125 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Official Thread V6, 4th Generation Phablet by Samsung

xqezt
post Feb 21 2015, 12:43 AM

66 posts

Speaking of note 4 cover, I got the official windowless flip cover, in gold colour. I'm a quite huge gym going guy, so my choice of n4 cover raised a lot of eyebrows. People be like, bruh?! And I'm like, you would never be glamour...
surefire v LED
post Feb 21 2015, 12:51 AM

Never Say Never But Say Never 2 Proton
4,349 posts

QUOTE(Kellicros @ Feb 20 2015, 11:10 PM)
Haha, good choice but the Neo Hybrid metal one is much much much better compared to the plastic, it makes the phone slightly bigger but overall feeling is just like Note 4 without casing, cool metal frames, even include the shiny diamond cut!

I got the silver one because I got a white phone. It is a bit pricey but last time I used neo hybrid on my Note 3 which lasted more than a year before the plastic frame broke, this metal frame should last much longer.
Is it the same?
KMercury
post Feb 21 2015, 01:06 AM

284 posts

QUOTE(surefire v LED @ Feb 21 2015, 12:51 AM)
Is it the same?
almost the same BUT...Verus Iron Shield button is soooooo unclickable. Very less tactile compare to SPIGEN because of the slim button design and very hard TPU. Unlike the one from Spigen, they cut the TPU rubber to make it more soft and clickable.
surefire v LED
post Feb 21 2015, 01:12 AM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(KMercury @ Feb 21 2015, 01:06 AM)
almost the same BUT...Verus Iron Shield button is soooooo unclickable. Very less tactile compare to SPIGEN because of the slim button design and very hard TPU. Unlike the one from Spigen, they cut the TPU rubber to make it more soft and clickable.
Mana mau cari biggrin.gif
KMercury
post Feb 21 2015, 01:13 AM

284 posts

QUOTE(surefire v LED @ Feb 21 2015, 01:12 AM)
Mana mau cari  biggrin.gif
http://www.lelong.com.my/100-original-spig...7-01-Sale-I.htm

cool2.gif
surefire v LED
post Feb 21 2015, 01:14 AM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(KMercury @ Feb 21 2015, 01:13 AM)
Nice
KMercury
post Feb 21 2015, 01:18 AM

284 posts

QUOTE(surefire v LED @ Feb 21 2015, 01:14 AM)
Nice
Please buy the gold, or red, or blue one, then can review some live photos with us over here rclxms.gif . Some of us over here already got the silver and gunmetal. Mine is Gun Metal

surefire v LED
post Feb 21 2015, 01:21 AM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(KMercury @ Feb 21 2015, 01:18 AM)
Please buy the gold, or red, or blue one, then can review some live photos with us over here  rclxms.gif . Some of us over here already got the silver and gunmetal. Mine is Gun Metal
Shoot man!!!! I had to admit this is the best Spigen casing I've ever seen.
KMercury
post Feb 21 2015, 01:28 AM

284 posts

QUOTE(surefire v LED @ Feb 21 2015, 01:21 AM)
Shoot man!!!! I had to admit this is the best Spigen casing I've ever seen.
Yeah..definitely one of the best. Worth buying it bro. No regrets. Its also abit slimmer compared to Verus Iron Shield. nod.gif
ogiveyakuza
post Feb 21 2015, 02:41 AM

huh..????
2,946 posts

Please buy the gold, or red, or blue one, then can review some live photos with us over here  rclxms.gif . Some of us over here already got the silver and gunmetal. Mine is Gun Metal
How come ur volume button different from the ads?
Kellicros
post Feb 21 2015, 02:58 AM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(arrowhead7372 @ Feb 21 2015, 12:07 AM)
Aiyoyo. Habis angpou. How much is the damage? Looks good but dun quite like the "makes the phone bigger" part.

I used to use neo hybrid on my note 3. Loved the casing more than the phone. Lol.
If you like Neo Hybrid on Note 3, you will LOVE this case, they are a bout the same thickness and size, made the phone slightly bigger but still very slim! I bought mine from a Lelong Seller at RM119, plus poslaju it is RM125. But I think it's a one time purchase, unless you like changing case often, like I said, Neo Hybrid was my only case on my Note 3 for 1 year ++, lol.

