Credit Cards HSBC Credit Cards V.2, Read the T&C before applying!
cucikaki
Feb 10 2022, 04:42 PM
QUOTE(xeon1989 @ May 16 2020, 11:18 AM) 1. Yes 2.  QUOTE(Kyan0411 @ Apr 25 2021, 10:44 AM) I believe normal cashback based on card cycle While bonus cashback based on calendar month (spend >rm2k in one calendar month One post says statement date(same like PBB), one says calendar month (like Ambank,SCB) Which one is the correct cashback calculation for HSBC amanah mpower card?
cucikaki
Feb 16 2022, 10:39 AM
QUOTE(akkaz @ Feb 16 2022, 10:09 AM) TQ hsbc HSBC SPICE UP YOUR LIFE PROMO CASHBACK 500.00 Receive too. Waiting for the debit card as well.
cucikaki
Feb 16 2022, 01:51 PM
QUOTE(MGM @ Feb 16 2022, 11:45 AM) U all participated in which month, which ewallet? DID mine on 20_sep on Kiple, didnt win.  First month first day of the campaign. Did the transaction around 2pm if not mistaken. Since it’s new campaign so first month might have less participant since it requires registration as well. Kiple as well This post has been edited by cucikaki: Feb 16 2022, 01:51 PM
cucikaki
Feb 16 2022, 03:03 PM
QUOTE(adam1190 @ Feb 16 2022, 02:47 PM) anyone received anything under the play and win campaign? Not yet. U aiming for the ipad? What’s ur final score?
cucikaki
Feb 16 2022, 03:16 PM
QUOTE(adam1190 @ Feb 16 2022, 03:07 PM) 200k points? That’s 4,000 entries, and each entries is rm100 if not mistaken. So you’ve spent at least rm400k? Sure ah? Coz on average i get 50 points per play. Which total up to 40k points throughout the campaign.
cucikaki
Feb 18 2022, 12:16 PM
QUOTE(starry-starry @ Feb 18 2022, 10:28 AM) For this 25% cashback campaign on Grocery & Utilities, each cardholder is entitled to receive RM120 per month and maximum RM240 throughout the whole campaign, with minimum RM400 on a single or cumulative receipts. I fulfilled all the above but sadly did not receive the full cashback, I checked my spending all were within the first 10 days of the campaign commencement date. For those of you who received your cashback, could you please share the dates of your spending for May & June? Thanks! I fulfilled this campaign on first day of the campaign month. Got full RM240
cucikaki
Feb 18 2022, 04:08 PM
QUOTE(starry-starry @ Feb 18 2022, 03:49 PM) huh? This campaign ran from May-July 2021, yours is obviously not this promo  They extend the promo till nov if i not mistaken.
cucikaki
Feb 18 2022, 04:38 PM
QUOTE(starry-starry @ Feb 18 2022, 04:32 PM) Lousy bank  Sorry to say so cuz of the terrible customer service I receive from them lately! Really? Will try to find out more info later, you've got any link to share? Extend meaning cashback allocated was not finished? If yes, I should hv even gotten cashback for my grocery/utilities transactions. From what I observe so far, only the first transaction each month was given cashback... Hoping more people can share their transaction dates for the cashback received, especially for May, June & July as I had no idea promo had been extended. no. they added the quota la. so if monthly capping is finished, then those subsequent spent wont get cashback in that month. https://www.hsbc.com.my/content/dam/hsbc/my...tc-aug-2021.pdfmy spending is on 11may & 11 june. btw it's not utilities. it's groceries & dining. This post has been edited by cucikaki: Feb 18 2022, 04:39 PM
cucikaki
Feb 18 2022, 05:14 PM
QUOTE(starry-starry @ Feb 18 2022, 05:02 PM) I found the related info too, but so odd that the one I found stated "Grocery & Utilities"... https://www.hsbc.com.my/content/dam/hsbc/my...tc-aug-2021.pdfperhaps we both join different campaign. i only get sms on the dining & groceries. didnt receive any on groceries and utilities. damn could have won rm480 if register both...
cucikaki
Mar 8 2022, 02:39 PM
QUOTE(adam1190 @ Mar 8 2022, 12:38 PM) Anyone receive anything from play and win campaign yet? Still nothing
cucikaki
Mar 22 2022, 09:32 PM
QUOTE(contestchris @ Mar 22 2022, 09:26 PM) Beware of Ringgitplus scammers. More often than not, they will buat bodoh and not give you what you're entitled to unless you bamboo them about it. Must call/email and chase them, then only susah susah dapat. Padahal, should be given automatically lah upon fulfilment of T&C. I myself last year have to chase them, same with other people I know. I don't understand why/how banks work with scummy Ringgitplus to be honest. But if you can fight for your rights, not too bad. You can easily get RM500 to RM800 vouchers. Just don't go for those where you can win iPad/iPhone all...that one very hard to percaya. Someone told me that they count on people forgetting/not reaching out, and they pocket that for themselves. All this time i tot the ipad/iphone is scam too… Until dec 2021, my colleague actually won the ipad pro from them. But maybe when they advertise random 30 winners, maybe actually only 3 who knows ahahha Somemore im the one that promote, coz he wanted to apply uob card at one of the booth during lunch, then i tell better apply citibank at ringgitplus can win ipad This post has been edited by cucikaki: Mar 22 2022, 09:33 PM
cucikaki
Apr 1 2022, 11:38 AM
QUOTE(akkaz @ Apr 1 2022, 11:29 AM) another one. not sure how but thanks again hsbc.  Got it too for 2nd time. Hehe not complaining….
cucikaki
May 10 2022, 11:06 PM
1.01am no longer get, last month topup 1am can get rm20 for hsbc x tng.