit a turret.
FV4005 HESH 80% of the time deal splash damage like HE, but cost at least 4 times the silvers than HE.
air
post Nov 28 2018, 01:27 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(jtan.pdr @ Nov 28 2018, 12:16 PM)
@air
Very nice..
Now I very scared to play against the likes of u..
Will definately suffer from the: 1 shot, back to garage syndrome..
Lol
Dont worry, the thing is, FV4005 HE shell will not send a LT back to garage, most of the time.
It will left the LT crippled, to be finished by other tanks;
While spending only 1/4 of a HESH shell cost, and it splash any part of LT armor, without aiming the weakspots.
And HE shell will make FV4005 will be firing a lot "faster" with the "right" equipments

biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

Previous MM meta: FV4005 is fun to HESH 1 shot KO enemy tier 8 tanks due to HP amount and side/rear armor thickness < 230 MM
Current MM meta: 1 shot KO tanks very less likely to happen on tier 9s and tier 10s thicker side armor.

air
post Nov 28 2018, 04:30 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Nov 28 2018, 02:46 PM)
Today WG got gift for all players kan? Bonds creds and free T-50-2. So kena log in kejap lor l, mau claim hadiah 😁
Yea i ada shitbarn. Im suckk at it. Like, 38% winrate on that tank lmfao.

I used to carry 80% hesh and the rest HE. Spam gold like a noob. Prioritize to aim side armour or full/banyak HP tanks.

Depends on map, normally i follow ht go fight at choke point. Take turns to shoot and sacrifice hp. Sometime success sometimes failed lol. If open map, snipe red line or from safe cover which is...most of the time my shell missed πŸ˜‚

My equipment on shitbarn kalau i masih igt : GLD, Gun rammer & vents.

Edit : so shitbarn nerf incoming eh? Srs idk anything about this. Which part yg kena nerf? U know?
QUOTE(mowlous @ Nov 28 2018, 03:21 PM)
Sounds exactly like skorpion G play style to meΒ  laugh.gif

Ever since MM change the only thing I notice is doing more dmg, because a huge bunch are just out in the open for the taking, which is also why its much easier to earn credits now.

I have two acc, the active and latest one receive 4mil + tank while the other older acc receive 5mil + beta badge + tank. Basically this year WG giving free tier 10 tank credits to old players.
Should I say 50%-70% SKG playstyle (as in relocation, mobility, choice of bushes, engagement range, finding covers, type of ammo used)

FV4005 is basically a tier 10 SKG with worst camo value, bigger size, longer aim time, move slower, all aspects sacrificed just to push its 183mm gun to the max along with best shells

Before MM change, 4005 need to reduce the downtime of its gun as much as possible playing HESH against faster tier 8 opponents; peekaboom 1 shotter style.
Fv4005 speed is not enough relocate like SKG against tier 8s rushing pace/speed.

Now 4005, need to be a quasi-spotter for heavies while dealing consistent damage, its not possible to play 1 shot style against tier 9 and 10 spotting scouts/MTs, 4005 very often outspotted by MTs/LTs and die in long range engagements without camo net.

2 of the major SKG flaws made me to trade it away for T34:

1. Floating shell arc + trolling gun, not to mention 246 PEN AP shell still liable on overmatch mechanics, but AP shell is decent at tier 8, not acceptable for a tier 10, which will be wasting a bounced shell in every 25 secs.
2. I feel that its 490 alpha is not good enough to sacrifice both CAMO + armor, at least borsig have great Camo + 750 alpha damage as a tier 8.
3. Mobility to relocate is situational and depend on the positioning

I feel that FV4005 hides better with Net + bushes than SKG after firing, tier by tier.
FV4005 still can deal massive HE damage any parts frontally, but SKG AP shells still need to aim for softer spots over 400m (PEN value will drop, although SKG aim much faster)

I used to carry 10AP + 10 HESH, then 10 AP + 10 HE, now swapped the ammo type, 10 HE + 10AP, eventually I am trying 15 HE + 5 AP

Without camo + net, sniping at open area with a simple cover will always result in death of FV4005.

