League GTR2 Malaysian Racing League, Round 8 Imola = 21st Jan 2007

pittqis
post Jan 14 2007, 11:33 PM

skin aku yg akan siap..

tapi hang punyer mmmg cun laa..

tatau aku saper yg buat..

aku ingat jiji yg buat tapi jiji kata yazid..

mmg pro lah ko buat..sekejap jee...

thanks any wayy

This post has been edited by pittqis: Jan 15 2007, 02:08 AM
maranello55
post Jan 14 2007, 11:35 PM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

Congrats to all! Great race...

Congrats to podium finishers too...

I was following evohann when i made a braking mistake at la source...had scraps with Ace, Karom and Pitt...back to Evohann pursuit from 20s gap down to 12s but then back to 20s coz suddenly my harddisk started to read frantically ...almost putting me out of the race....

Imola is next!!
PCcrazy
post Jan 14 2007, 11:45 PM

Milanista
3,224 posts

Congratulations Madnoren for the win. I know I had problem when I drop to fourth after the start. You keep pulling away. You have done that to me back. LOL.

I had to be aggresive in order to pass Alan and Ryugan, as a result tyres are badly worn by lap 10. Made a few mistakes here and there also.

Overall, you had the control of the race since the gap after I passed ryugan was already at 20 secs. Tried to catch up just to make you push that lambo to destruction but you don't respond to me. On the last lap I make one mistake and even if I don't, I say 8secs was too much for anybody.

This post has been edited by PCcrazy: Jan 15 2007, 02:36 AM
pittqis
post Jan 14 2007, 11:57 PM

rupernya skin psp team nih lain2..ikut tahun

http://www.teampsp.info/downloads/wallpaper2-1024.jpg (2004)

http://mysite.wanadoo-members.co.uk/btcc2/btcc/proton.html (2003)

http://mysite.wanadoo-members.co.uk/btcc1/btcc/proton.html (2002)

http://www.btccpages.com/photos.php (2000-2006)
karom
post Jan 14 2007, 11:59 PM

Hello everybody
1,262 posts

Bukan Berhenti Soze, tapi tiba2 jer sangkut. tgh best kejar then sangkut sekejap. Apstu sedar2 dah pos 9. Then try kejar balik, tapi dah tak sempat.

This post has been edited by karom: Jan 15 2007, 12:01 AM
ryugan
post Jan 15 2007, 01:46 AM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

QUOTE(karom @ Jan 14 2007, 11:59 PM)
Bukan Berhenti Soze, tapi tiba2 jer sangkut. tgh best kejar then sangkut sekejap. Apstu sedar2 dah pos 9. Then try kejar balik, tapi dah tak sempat.
lol..rasenyer ko ada bukak program lain ke..xpun adik/abg ko tgh download sumthin' hmm.gif
ada kongsi line same x?

hav xp b4
xpela..nnt next race.suruh la diorg jgn wat pape..just for 1 hour jer

EDIT:
race kali nih best woo..14 driver..kalo smokey.kimi,raikkonen masuk sure lagi meriah.

This post has been edited by ryugan: Jan 15 2007, 01:55 AM
karom
post Jan 15 2007, 01:59 AM

Hello everybody
1,262 posts

dah tracked the problem. Its regarding the Motec tak dpt capture the remaining laps. Maybe ade silap kat my motec nyer setting. Neway, harap leh perform better kat imola.
pittqis
post Jan 15 2007, 02:25 AM

QUOTE(ryugan @ Jan 13 2007, 06:27 PM)
WOAH..lawa lawa notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
amacan pitt cantik tuh.. thumbup.gif
MMG CUN JIJI

AKU TAK TIDO PAGI MLM NAK BUAT..

ALIH2 YAZID DAH SIAPKAN..

MMG PRO DAN LAWOO...

THANKS..

