Credit Cards HSBC Credit Cards V.2, Read the T&C before applying!
lowyat101
Feb 10 2017, 03:15 PM
Has anyone already received the cashback from this promo? https://sp.hsbc.com.my/bst?WABFormEntryComm...YH_PWS_MAIN_BSTI've not received anything since the beginning, so not too sure if my spendings are qualified or not. Mostly online purchase, paying bills, and pumping petrol Thanks
lowyat101
Feb 10 2017, 03:32 PM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Feb 10 2017, 03:23 PM) read from t&c ? // 19. The Cash Back will be credited into the primary Eligible Cardholder’s Participating HSBC Bank/HSBC Amanah Credit Card/-i account with the highest spend activity(ies) within eight (8) to twelve (12) weeks from the end of the Promotion Period. The Eligible Cardholder will receive notification of the Cash Back, if any, through the respective Participating HSBC Bank/HSBC Amanah Credit Card/-i’s monthly credit card statement that follows after the date of the crediting of the Cash Back. // Yes but since it's already 8 weeks now since the Week 1 promo, so just asking if anyone already receive it In case my spending pattern doesn't qualify, then I can still change it for the remaining weeks
lowyat101
Feb 10 2017, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Feb 10 2017, 03:35 PM) 8-12 weeks after end of promo period, not end of participating week I see. OK thanks
lowyat101
Nov 1 2019, 12:24 PM
alamak, got double hsbc ewallet topup, 1 at 1.45am, another one at 3am something.
i'm pretty sure i was already sleeping after the 1.45am topup.
hmm...
lowyat101
Nov 1 2019, 02:29 PM
QUOTE(Lucas91 @ Nov 1 2019, 12:52 PM) Just top up like above mentioned. Got 1k points immediate like during Oct. Grab 1k points equal to how much in RM?
lowyat101
Dec 9 2019, 10:50 AM
Has anyone got the TnG RM30 rebate? Last month was on the 6th but so far nothing yet, maybe I was too late for the topup?
lowyat101
Dec 9 2019, 11:56 AM
QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Dec 9 2019, 10:54 AM) The Cashback will be credited back to eWallet within 10 working days. Do come back to check on or before 13 Dec 2019. Noted, will monitor and update he re if any. Thanks
lowyat101
Apr 1 2021, 12:38 PM
QUOTE(maxwongsauwei @ Apr 1 2021, 12:13 PM) Tersleep and forgot to reload to tng n grab..... just reload and hope can get....... tng rm15 i know chances are not much...... Grab however still got instantly. Thanks for the info, just reloaded rm100 (12.36pm) and still got the rm15 voucher
lowyat101
Apr 1 2021, 02:23 PM
QUOTE(kkm @ Apr 1 2021, 02:02 PM) How many times can redeem the Grab voucher? i think once a month, can refer to the tnc link shared in the previous page
lowyat101
Apr 28 2021, 12:37 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(contestchris @ Apr 28 2021, 11:56 AM) Let’s say my statement balance as at 20 April 2021 is RM1800. I make no further transactions after this date. Then on 28 April 2021 I get RM5 cash back, and 7 May 2021 I get further RM2 cash back. When I make my payment on 8 May 2021, do I have to pay RM1800 or RM1793? normally i will pay full to avoid the risk, then reload ewallet a few ringgits to make the next statement net zero
lowyat101
Jun 28 2021, 05:28 PM
Just to check, the TnG eWallet and Grabpay promo has ended right? Maybe it's time to cancel the card and wait for the 12 months cycle for the next NTB promo
lowyat101
Aug 11 2021, 05:38 PM
Is the 8% CB for the HSBC Amanah Platinum card for last month already out? Mine is not shown in my online statement yet. Normally i think on the 6 or 7 of the month can see already.
lowyat101
Aug 18 2021, 11:28 AM
last month i topup touch n go ewallet with saved card method but didn't manage to get the 8% CB. does it means that i need to use the otp method? previously it was ok with the saved card method.
lowyat101
Aug 18 2021, 01:02 PM
QUOTE(thecurious @ Aug 18 2021, 12:51 PM) Next time note down what card you are referring to, this is a general hsbc card thread, not a specific card thread.. anyway did you meet the minimum spend of 2k? ok boss yes i got the cb for the other categories but not the ewallet
lowyat101
Aug 30 2021, 01:29 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « A bit confused, does it means that the 8% for petrol, ewallet, grocery also no more? since it's not written in the new t&c
lowyat101
Sep 8 2021, 11:03 AM
QUOTE(nicklim17 @ Sep 8 2021, 09:38 AM) Sept 4th too late? Not saved card 1st time top up at my wife tng mine on 3/9, 7pm (after i read the posting above on this campaign) can still get, see if others can share their transaction time
lowyat101
Oct 1 2021, 12:31 AM
QUOTE(starry-starry @ Oct 1 2021, 12:29 AM) so am i the only one facing problem with auto top up? Last month I saved this CC in a family member GP to enjoy the top-up, does it cause I am not able to enjoy the voucher of auto top up in my wallet this month? Is there such a rule? But the CC was removed instantly from my family member account once auto top up was completed. Should I proceed with the RM200 top up then? same cc in different grab account? maybe they detect this and disable it?
lowyat101
Nov 1 2021, 02:23 PM
QUOTE(Barricade @ Nov 1 2021, 01:55 PM) I get RM15 and RM20 for auto reload and reload RM200 actually how to trigger the auto reload ya? i have about 1k balance in the wallet, so would like to know if it's still possible to trigger the auto-reload?
lowyat101
Nov 1 2021, 02:33 PM
QUOTE(victorian @ Nov 1 2021, 02:32 PM) i see, ok ok got it. tq
lowyat101
Dec 13 2021, 06:40 PM
QUOTE(ChiaW3n @ Dec 13 2021, 12:44 PM) After for almost 2 weeks, did anyone managed to get for their grab food vouchers? I am just curious to ask i haven't got mine too, i guess it's not coming already