Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread V4, Feel The Game

luminaryxi
post Dec 9 2015, 01:00 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(blurkia @ Dec 9 2015, 12:23 PM)
Like bro lansiraju said, need to keep cool. Sometimes I know I should not keep rush to tackle, but can't help it. Bad habit loll. Anyway, if I focus keep passes tight, always pass back when no space. And mostly I use my wings to spread them, then my cam will deliver a killer through pass, and gives me a 1on1 opportunity. I don't play much crossing, usually skill and cut in. If u can't defend I'll score, if you take me down, I get penalty. Win win for me.
if only i can skill haha, i only good at fake shoot, ball-roll sumtimes je jadi. always practise roulette at arena , but in game tak pernah jadi, i used a fkin bolasie also cant roulette,

wanna ask when skill, release all buttons including L2. left stick? hmm.gif
luminaryxi
post Dec 10 2015, 09:29 AM

584 posts

IF giroud possible?
luminaryxi
post Dec 11 2015, 10:59 AM

584 posts

anyone joined the cyber games at stadium merdeka?
luminaryxi
post Dec 14 2015, 03:14 PM

584 posts

i feel so bad for playing like an A$$, i think my opponent is malaysian, i keep slide tackle him and sub all my yellow carded players

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0419sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:07 AM