BILA BLEH OVERWRITE?...
PCcrazy
post Jan 15 2007, 02:33 AM

Milanista
3,224 posts

I had a good close fight with Alan, But Alan was a really really fair driver. I must give kudos to him.

As for ryugan, I didn't had much of a fight, either I made mistakes or him. But nevertheless I know he would do the same thing if we are going wheel to wheel.

Madnoren, I can't believe how quick you are during the qualifying. At night I can hardly see the kerbs. So I was careful. But you did 2.15 in the dark!!! OMG you must have one secret infrared goggle or it might be the god of light is shining down the track for you.

Sabelt, you did mentioned about MC12 hitting you right? I've watched the replay and you and I never get close. How can I hit you? I'm puzzled.

Overall, this is the best race so far for me even though I lose.

Ryugan, testing the lambo and playing with you guys b4 the race with 550 destroyed my ryhtm drivin the MC12. I was all over the place in the beginning of few laps. laugh.gif

Imola next. So when will the next race be scheduled.
SUSRaikkonen
post Jan 15 2007, 02:37 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☠☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Racing in the dark?
This I gotta see.

.vcr please...

Normally,

1. Launch H and make sure got connected
2. Launch GTR2/Local Network = should see the server.

If 'No Games Available', how?

karom
post Jan 15 2007, 02:52 AM

Hello everybody
1,262 posts

Yeah, really unable to clock my best in night quali. Really hard to see the curbs.
izzNatta
post Jan 15 2007, 02:55 AM

100 posts

QUOTE(pittqis @ Jan 15 2007, 02:25 AM)
MMG CUN JIJI

AKU TAK TIDO PAGI MLM NAK BUAT..

ALIH2 YAZID DAH SIAPKAN..

MMG PRO DAN LAWOO...

THANKS..

BILA BLEH OVERWRITE?...
Tomorrow will release the next skin pack, rite now updating leaderboard
ryugan
post Jan 15 2007, 03:24 AM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

QUOTE(PCcrazy @ Jan 15 2007, 02:33 AM)
I had a good close fight with Alan, But Alan was a really really fair driver. I must give kudos to him.

As for ryugan, I didn't had much of a fight, either I made mistakes or him. But nevertheless I know he would do the same thing if we are going wheel to wheel.

Madnoren, I can't believe how quick you are during the qualifying. At night I can hardly see the kerbs. So I was careful. But you did 2.15 in the dark!!! OMG you must have one secret infrared goggle or it might be the god of light is shining down the track for you.

Sabelt, you did mentioned about MC12 hitting you right? I've watched the replay and you and I never get close. How can I hit you? I'm puzzled. 

Overall, this is the best race so far for me even though I lose.

Ryugan, testing the lambo and playing with you guys b4 the race with 550 destroyed my ryhtm drivin the MC12. I was all over the place in the beginning of few laps. laugh.gif

sori bout dat man..but u stil rox n still can overtake me.. sweat.gif
u drive 550 car to show us racing line n good setup notworthy.gif ..but in the end..affect ur driving style for MC12.. laugh.gif

next race..maybe lepas our abg azan (soze) kita kawin laugh.gif
jk oni..

This post has been edited by ryugan: Jan 15 2007, 03:26 AM
izzNatta
post Jan 15 2007, 04:10 AM

100 posts

redline new leaderboard uploaded in server
TSRedline
post Jan 15 2007, 09:02 AM

304 posts

QUOTE(PCcrazy @ Jan 15 2007, 02:33 AM)

Had some experiance night racing before during my study in 1992 @ Skudai....Mat Rempit @ Pantai Lido !!!!!!!!!! LOL.....I memorised the racing line....

Tonight gonna watch replay back to see what happen to Sabelt as what he complaint.

Imola will be on 21st Jan 2007.

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Jan 15 2007, 02:37 AM)
If 'No Games Available', how?
Keep on refreshing or maybe your firewall is not accepting the hamachi...plz check back. It could happen to Kimi also.

