126 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

Games LYN Official Pokemon Thread, Stunning Black and Awesome White!

madmoz
post Nov 29 2007, 08:33 AM

4,250 posts

let me find some free time first... work's starting to pile up again sad.gif
thanks perdana menteri

This post has been edited by madmoz: Nov 29 2007, 08:34 AM
gaiachronicler
post Dec 7 2007, 02:45 AM

58 posts

wah!! pokemon also got this n that (i mean like hack but not using code thingy, like old version red blue.. copy item)... n i only played red fire.. cannot get everything cuz some needed to go events.. shocking.gif
Pr1me_Minister
post Dec 9 2007, 02:13 PM

314 posts

Err...... playing too much Pokemon already...... 360 hours......
Pr1me_Minister
post Dec 15 2007, 09:32 PM

314 posts

Anyone has a spare Vulpix around? I need one for my UU team.
GreenSamurai
post Dec 18 2007, 06:21 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

hey guys,i am new...my friend code is

1762 1309 4662
walrein_lim88
post Dec 21 2007, 05:34 PM

34 posts

hei, i'm newbie

i want to ask
how to get mew, ho-oh, lugia, latias, jirachi, deoxys w/o any events/ticket???

please reply a.s.a.p

TSbidfordun
post Dec 21 2007, 05:37 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(walrein_lim88 @ Dec 21 2007, 05:34 PM)
hei, i'm newbie

i want to ask

please reply a.s.a.p

get it online?
Pr1me_Minister
post Dec 21 2007, 06:00 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(walrein_lim88 @ Dec 21 2007, 05:34 PM)
hei, i'm newbie

i want to ask

please reply a.s.a.p

You can get the Lati twins from Ruby/ Sapphire/ Emerald. One of them (depending on version) will lurk in the grass all over Hoenn after you beat the Elite Four.

While the others...... if you want to get it legitly, trading is the only way especially for the previous gen legendaries. There's a Mystery Gift option but until now there're nothing from it yet.
walrein_lim88
post Dec 21 2007, 06:03 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Dec 21 2007, 06:00 PM)
You can get the Lati twins from Ruby/ Sapphire/ Emerald. One of them (depending on version) will lurk in the grass all over Hoenn after you beat the Elite Four.

While the others...... if you want to get it legitly, trading is the only way especially for the previous gen legendaries. There's a Mystery Gift option but until now there're nothing from it yet.
i got the mystery gift already
but wat i know is to get ho-oh and lugia, mystic ticket is needed
for mew......old sea chart is required

all this tickets only can be get through NINTENDO events....but m'sia tak ada.....so how???????

can anyone help me plz??

This post has been edited by walrein_lim88: Dec 21 2007, 06:04 PM
Pr1me_Minister
post Dec 21 2007, 06:10 PM

314 posts

Well, sometimes you have to deal with it. I don't have these Pokemon either, except Manaphy (from Australia event) I got from a friend.

There're nothing Malaysia Poke fan can do about that. If you're presistent go around Serebii.net Forums and see if you can find anyone kind enough to trade them to you. Although I doubt most of them are legit......

Anyway, search for a Pro-Cloning Club over there.

This post has been edited by Pr1me_Minister: Dec 21 2007, 06:14 PM
Phoenix_Cypher_K1
post Dec 22 2007, 10:19 AM

241 posts

Serebii.net forum ones are usually legit since they do impose rules banning hacks from being traded...
epfmy
post Dec 25 2007, 05:03 PM

65 posts

Halo,

Can I ask for all starters from all generations? Like Bulbasaur, Chikorita...
I do not have any of the GBA games.
Please tell what items you need to exchange for those pokemons, and I will try to find them. Thank you very much.
TSbidfordun
post Dec 25 2007, 07:33 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(epfmy @ Dec 25 2007, 05:03 PM)
Halo,

Can I ask for all starters from all generations? Like Bulbasaur, Chikorita...
I do not have any of the GBA games.
Please tell what items you need to exchange for those pokemons, and I will try to find them. Thank you very much.
i tot u can find it at gts? maybe most of the pokemon there are hacked pokemons.
epfmy
post Dec 25 2007, 08:53 PM

65 posts

I can't search the pokemon that is not in pokedex yet.. if not i can trade from GTS already.
Pr1me_Minister
post Dec 25 2007, 10:47 PM

314 posts

I have all the starter Pokemon from all 4 generations. But I won't be able to trade until next week.
epfmy
post Dec 25 2007, 10:55 PM

65 posts

ok.. i can wait.. so, what should i return for them?
Pr1me_Minister
post Dec 27 2007, 04:24 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(epfmy @ Dec 25 2007, 10:55 PM)
ok.. i can wait.. so, what should i return for them?
Well I need a Roost TM for one of my DDing dragon (but it is not Salamence XD), and one or two Shiny Stones.

It's even better if you able to come to this Saturday's DS meetup.
epfmy
post Dec 27 2007, 05:22 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Dec 27 2007, 04:24 PM)
Well I need a Roost TM for one of my DDing dragon (but it is not Salamence XD), and one or two Shiny Stones.

It's even better if you able to come to this Saturday's DS meetup.
I have 1 Roost TM and 2 Shiny Stones.

This Saturday I not free eh... sad.gif
Pr1me_Minister
post Dec 27 2007, 06:01 PM

314 posts

Since I am using Starbucks hotspot for all my WFC gaming (I don't have a laptop BTW). It is quite hard to set a date. But I am pretty much free on Saturdays, so just tell me when you are free that day.
madmoz
post Dec 27 2007, 06:49 PM

4,250 posts

I have double digits of shiny stones if you want them PM.

126 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0215sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:16 PM