Casa Green @ Bukit Jalil aka Bukit OUG, Next to Z residence
LookingforHome
Jul 2 2015, 10:23 AM

QUOTE(diners @ Jul 2 2015, 07:44 AM) So wierd? Mine was not loading and then can use after that. Did they SMS you? Printout your email they sent to you and also the SMS along tomorrow then. May be pop-up issue? Try another pc... or get your friends/ relatives to print out
LookingforHome
Jul 2 2015, 10:24 AM

QUOTE(JustNobody @ Jul 2 2015, 09:23 AM) For balloting, buyer need to be @ putrajaya? Either named person or representative with the letter of authorisation...
LookingforHome
Jul 4 2015, 06:31 AM

I was there yesterday, and I did changed with a Malay girl sitting next to me. She changed with me because she told me that she will not be able to qualify for the loan (around 2k+/month), therefore she was there to ballot for fun - get to experience what is balloting. I am lucky to make a few friends.
Before the event started, I asked the SA, how much deposit to pay? 15k+15k. Immediately, 3 seats on my right emptied. They just walked out the hall. ** How I wish to ask for their hand band so I can ask my friends to ballot a few and compare which unit is better, but I was just blur enough and did nothing.
But, lucky someone did changed high floor with my low floor (L8- swimming pool view) unit. Overall, ok now.
If anyone going to developer office, please tell them even though cheaper than market price, but we use our money to buy. Please don't be a liar.
Yesterday, two girls on the stage, one had just spontaneously lied to a aunty, ".. oh no, you can't change because there was a cctv". Imagine for own daughter/son, how far a parent will go for a better unit because of the money that they are going to pay. Looking at that scene, I am so saddened.
Imagine when an older person pledged "please help", but you lied. Instead just tell the aunty, "sorry at this moment, we are not allowed to do so. Sorry that we could not help". Just be honest, and don't lie. The SA (she) just lost all her creditability, and how much you pray to your god also tak jadi.
I am also working at front line, from our practice, even sale items we are not supposedly to treat customers like they can't afford, can I ask if their money is not money? Our own creator, created different socio-economic background for a reason.
Let's hope she continues to be SA, and to earn more with that kind of spontaneous attitude.
This post has been edited by LookingforHome: Jul 4 2015, 06:45 AM
LookingforHome
Jul 4 2015, 11:14 AM

Paid my 5% deposit and 1 unit side by side car park..
This post has been edited by LookingforHome: Jul 4 2015, 11:41 AM
LookingforHome
Jul 4 2015, 11:26 AM

QUOTE(wkyrichie @ Jul 4 2015, 11:17 AM) Meaning 10k extra works not worth it? Yesterday one SA told me they wanna make it compulsory May be something there .. all the best ya! This post has been edited by LookingforHome: Jul 4 2015, 11:40 AM
LookingforHome
Jul 4 2015, 11:29 AM

QUOTE(hsquek @ Jul 4 2015, 11:25 AM) Im also still thinking about this 10k... Yesterday one SA told me that all units in block B and C take this... But I'm still thinking worth or not... Anyone know till what time they open today? Till 4pm... So far, only two (up to 10am) paid the deposit. Rests are there to find out about the project... so far, both are Chinese purchasers.
LookingforHome
Jul 4 2015, 11:31 AM

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Jul 4 2015, 11:30 AM) are u still at there.. they keep force my sister to take it. need ur help left before 11am... don't sign..... get ready some bullets insist it is optional... why have to pay if purchaser don't want... This post has been edited by LookingforHome: Jul 4 2015, 11:32 AM
LookingforHome
Jul 4 2015, 11:40 AM

QUOTE(hsquek @ Jul 4 2015, 11:36 AM) They also open on Sunday, right? why not to give them a call and ask...
LookingforHome
Jul 4 2015, 11:45 AM

QUOTE(revolution @ Jul 4 2015, 10:00 AM) Anyone interested to change lower floors facing kesas L9-2 plz pm. Thx any advantage having this unit? It's far corner from pool view. Facing kesas directly. Maybe can see the futsal court. i tog no.2 is facing lrt..
LookingforHome
Jul 6 2015, 08:29 AM

QUOTE(Capt olympic @ Jul 6 2015, 08:07 AM) If kitchen cabinet, tiles, extra electrical points, many would take up. But to these ppl, air-cond is about luxury. Somemore, pipes inside wall and few years, the air-cond insulation worn out and leakage inside wall, who is going to pay to hack wall and repairs the insulation/pipe. Therefore, not there is far better than inside that. This is from the point of view of building maintenance. Generally water leakage and air-cond insulation problem are common around 10 years. I was told that cornice instead of plaster ceiling. Rather dishonest if to sell cornice as plaster ceiling. Funny can do that... But from rumawip purchasers point of view, affordability where most would not need 4 luxury aircond for own stay. Obviously, this is not a basic need. Car park to encourage extra family members - part of national population agenda (i.e. start new family, taking care of elderly rather left them behind), this would considers basic needs to owner, especially kl. Just my 2cent Air-con pipe inside wall... it is a time bomb la Especially we are the one to stay for at least 10 years Ugly a bit when the pipes are visible, to me still ok
LookingforHome
Jul 6 2015, 10:13 AM

QUOTE(roldani @ Jul 6 2015, 10:10 AM) Hi has anyone checked the distance between htc and block A? Care to share? My unit 3A is quite near to the htc. I am contemplating whether to take up this or not. Called amber office, they said impossible to change the unit. Go to site and see yourself... then only decide..
LookingforHome
Jul 6 2015, 10:20 AM