QUOTE(izzNatta @ Jan 15 2007, 04:10 AM)
redline new leaderboard uploaded in server
ok will update the 1st page before lunch time today....very very tired after long COH battle.....Soze time to upgrade the PC.....

Special for u...if u want lah...(about 6 month old with receipt)

AMD64 3500 + Asus A8N-E + 2Gb Apacer DDR400 @ RM800

evoHahn
post Jan 15 2007, 09:38 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

Had a quiet race last nite .... neither threatening anyone or being threaten... tongue.gif started the race with only 9 laps of fuel. before my pit stop (lap 11) i had around 15 seconds gap to the back. so i top up my fuel for another 9 lap. so after that i dont push so hard. so all in all i only use... 9+9 = 18 laps of fuel for 20 laps rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

saw the replay... the competition from 6th to last is very brutal... sweat.gif

pccrazy : its still on 21st
maranello55
post Jan 15 2007, 10:24 AM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Jan 15 2007, 09:38 AM)

saw the replay... the competition from 6th to last is very brutal... sweat.gif

rclxub.gif Tell me about it....

Im lucky coz so many had unfortunate shunts...wont be 6th if everyone were on track. Had a good scrap with Pitt...looking at the replay i slipped thru him at the busstop chicane when he lost shape at the entrance...but then he actually had the line into the exit but i feel that i had more grip to dive into the inside....I was a bit too aggresive there i think...

On more is on Izznatta, we were side by side all along Blanchimont with Karom peeping close behind...up until the very quick lefthander before the busstop, i was not so sure if Izznatta was beside me or not but i need to get a decent line into that lefthander. I didnt wanna slow down, coz im afraid that karom would go out of shape..so i jerk abit to right and i touched Izznatta...he gave me the exit line...I was so glad though nothing happened to him.

I made a mistake at La Source when i was closing in on Evohahn. The 15s back gap youre talking about is me....my harddisk read frantically....i realised i forgot to turn off the race data aquisition....and cost me 7 seconds ...so i gave up the chase...and just try to bring the car home.

Learned alot from this one....PCcrazy, i had a lot of side by side excursions approaching down to eau rogue. U taught me some race ethics the other nite and i lift off most of the times last nite thru there. Otherwise the circumstances wouldnt look good at all. lol
Sorry to hear about your rhythm destroyed after play2 with us...hehehe...Lets do the 2laps stint more often so u lose ur rhythm more...lol. But we have to remember that ure actually injured after that accident!

Thanks Ryugan for being my practice buddy, learn alot from u and thanks for your setup...really helped alot for me to build up consistant pace...Good to see an 550 giving the top runner some run for their money! lol

Ok this is already press conference long......sorry for that...im just excited...LOL
karom
post Jan 15 2007, 10:25 AM

Hello everybody
1,262 posts

Wow 21st @ Imola. Nice2. Have to get prepared for it. Kali ni quali malam atau dah siang balik? Just curious.

maranello55
post Jan 15 2007, 10:42 AM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

QUOTE(karom @ Jan 15 2007, 10:25 AM)
Wow 21st @ Imola. Nice2. Have to get prepared for it. Kali ni quali malam atau dah siang balik? Just curious.
I think this one is siang la...

Soze, Redline dah offer tuu....ape lagi...spec ok pe..heheh

TSRedline
post Jan 15 2007, 11:06 AM

304 posts

QUOTE(karom @ Jan 15 2007, 01:59 AM)
dah tracked the problem. Its regarding the Motec tak dpt capture the remaining laps. Maybe ade silap kat my motec nyer setting. Neway, harap leh perform better kat imola.
i turn off data acquisition before the racing....but turn it on while practising....

QUOTE(karom @ Jan 15 2007, 10:25 AM)
i think siang....

Dedicated Server Now Running Imola for Round 8.....feel free to practise and plz check siang or malam in qualify....lol

126 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:41 PM