Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread V4, Feel The Game
luminaryxi
Oct 8 2015, 11:34 AM
QUOTE(lansi_raju @ Oct 8 2015, 11:24 AM) check the radar, the rule of thumb when throwing. i usually make a long throw to my ST, coz there is no one guarding him. When my ST is isolated is the best time to receive the long throw from the GK. Once received. wingers make their run, then u got the picture xD  ur st so smart, stand isolatdd 1, haha ur winger, left right pusing n finesse. can teach me more about this? i normally flick left dunno how many times so they will come out with whatever skills, most of the time bump into another player whos covering, then finesse also keeper save 1
luminaryxi
Oct 8 2015, 11:48 AM
QUOTE(drkpower @ Oct 8 2015, 11:42 AM) what formation u used bro?? i have used winger formation like 433-2 and 4231-2 When your GK catch the ball..wait a bit and your winger will always move to the side of the pitch..go kick there and immediately pass to open player using 4-3-3(4) , wingers also got full back behind their back, is it coz they apply high pressure and all out att ?
luminaryxi
Oct 15 2015, 11:46 AM
anyone have good bpl squad to share?
luminaryxi
Oct 15 2015, 02:27 PM
QUOTE(simmarjit @ Oct 15 2015, 01:46 PM) Mine is still quite basic but i really like it Begovic Nyom Okore Ogbonna Holebas Milner Wanyama Sissoko Ibarbo Rondon Bolasie I am planning to upgrade Milner to someone else ...kinda looking for the cheap Yaya but no cheap options around. hi simmarjit, got into divison 1 already? i am using henderson and targeting fernandinho, can it be compared to yaya toure? i quite like dembele too. about bolasie, i got him from loan, nice player ! but i am using ashley young already, just wiggle my way to the dbox from left side and finesse with his right leg. Bolasie is good and hes strong,hardworking, but expensive
luminaryxi
Oct 15 2015, 04:48 PM
i got kante, sounds like kouyate, look like kouyate but not kouyate, not bad lol , always appear in the box, lots to learn in this game, i nvr skilled in fifa 15, now ive to learn it
luminaryxi
Oct 19 2015, 05:11 PM
guys,i am aiming for tevez but problem is i am using BPL squad. what is the best substitute for him in epl? currently using benteke, lukaku and rondon. saving coins.
and wanna ask about trading, whats the best player and price range to trade?
ty
luminaryxi
Oct 20 2015, 09:39 AM
Hav to burn contracts hahha, Rooney or Costa any good?
luminaryxi
Oct 20 2015, 10:05 AM
Yea a cunt irl, but in fifa, the players themselves are cunt, stupid lucky goals all the time, simple floated free kick also keeper can fumble
luminaryxi
Oct 20 2015, 10:42 PM
Guys as i am typing this, i am finding opponent in fifa, so hard to find 1,i am on Nat 2, 4mb streamyx. What's the problem? Grrr
luminaryxi
Oct 21 2015, 09:44 AM
upload tak sampai 1 mb, argh,, very hard to find opponent
luminaryxi
Oct 21 2015, 07:28 PM
QUOTE(yslysl @ Oct 21 2015, 12:23 AM) 4mb is download... upload ? What's ur upload speed? U using how many mb? Very hard to find game la grr
luminaryxi
Oct 23 2015, 11:01 AM
i cant even find a game, knncccb, already do port forwarding also cant find opponent
luminaryxi
Oct 25 2015, 11:26 PM
QUOTE(T09 @ Oct 25 2015, 04:23 PM) finding opponent online is a pain for me, ytd keep searching for 20mins also cant find one. some times 5mins, sometimes 10mins. i don hv much time to ply evyd, so it is realy frustrating. waiting time more than playing time. btw NAT type 3. Try changing to nat 2, call streayx to reset ur port. Cant find game coz our ping is high. I jus los 7 games on a trot. Now in divisin 5, dam no mood. Ppl are jus way better
luminaryxi
Oct 27 2015, 09:32 AM
just try to reduce ping, but these days at night the ping is super high . ping low then easier to find game, if ur ping is more than 100++ , jgn harap to find game and if found one, also will be dam lag.
idk how to reduce ping, i jus called tmnet to reset port, then i used lan cable n do port fowarding, if still lag, restart modem (let it chill for a minute or so), then try again the ping.
if lag summore, jus go do other things
luminaryxi
Oct 27 2015, 09:33 AM
i still cant master skill moves, not smooth, learning how to do roulette. and driven pass also havent master, 1-2 pass, aih,, keep kena pawn
luminaryxi
Oct 27 2015, 10:20 AM
QUOTE(lansi_raju @ Oct 27 2015, 10:12 AM) some times the ingame lag also sabo ur skill moves, even you have 100% confident to dribble ur opponent, then the game will shutter/lag about <1 sec, ur player will loose the ball. I would say FIFA16 the network performance is really bad. Even with full bar (green) latency, playing game is lag like hell, or maybe opponent using lag switch, who knows though yea dam agree, see full bar , dam happy expect a smooth game. mana tau lag like shit, i c those you tubers, they steamroll past their opponent so easily, skill like makan kacang. dam jelly
luminaryxi
Oct 30 2015, 10:21 AM
QUOTE(L3nnon @ Oct 29 2015, 01:01 PM) My Noob Squad.. Now only in Division 3. Ps4 players really challenging than PC platform Players. Only play Online Mode. Funding for a better cdm to provide clinical passing. Psn : BbS1n can teach me how to play? i ve a similar squad but i was at divison 4 for 2 seasons then relegated to diviison 5, now gonna relegate to division 6, really low morale
luminaryxi
Nov 2 2015, 02:35 PM
any good left wing for bpl? currently using lens and young
luminaryxi
Nov 2 2015, 03:31 PM
Yea depay, his shot is good . is miralas good?
luminaryxi
Nov 2 2015, 04:07 PM
QUOTE(SGSuser @ Nov 2 2015, 04:05 PM) any fast bpl CAMs to recommend?  I've been using wijnaldum along with puncheon in a 4-3-1-2 formation I've been using payet, if wan fast, I think sissoko is fast