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Jul 6 2015, 09:53 AM) it is normal in condo that most of it conceal inside the wall. the boss did explain that.. the problem will be the aircond water flowing.. as WIP unit didnt come with balcony. so just to save trouble in future, just take it lo taiko... not all condo la... i rented an apartment before, air-cond pipe leaking kuat inside wall.. everynite sleep, your wall banjir basically furnitures got white kulat .. that time, parquet flooring also got terminates.. moved away after 2 months... my friend told me that easily can get "angin" or "fong sap" because ada water and in long run, not good for health.. that the reason why it is a time bomb if the boss explained to you, not fair if others tak tahu ma.. good to let other buyers to know this as well...
LookingforHome
Jul 6 2015, 11:04 AM

QUOTE(Lady Irrawaddy @ Jul 6 2015, 10:46 AM) saya pun tengah fikir nak.. tak nak.. hari itu ballot, cakap opsionel, skrg cakap mesti extra work kalau nak carpark.. walau apapun, terima kasih atas perkongsian semua Minggu depan kan dah raya... BTW, Selamat Menjalani Ibadah Berpuasa dan Selamat Hari Raya!!! 4 tahun nanti, kita beraya sama2...
LookingforHome
Jul 7 2015, 11:55 AM

QUOTE(drifterz @ Jul 7 2015, 11:50 AM) Thanks Cool_Breeze. I think its not fair to force us to take up the air-cond package too. I only need 2 air-conds so far.. So what am I going to do with the extra 2 air-conds? I asked them that and they said oh... you can keep the 2 air-conds for another house (and will they do the installation work over there as well?) Mind to share what story for today? Installation at new house... uhhh... already new unit, and only unit.. where got new house somemore? Funny...
LookingforHome
Jul 7 2015, 11:59 AM

QUOTE(Nick1023 @ Jul 7 2015, 11:50 AM) hi guys, can i ask any available unit left? You got to apply via https://rumawip.kwp.gov.my/index.phpAlready closed for this project, alternatively call and ask the developer if there any future ballots for the remaining units.
LookingforHome
Jul 7 2015, 01:03 PM

QUOTE(tonarinototoro @ Jul 7 2015, 12:28 PM) Ya same thing, i also do not need so many air con, in fact do not need air con at all.. they just said actually the air con is free for us, the money mostly going to the extra work blah blah blah.. i want only extra car park without the extra work, they said cannot because the SNP drafted that way. May I know how many are there only want extra car park without the extra work? we can see how many are there to prove that we are not the minority and enough number of us for them to draft another SNP. Or we just bring this issue to DBKL and see what they say. Honestly, this is Rumah Mampu Milik, 10K is not a small amount for me. If finance in the loan, with all the interest, in the end we are paying 20K for the extra work.. Not only DBKL, good to involve the Kementerian Wilayah Persekutuan... Past conversations here is enough to make an inquiry.. try to put it as a letter on newspaper.. I am reading the dasar RUMAWIP now, obviously, there is no such a need for luxury item... Eventually, RUMAWIP is for golongan berpendapatan sederhana dan rendah ... Autonomously, there is a good question to ask ...
LookingforHome
Jul 7 2015, 01:04 PM

QUOTE(Cool_Breeze @ Jul 7 2015, 12:56 PM) I went on Saturday and the PIC said that everyone took up air cond package before me. So I'm the only person that request for a different S&P and they won't do it for just only me. The PIC said if more ppl requested, they "might" do it. I think we should raise this issue to DBKL and see what they can do for us. Otherwise, nothing can be done. Highly support...
LookingforHome
Jul 7 2015, 01:32 PM

QUOTE(Fat3Twister @ Jul 7 2015, 01:17 PM) Apparently KWP has received many complaints about this project and reverted to Amber. They are considering not selling the car park d. If none taking car park, then no one is taking up the additional work. Do you think they will commit suicide on their own meh?
LookingforHome
Jul 7 2015, 01:42 PM

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Jul 7 2015, 01:41 PM) yup. especially b4 VP.. the parking will cost more than 20k.. Car park about 100 units, units about 400 units... which one is better? At the end, they will still instil purchasers for the additional work.. This post has been edited by LookingforHome: Jul 7 2015, 01:43 PM
LookingforHome
Jul 7 2015, 01:48 PM

Just my point of view,
The case of China to produce massive quantity than the American to produce quality but in small quantity.
Long run quantity far more profitability than quality..
Unless, the profit margin for 1 unit of American's good is about 100x the China's good.
But, they already sold off the big cake... unless, they can turn the table around again.. No matter how, already can estimate the profitability and it is limited
From the start of this game, it is a wrong strategy..
SA misleading.. that's why there is a need to invest in human capital rather to have newbies to run it. Additional work does not imply any impressive competitive advantage Purchaser background of block A - majority highly educated and young, therefore they are daring to challenge everything, totally different from Block B and C profile.
Anyhow, this developer already built a bridge. In future, they can make more projects and to take home better profit margin..
Such a great case study...
The more they cut, the more they lost even though it may look alike they win especially if there is bad publicity from a social community project... Because purchasers managed to squeeze them, finally consumers are the winners
This is the reason why not all business owners are interested to do social community project
Block B and C purchasers must be thinking, what's wrong with these people? If you all don't want, pass it to us.. Meleleh air liur..
This post has been edited by LookingforHome: Jul 7 2015, 02:05 PM