Credit Cards HSBC Credit Cards V.2, Read the T&C before applying!

darkhunter16
post Mar 9 2022, 10:48 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Mar 8 2022, 02:44 PM)
So far only got this 5 vouchers

How many times you can play?
darkhunter16
post Mar 9 2022, 11:21 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(adele123 @ Mar 9 2022, 11:13 PM)
btw, the entries is like related to your spending. spend more, more entries etc. but playing it is very tedious leh
Play 1 round 20 sec … so wasting time to play
darkhunter16
post Mar 10 2022, 07:27 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(adam1190 @ Mar 10 2022, 10:56 AM)
i spent a lot of time playing, accumulated around 250k points, but this campaign is so not transparent, wasted my time playing..
You at least spent 35hours on these games

XD saluted
darkhunter16
post Mar 10 2022, 07:32 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(adele123 @ Mar 10 2022, 01:41 PM)
wow. i have 1% of what you have in terms of points. i think i will just stop then. i hope you win something eventually

my initial thought was, maybe some ppl lazy to play, more chance to win. looks like nope

I felt the same as you before his comment 😂
darkhunter16
post Mar 10 2022, 07:35 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(thecurious @ Mar 10 2022, 01:23 PM)
If you check the T&C for HSBC campaigns, you will noticed that most of it are usually awarded to the highest spender.
So even though their campaign ads say "Stand a chance to win!/ Get an entry to win!" etc its all useless, since the highest spender would usually have the most entry tickets.

Only once in a while they have some good campaigns where regular customers stand a chance to win anything useful.
250k points i guess not a small spender

Most likely spent more than RM20k a month

0.1498sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:55 PM