EGLD + Vents is very very outdated for FV4005, enemies always spot you firsthand and get the first strike on your soft 14mm turret pudding, and not only 1 of them will aim for first strike.
With Camo + Net, you gained the first strike advantage against even tier 10 LTs/MTs. Aim time and reload time microboost is nothing compare against the benefit of first strike.

This post has been edited by air: Nov 28 2018, 04:39 PM
air
post Nov 28 2018, 05:51 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(mowlous @ Nov 28 2018, 05:11 PM)
laugh.gif Different case for me, my crew had so many perks and skill I rarely get spotted by even the best enemy scout tank, there is a match where the enemy amx LT ram into me because both of us can't detect each other until 1 tank distance away. Borsig play very similiar. With more kids in a match after they roll out the new MM I love SKG even more cause I'm doing lots of dmg no matter win or loose with a lot of money raking in.
Can screenshot your whole crew skills/perks so that I can really learn from you... looks like we playing a very different SKG here...

Actually not really very hate about camo since SKG have good mobility, but its gun really making me pulling the hair out... FV4005 solves that with ultimate gun + ultimate HE shells.

1900 silvers for a 700-900 damage roll is seriously baloi.

Btw, which bond equipments you recommend to get.. I am thinking getting 2 extended repair toolkits for my T95 OR E3, and maybe FV4005? (currently have 8k bonds after 6 years+ reward)
air
post Nov 28 2018, 06:18 PM

644 posts

Which bond improved equipment increase camo? I cant find anything like that?

Camo skill + net is a must and great bonus to any sniping TDs, as both of them stackable, especially on SKG...

I found out recently that FV4005 need to improve repair speed, badly. Gonna try Large + small repair kit + improved toolbox see how fast it goes.

Is it better to get combo pack (improved toolkit + directives) together for better value?
air
post Nov 29 2018, 12:56 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(mowlous @ Nov 28 2018, 07:54 PM)
Bond got improvement for equipment or crew. Click on improvement for crew then select camo. Must have all crew 100% camo first I think.

My princip is if I am playing TD all should focus on being as stealthy as possible. If it's not possible then play style should be different. A pro once teach me. If you are easily spotted that means you need more practice. I reach the point in most situation I am always a ghost to the enemy. Unless they have kamikazi scouts. Always on high ground and behind the third line if possible. laugh.gif
True, TD to me either stealth TD or else Assault TD

Either hit ppl without being spotted, or else use armor to breakthru with big gun.

FV4005 is an oddball belong to none, 0 armor + 0 camo, but guarantee you 100% decent damage to any parts of enemy tank if aimed and hit. This means this tank is very reliant on equipments quality/effectiveness/compatibility than crew camo skills. Equipments that doesnt improve its survivability and only increase a little (EGLD/VENTS) will make FV4005 player life harder.

SKG's camo is barely qualify as stealth TD, its gun & overall size is too big to be stealthy after fired, need to take extra care than usual one.

The new SU130PM is another new lvl of powercreeping the SKG with 41% camo + 520 alpha

Luckily FV4005 is resistant to such powercreep, because:

1. It has 0 armor to be powercreeped
2. It has 0 camo to be powercreeped
3. Its gun calibre got nothing to do with the shell it fires, immune to overmatching/bouncing/spall liner
4. Turret + camo net + big fat HE shell => nightmare...

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Nov 29 2018, 09:03 AM)
Just spent my free 5m creds and stock up my heat-54 gold shell 😎
currently have 9.3 million silvers and 8000 bonds:

1. 53TP here I come, with 30% discounts
2. Skipped & Unlocked Pantera, waiting for discounts or else direct buy
3. gonna buy lots of VSTAB MK 1 and MK2, 1:2 ratio
4. Reserve some silvers for consummables discount soon
5. After checking all the bond equipments, still most baloi to get improved toolkit + directives combo pack (60% increase in performance than normal one)

air
post Nov 30 2018, 11:36 AM

644 posts

Guys... SU130PM bundle cost RM317... without any gold in the bundle... so many shiat in the bundle...

22 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.1210sec    1.00    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:23 PM