Investment M101 SKYWHEEL KUALA LUMPUR, Sky High Ferris Wheel & Sky Retail Mall
sendomike
Jan 21 2016, 07:28 AM
its good for those who don't have 1. 1 million of cash or unable to borrow such amount 2. don't have upfront cash for dp (since 20% disc)
in my opinion, i think this will appreciate in value.. i even went for a 1-on-1 session with one sales agent.. but commercial title + no cp makes me back out...
cannible
Jan 21 2016, 10:25 AM
i was approach by agent. Die die wants me to buy 2 units or more. telling me put 4k (if my memory doesnt fail me) only ma. 4k is nothing la these days. I was thinking then why dont you give me 4k. I went to that place to check it out. It was next to kg baru and setia sky is so quiet. Again they are selling future price.
alwalid
Jan 22 2016, 08:45 AM
QUOTE(cannible @ Jan 21 2016, 10:25 AM) i was approach by agent. Die die wants me to buy 2 units or more. telling me put 4k (if my memory doesnt fail me) only ma. 4k is nothing la these days. I was thinking then why dont you give me 4k. I went to that place to check it out. It was next to kg baru and setia sky is so quiet. Again they are selling future price. So overall this project is good or not guys?
HELLO HELLO
Jan 22 2016, 08:49 AM
Manyak Apek uncle aunty bought this. not 1 unit... some bought 2 units above somemore. No prey pray.
sendomike
Jan 22 2016, 09:50 AM
phase 1 (tower A) all soho units, commercial title, no cp... a bit hard at rm1.2kpsf (before disc)
maybe phase 2 (tower B) will be residential?
nexona88
Jan 22 2016, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Jan 22 2016, 08:49 AM) Manyak Apek uncle aunty bought this. not 1 unit... some bought 2 units above somemore. No prey pray. SA did good job convincing them to buy 2 units & above
DIvaof97
Jan 23 2016, 10:18 PM
Wow!!!!! The old design was nevEr the actual design !!! This is the real one just unveiled on the event day!! It's BAD ASS SEXy man 😍😍
They said the Porsche suites are not for sale yet ... I wonder how much it will be ..
ChuiChuiShui
Jan 24 2016, 12:01 AM
QUOTE(DIvaof97 @ Jan 23 2016, 10:18 PM) Wow!!!!! The old design was nevEr the actual design !!! This is the real one just unveiled on the event day!! It's BAD ASS SEXy man 😍😍
They said the Porsche suites are not for sale yet ... I wonder how much it will be .. Not sure bout this design is final 1 or what.. But my question, is it possible for the windows in dark/black colour?i thought this i office? office with dark color windows?
martian13A
Jan 24 2016, 12:07 AM

QUOTE(DIvaof97 @ Jan 23 2016, 10:18 PM) Wow!!!!! The old design was nevEr the actual design !!! This is the real one just unveiled on the event day!! It's BAD ASS SEXy man 😍😍
They said the Porsche suites are not for sale yet ... I wonder how much it will be .. Different people have different tastes but for me this building is hideous.. peace
Jagalat
Jan 24 2016, 12:48 AM
Dark color....macam untuk batman keluar masuk sini.. LOL...jangan marah ya..
icemanfx
Jan 24 2016, 01:44 AM
Those units facing ferry wheel will be viewable from ferry wheel?
sendomike
Jan 24 2016, 09:45 AM
They also say the middle of the ferris wheel will be a giant led screen for ads.
RTFM69
Jan 24 2016, 10:18 AM
Nobody talked about the developer background ?
icemanfx
Jan 24 2016, 11:00 AM
QUOTE(RTFM69 @ Jan 24 2016, 10:18 AM) Nobody talked about the developer background ? Perhaps you like to share with us.
TSaccetera
Jan 24 2016, 11:36 AM
The developer is a well known lawyer in KL. But no comment from that.
Anyhow, there is a huge misunderstanding and over-sell.
Can anyone tell me whether Studio F. A. Porsche is the architect for the whole project, or just an Interior Designer for a certain no. of units within the development? These are 2 different things yo!
mister_giam
Jan 24 2016, 12:04 PM

QUOTE(SYYMY @ Dec 28 2015, 08:49 PM) When their first launch dang wangi M101 heard they appointed GS agency to market, then come out with some GRR packages. Suddenly someone fm developer come out said GRR thing is not developer promise, buyer better look for agency to be responsible.. Then after many argument bla bla bla... Agencies started complaining developer dun pay agent fees... The M101 Bbcc at first said hotel will manage by top class management team, after buyer research Best western in US actually under budget hotel range kind of management... Developer SA claim that their product design by first class... Look at their design.. Macam come out by school kid la~ Then the parking system... Harlo, in Malaysia la, maintenance ok or not sin, or else 10mins wait the car come down become 30 mins.. Developer so new n wanted squeeze out all projects in same time, yet so messy n uncertain kind of marketing strategy .. I really doubt they can come out with good thing. Anyway, just bad comments I heard n my own point of view la, location actually quite ok geh since all stick with "border line" of top prime area. is that true that this project was launched May 2015 then something caught up and on hold until they re-launch recently?? This post has been edited by mister_giam: Jan 24 2016, 12:18 PM
nexona88
Jan 24 2016, 12:22 PM
QUOTE(accetera @ Jan 24 2016, 11:36 AM) The developer is a well known lawyer in KL. But no comment from that. mind giving some names
TSaccetera
Jan 24 2016, 12:32 PM
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jan 24 2016, 12:22 PM) mind giving some names  Dato Seth Yap - popularly known as President of Doraemon in Malaysia He has a twin younger brother - Dato Jack Yap.
nexona88
Jan 24 2016, 12:41 PM
QUOTE(accetera @ Jan 24 2016, 12:32 PM) Dato Seth Yap - popularly known as President of Doraemon in Malaysia He has a twin younger brother - Dato Jack Yap. juz google the name. it's seems He joint with Datuk Chua Eng Pu which have 19years of experience in property development and constructions to founded M101 Holdings Sdn Bhd. Dato Seth have law background, while his partner have good experience property development and constructions. best of both world http://www.thestar.com.my/metro/smebiz/new...me-areas-of-kl/This post has been edited by nexona88: Jan 24 2016, 12:41 PM
DIvaof97
Jan 24 2016, 09:07 PM
QUOTE(sendomike @ Jan 22 2016, 09:50 AM) phase 1 (tower A) all soho units, commercial title, no cp... a bit hard at rm1.2kpsf (before disc) maybe phase 2 (tower B) will be residential? Sendomike what U mean no cp? It's confirmed planet Hollywood is onboard . It's something the other hoteliers here know too I checked with my resources . I heard the Ferris wheel will be built by the same engineer of london eye and singapore flyer don't think its kids play