jorgsacul
post Nov 18 2015, 06:31 PM

1,377 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Nov 18 2015, 04:44 PM)
I don't think can change.

poskod with Dengkil only  blush.gif
Should stop advertise it as cybersouth. Misleading with name change which yet to be approve
wong8981
post Nov 18 2015, 06:52 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(gugukrez @ Nov 18 2015, 05:09 PM)
Yes told by SA..

I and my friend go to Cititel that time for the introduction(my friend dont know about what happening just buta buta follow me).. then the SA intro the property.. price is great with the built up.. almost want to give the booking.. then my friend ask.. so this is natural lake.. and dont have machine that do cleaning? the SA answer yes.. then my friend ask is it smell just like amcorpmall those and the SA answer yes..

I think the SA also fresh and 20+ only.. like SPM leaver as conversation is in mandarin only.. when my friend speak in english.. he like dont understand apa chun my friend said..

after we leave.. my friend say.. first time meet SA that honest.. hahahaha..
i think the SA here gonna pawn the 20+ SA by tonight.
nexona88
post Nov 18 2015, 06:55 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,552 posts

QUOTE(jorgsacul @ Nov 18 2015, 06:31 PM)
Should stop advertise it as cybersouth. Misleading with name change which yet to be approve
haha they won't do that.

the name "cybersouth" is giving some added "premium" to the project.

juz imagine using Dengkil name laugh.gif
wil-i-am
post Nov 18 2015, 07:56 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(jorgsacul @ Nov 18 2015, 06:31 PM)
Capitalize on gud branding
Soros007
post Nov 18 2015, 08:01 PM

3,852 posts

Basically they try to misleading ppl that landed in cyber costs 1mil+ whereas here is half of the price yet 10mins drive away.

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Nov 18 2015, 07:56 PM)
Capitalize on gud branding
jorgsacul
post Nov 18 2015, 09:09 PM

1,377 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Nov 18 2015, 08:01 PM)
Basically they try to misleading ppl that landed in cyber costs 1mil+ whereas here is half of the price yet 10mins drive away.
Could be more if mex not extended plus ammenities not extend to that area. Sad maybe 20 years holding okay la
wil-i-am
post Nov 18 2015, 09:13 PM

10,001 posts

Potential buyers will b misled by the deep discount
Soros007
post Nov 18 2015, 09:19 PM

3,852 posts

Wah 20 yrs holding...joking!

QUOTE(jorgsacul @ Nov 18 2015, 09:09 PM)
Could be more if mex not extended plus ammenities not extend to that area. Sad maybe 20 years holding okay la
nexona88
post Nov 18 2015, 10:07 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,552 posts

most don't know the project build on ex-mining land sweat.gif
MCT_Cybersouth
post Nov 19 2015, 08:57 AM

76 posts

CasaView show unit in progress

Land area 22X75
Built-up 2,434sf

This post has been edited by MCT_Cybersouth: Nov 19 2015, 09:03 AM
jorgsacul
post Nov 19 2015, 10:42 AM

1,377 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Nov 18 2015, 09:19 PM)
Wah 20 yrs holding...joking!
I am curious how old are you what dr M launches cyberjaya. It's 18 years now & not moving much. Unless cyber south name is bandar Rosma else won't develops fast
Soros007
post Nov 19 2015, 11:25 AM

3,852 posts

Things changed 5 yrs ago when setia Haruman sold lands to all the big developers. Don't treat cyber as Silicon Valley, just treat it as another residential area with world class infra facilities is a safer bet.

QUOTE(jorgsacul @ Nov 19 2015, 10:42 AM)
I am curious how old are you what dr M launches cyberjaya. It's 18 years now & not moving much. Unless cyber south name is bandar Rosma else won't develops fast
TSBRE
post Nov 19 2015, 11:27 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(jorgsacul @ Nov 18 2015, 03:43 PM)
Can confirm approval of dengkil name change to cybersouth has been approve?
Cybersouth is in Dengkil, so the address most probably will be like this :-

xx, Jalan xxx
Cybersouth
Dengkil
Selangor Darul Ehsan

So cannot remove "Dengkil" from the address lo!

Just like for BR, TA & ES, their address is as follows :-

xx, Jalan xx
BR/TA/ES
Teluk Panglima Garang
Selangor Darul Ehsan

Cannot remove TPG from the address as all 3 are in TPG!

All fierce and garang residents will be staying in the 3 areas soon! biggrin.gif Their President/CEO wong is the most garang one! laugh.gif

This post has been edited by BRE: Nov 19 2015, 11:28 AM
nexona88
post Nov 19 2015, 12:01 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,552 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Nov 19 2015, 11:27 AM)

xx, Jalan xxx
Cybersouth
Dengkil
Selangor Darul Ehsan

So cannot remove "Dengkil" from the address lo!

Just like for BR, TA & ES, their address is as follows :-

xx, Jalan xx
BR/TA/ES
Teluk Panglima Garang
Selangor Darul Ehsan

Cannot remove TPG from the address as all 3 are in TPG!

All fierce and garang residents will be staying in the 3 areas soon! biggrin.gif Their President/CEO wong is the most garang one! laugh.gif
Spot on. Dengkil name cannot be removed. unless Sultan Selangor says change to cybersouth. Daulat Tuanku flex.gif notworthy.gif
wil-i-am
post Nov 19 2015, 01:02 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Nov 19 2015, 11:27 AM)

xx, Jalan xxx
Cybersouth
Dengkil
Selangor Darul Ehsan

Bro, u bot a unit here?
nexona88
post Nov 19 2015, 01:49 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,552 posts

QUOTE(MCT_Cybersouth @ Nov 18 2015, 02:39 PM)
Cyberjaya, a City Poised for Capital Growth
Universities have established their campuses there with more than 25,000 students looking for a place to stay in a vibrant and lively hub. Foreigners are also in Cyberjaya, following the initiatives of the Multimedia Super Corridor (MSC) Malaysia development and the rising number of multinational corporations with headquarters and operative offices in Cyberjaya. Now you have more reason to own 1 Cybersouth home.
Read more: http://www.investkl.gov.my/Relevant_News-@...rjaya,_a_Cit…

where the SJKC Union progress pict?
TSBRE
post Nov 19 2015, 02:34 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Nov 19 2015, 02:02 PM)
Bro, u bot a unit here?
No I didnt bro, dont want to take the risk of buying props on ex-mining land! sweat.gif
wil-i-am
post Nov 19 2015, 02:35 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Nov 19 2015, 02:34 PM)
No I didnt bro, dont want to take the risk of buying props on ex-mining land! sweat.gif
U have any vested int in Cyberjaya area?
TSBRE
post Nov 19 2015, 02:41 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Nov 19 2015, 03:35 PM)
U have any vested int in Cyberjaya area?
None at the moment, how abt you bro?
wil-i-am
post Nov 19 2015, 02:43 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Nov 19 2015, 02:41 PM)
None at the moment, how abt you bro?
Nope, dun have confidence there

84 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0317sec    1.11    6 queries    GZIP Disabled