4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

what kinda piercings & tattoos y'all have?

xsaintx
post Jul 9 2008, 11:10 PM

172 posts

someone once mentioned that 1 of the dragonfly branch overcharge ppl. forgot whether its MV or 1U. if ur hardworking u can search this thread or the other tattoo threads at GC and kopitiam, we have recommendations of which shop u should go to. tongue.gif
usually custom design wont be charged extra.
xsaintx
post Jul 21 2008, 03:21 PM

172 posts

time to change my navel piercing jewelery!! i think its healed! yay!
xsaintx
post Jul 22 2008, 09:08 PM

172 posts

still deciding ma.
go ur hse drink..i scared wan wor.
xsaintx
post Jul 23 2008, 09:16 PM

172 posts

no la i'm sure suiteng's hse is more comfortable. can puke all over the hse whistling.gif
xsaintx
post Jul 24 2008, 03:39 PM

172 posts

light sabers = guys
kfc = kitchen fresh CHICKEN?

xsaintx
post Jul 25 2008, 12:01 AM

172 posts

yea a huge collection.. nod.gif wanna see?
xsaintx
post Jul 25 2008, 07:38 PM

172 posts

no pain no gain
xsaintx
post Jul 28 2008, 11:20 PM

172 posts

y kena suspend?
xsaintx
post Aug 5 2008, 11:25 PM

172 posts

i want to tattoo mah ribs! stupid tattoo artist said my design not nice dun want to do for me. wtffffffff
xsaintx
post Aug 6 2008, 12:11 AM

172 posts

its nice la! he didnt want to do it cos its too common.
have u seen it? posted it sumwhere here b4
xsaintx
post Aug 19 2008, 04:12 PM

172 posts

sam: yaksha tribe tattoo and black cat totally different le.

i think its common that ppl tend to be protective over their tattooist. its a loyalty thing. i'm very incline towards my own tattooist as well, and never thot of getting inked from other places (well except international artists la..) when u get tattooed by the artist, a 'special relationship' is formed becos of the trust u have in him prior to getting ink. n tattoo being a very personal thing and he is the one who permanently etch it into ur skin..so yea.

of cos, this doesnt apply to lousy wannabe tattooists that produce fugly works and lousy services.
xsaintx
post Sep 4 2008, 05:49 AM

172 posts

question: will piercing migrate after its healed?
xsaintx
post Oct 29 2008, 03:54 PM

172 posts

i'm gonna get my tongue piercing...soon. i hope! laugh.gif
xsaintx
post Oct 29 2008, 11:03 PM

172 posts

^
most probably at INKED, sunway. got my tattoo n navel piercing thr too.

Added on October 31, 2008, 11:19 pmwheee
just got my tongue piercing from zoo body art at sg wang. the piercing process wasn't as pain as i thot it would be.. but now its sore and annoying sad.gif
still not used to having a foreign object in my mouth...worst is, no solid food for a week! cry.gif

This post has been edited by xsaintx: Oct 31 2008, 11:19 PM
xsaintx
post Nov 2 2008, 03:38 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(GuitarWanker @ Nov 2 2008, 02:16 AM)
Im scared of the needle . Can your lips be pierced with a gun ?
no, dont think thats a good idea. needle is a safer way, and its less painful!

QUOTE(Mr. Philip @ Nov 2 2008, 01:40 PM)
xsaintx: do you have problem talking on the 1st week?

i talk to many ppl everyday..so its kinda hard for me if its gonna be troublesome for me...
erm, it hasnt been 1 week for me yet, so i dunno. its only the 3rd day for me now, and i'm still talking like a short-tongued person...like im eating a sweet n talking at the same time. it gets painful too if i talk too much :\
xsaintx
post Nov 3 2008, 02:08 AM

172 posts

no, but the gun might! =p
xsaintx
post Nov 7 2008, 03:19 PM

172 posts

hey guys. my tongue piercing is healing very well..! i survived on soup, porridge, cereal drink and MORE PORRIDGE on the first few days. really torturing for a food addict like me. >.<

on day 4 i beh tahan edi. started eating rice and burger haha wtf. but eat very slowly n painfully too and scared that the stud will come out.

now it doesnt hurt anymore. going to change to a smaller stud soon so i can talk like normal. happy.gif
xsaintx
post Nov 7 2008, 11:44 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(Mikkiz @ Nov 7 2008, 10:36 PM)
how long you leave it until you change to smaller stud
not sure..have to wait til it completely heals. a couple of weeks i think?
xsaintx
post Nov 10 2008, 01:15 AM

172 posts

i'm contemplating removing my tongue piercing eventhough i've only had it for a lil more than a week.

all the infection stories are getting to me so now i'm very scared! besides, thr are so many things i cant eat, and when i eat i have to eat so slowly its annoying. zzz

so, shud i stand strong or shud i just remove it? if i were to remove it, can i do it myself or have to go back to the piercer?
xsaintx
post Nov 11 2008, 01:44 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(ninelives1980 @ Nov 10 2008, 10:34 PM)
get implant grade jewellery, sista
go back to your piercer, and if he asks you who told you that....you just say 'sam'  icon_rolleyes.gif
if he asks further, you can say, the one who's very 'slim' now
ahahah
what is implant grade jewelery and wat does it do?

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0408sec    1.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:18 AM