RE: HSBC Visa Signature
I searched through their website, do they offer travel insurance benefits for card holders? They didn't mention it
Credit Cards HSBC Credit Cards V.2, Read the T&C before applying!
Sep 27 2023, 03:48 AM
247 posts Joined: Aug 2018 From: Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur |
RE: HSBC Visa Signature
I searched through their website, do they offer travel insurance benefits for card holders? They didn't mention it |
Sep 27 2023, 10:32 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(Masamilow @ Sep 27 2023, 10:56 AM) I personally feel like HSBC is the hardest to get approval. Try to apply for Amanah Platinum Card twice got rejected, try to increase credit limit but got rejected also. So far SC and Citi (before UOB takeover) is the easiest for me. RM told me that if I upgrade to HSBC Advance, the chances are higher or almost guaranteed to get approval. |
Sep 27 2023, 04:54 PM
QUOTE(tifosi @ Sep 27 2023, 02:38 PM) To be honest, travel insurance that's attached to the credit card normally is quite meh. The coverage are very basic. I saw other top-tier credit cards like Maybank, CIMB, and RHB, they offer between 1mil-2mil travel accident coverage, quite good eh.It's better off to buy external travel insurance than rely on the one with the cc |
| Change to: | 0.2253sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:21 PM |