QUOTE(xqezt @ Feb 21 2015, 12:43 AM)
Speaking of note 4 cover, I got the official windowless flip cover, in gold colour. I'm a quite huge gym going guy, so my choice of n4 cover raised a lot of eyebrows. People be like, bruh?! And I'm like, you would never be glamour...
I had the official flip cover on my Note 3 which I bought about RM180 and NEVER used! It hardly gives any protection, not gonna make the same mistake on Note 4 this time, but if you're one of those careful and caseless guys and like flip cover it is quite ok.

QUOTE(surefire v LED @ Feb 21 2015, 12:51 AM)
Is it the same?
They are quite similar, Flossy had reviews of both casing on his Youtube channel. IMO, Spigen's seems much better overall, base on the review anyway.

Yes, I have silver but I don't have an extra phone to snap photos, will do when I meet my gf. Actually, the main reason I picked silver is because I afraid the color might be chipped off over time, and I have a white Note 4 and silver would looks fine.

QUOTE(ogiveyakuza @ Feb 21 2015, 02:41 AM)
How come ur volume button different from the ads?
Maybe you mixed up the cases, there're 2 version of Neo Hybrid Case, Neo Hybrid(Plastic) has chrome painted side buttons, Neo Hybrid Metal has improved/metal-like side buttons. Plastic ones sold at about RM30~40 cheaper, don't get the wrong one!

This post has been edited by Kellicros: Feb 21 2015, 09:37 AM
Kellicros
post Feb 21 2015, 03:06 AM

1,028 posts

BTW, anyone has a mirror for Lollipop stock rom? Is it not allowed to post? I really feel like rooting for it, Sammobile takes forever to download. They even stated there, download is capped at "Approx. 15 kB/Sec" for free account, WTF? At that speed they better not offer any free download at all!
xqezt
post Feb 21 2015, 03:21 AM

66 posts

To anyone using Polish L, have you tried gaming? I played temple run 2 at the highest quality and the game stutters. 'On the run' is alright. Is it just me or it happens to anybody else?
RedPillReality
post Feb 21 2015, 05:47 AM

135 posts

How do I go about updating my rooted Note 4 to Android 5.0.1?
llk
post Feb 21 2015, 07:19 AM

4,157 posts

QUOTE(xqezt @ Feb 21 2015, 03:21 AM)
To anyone using Polish L, have you tried gaming? I played temple run 2 at the highest quality and the game stutters. 'On the run' is alright. Is it just me or it happens to anybody else?
Mine is OK, very smooth, visual setting to highest quality.
Kellicros
post Feb 21 2015, 09:25 AM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(RedPillReality @ Feb 21 2015, 05:47 AM)
How do I go about updating my rooted Note 4 to Android 5.0.1?
If you're rooted, it means KNOX doesn't matter anymore, just flash custom recovery(if not already), L5 bootloader/modem(downloadable from Wanam's site) and L5 custom rom. You might want to backup you data and wipe your phone.

This post has been edited by Kellicros: Feb 21 2015, 09:29 AM
surefire v LED
post Feb 21 2015, 10:23 AM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(xqezt @ Feb 21 2015, 03:21 AM)
Please do backup and do factory reset and restore your apps and files.
Do it via Kies.
surefire v LED
post Feb 21 2015, 10:27 AM

4,349 posts

I'm targeting this and this. drool.gif drool.gif
This one is also drool.gif drool.gif

This post has been edited by surefire v LED: Feb 21 2015, 10:28 AM
ayed08
post Feb 21 2015, 10:40 AM

Kubis saje....
1,066 posts

Hye..im already in lollipop..i check battery status,why at wifi always on?all the way blue..at wifi setting already off,wifi always scanning also off.
ayed08
post Feb 21 2015, 10:41 AM

Kubis saje....
1,066 posts

Here

125 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Top

0.0317sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled