5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread V4, Feel The Game

luminaryxi
post Feb 11 2015, 05:04 PM

584 posts

after playin for so manny matches, finally am in division 4, what stuff shud i take note of?
luminaryxi
post Feb 11 2015, 11:35 PM

584 posts

13 shors on target, 1 goal only!!! Stupid oppenent has da gea at the goal. Maybe my finishing is not good enuff? I either shoot from too far, or too close to keeeper, or my striker is not standing diaganoally ie shooting straight at the keeper.

I blame myself!!
luminaryxi
post Feb 20 2015, 05:38 PM

584 posts

Is there such thing as a week maintenence lollll
luminaryxi
post Mar 16 2015, 04:04 PM

584 posts

Luminaryxi

Active player, just lost all the way from div 3-5

luminaryxi
post Mar 17 2015, 05:11 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(blurkia @ Mar 16 2015, 04:07 PM)
well im stuck in div 3. hahaa.. bundes / bpl / spanish / full france squad / italia sweaty...
i've tried all, sometimes i go to div 1. but not for long..  doh.gif
ive seen a few full france squad, and they are good lol. is there any reason why only theres full france squad, but not other national team?
luminaryxi
post Apr 5 2015, 12:22 PM

584 posts

De gea is the best goalkeeper..esp 1v1
luminaryxi
post Apr 8 2015, 03:00 PM

584 posts

am stuck in division 3, and i tell u i hate skiller so muchhhh, those ronaldo chops !!!!
luminaryxi
post Apr 9 2015, 09:39 AM

584 posts

QUOTE(lone_wolf @ Apr 8 2015, 11:06 PM)

good luck to whoever opening packs trying to get this
lol that stats, every shot sure goal?
luminaryxi
post Apr 10 2015, 03:45 PM

584 posts

blurkia and simmarjit, what are u guys psn id? i havent play frnely before with forumers here, would like to play tonite

my psn id is : luminaryxi
team name in fut is : tuk gajah

luminaryxi
post Apr 11 2015, 08:22 PM

584 posts

EA down ??
luminaryxi
post Apr 15 2015, 11:26 AM

584 posts

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Apr 15 2015, 10:34 AM)
image hosting adult

Unbeaten yes ..
i rmb ur awesome squad and finishing lol
luminaryxi
post Apr 15 2015, 12:44 PM

584 posts

i cant seem to get aguero, all the squad in div 2 sure have this chap
luminaryxi
post Apr 24 2015, 11:21 AM

584 posts

ive the privillage to play wid simmarjit haha, how do u guys have so much coins? i save like crazy only got 100k so far. buy ageruo also no money
luminaryxi
post Apr 24 2015, 04:17 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(haushinka @ Apr 24 2015, 04:15 PM)
speaking about aguero...is he worth the price tagged? i alrwady have sturridge n costa as my main strikeforce...my next aim is hazard or aguero...but donno who to get first...
recommended by simmarjit lol. ive nvr used bpl squad tho, its pricey. but i feel like getting a bpl squad because i watch bpl. i dont watch seria a althought the player of that league is good.
luminaryxi
post Apr 25 2015, 11:51 PM

584 posts

Loss of form sad.gif how to scor goals?
luminaryxi
post May 4 2015, 12:54 PM

584 posts

Was winning 3-0 on 89mins, game that wud have got me promotion, and ea decided to dc me. Really cheebye ea
luminaryxi
post May 9 2015, 12:31 AM

584 posts

This game is broken, fifa aids
luminaryxi
post May 14 2015, 10:40 AM

584 posts

QUOTE(paul5263 @ May 11 2015, 10:24 PM)
damn pissed at EA.

played 2 games.

1st game won 3-2, i paused the game on 90th minute and opponent rage quit.

EA gave a loss!!!!

2nd game leading 1-0, i paused the game on 60th minute and connection down, my internet was >9000 times fine, and .....

EA gave a loss!!!

WTF EA!!!!!! thanks for the trolling!!!!
happened to me when i was on the last game to promotion doh.gif
luminaryxi
post May 16 2015, 08:36 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(simmarjit @ May 16 2015, 03:41 PM)
Bloody EA ..i was aiming for a perfect 8-0-0 season ...on my 7th game i was winning 3-0 ...got kicked out due to FUT experiencing high traffic shit and i get the DNF thanks a lot EA! Already spend so much on this stupid game ...shit like this happen
Happen all the time, just kena only ! Babi ea
luminaryxi
post May 18 2015, 03:21 PM

584 posts

this is the only game i play since i bought ps4, really addict although EA sucks

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0204sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:33 AM