617 posts

The highest bid for queue No.1 is RM18,000 now
And queue No.2 only RM9,000.

Darkknight2010
post May 28 2015, 12:46 PM

617 posts

Anyone got bangla introduce? RM1,000 to queue from today till saturday 6am.
Darkknight2010
post May 28 2015, 01:00 PM

617 posts

One bangla cannot, have to get 2 bangla to take turn......

Darkknight2010
post May 28 2015, 01:23 PM

617 posts

Let me go there question them later after lunch. See their friends wanna make money or not.
Darkknight2010
post May 28 2015, 01:25 PM

617 posts

Ya should counter offer them, see how much they are paid to queue.
Darkknight2010
post May 28 2015, 01:28 PM

617 posts

lunch set ma, RM32 for teriyaki beef set with garlic fried rice, fruit, soap and ice green tea.
Darkknight2010
post May 28 2015, 01:58 PM

617 posts

soup la, typo.
Darkknight2010
post May 28 2015, 05:30 PM

617 posts

I see no queue
Darkknight2010
post May 28 2015, 09:22 PM

617 posts

Wah the war spread to this thread ah......
Darkknight2010
post May 28 2015, 10:16 PM

617 posts

Actually tilaram I suggest you to move on and get over it and stop over reacting.

To save that kind of stuff in pdf file and show people when you feel like it tells us that you are very stubborn and full of negative energy and potentially an anti social person.

You remind me of someone who hold grudge against someone or something for life long, it doesn't worth it, but your life, your call.
Darkknight2010
post May 30 2015, 03:13 PM

617 posts

Managed to get a low floor type C1.

In Malaysia you only queue to buy 2 things, iPhone and PPSB properties.
Darkknight2010
post May 30 2015, 03:28 PM

617 posts

I think the fastest was casaman back in 2010
Darkknight2010
post May 30 2015, 06:24 PM

617 posts

Tomorrow should reach 70% sales and next week increase price by 10% and no more discount.
Darkknight2010
post May 30 2015, 08:45 PM

617 posts

If first and 2nd phase for repeat buyers was 30-49th floor units by now sales should have reached 85%.
Darkknight2010
post May 30 2015, 10:32 PM

617 posts

Stack 8 is closest to WS2 and stack 3 is closest to side road and future condo, no?
Darkknight2010
post May 30 2015, 11:15 PM

617 posts

Boss giggs, you done all the studies and research but give all credits to your friends........
Darkknight2010
post May 30 2015, 11:18 PM

617 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ May 30 2015, 10:46 PM)
My fren did some research on the direction of sunlight.

Take note of the shadow. Can safely say tat west facing units r oso superb especially low flrs. Min heat all day. Can say liddat mou???
Boss giggs, min heat maybe for those unit no.7 or 8, the shadow doesn't help much for unit 3A, 5 and 6?
Darkknight2010
post May 30 2015, 11:22 PM

617 posts

QUOTE(xtracooljustin @ May 30 2015, 11:21 PM)
Giggs gor, why some floors totally blanked out? Cannot be break tank no?
Those are 2nd phase release for repeat buyers.
Darkknight2010
post May 31 2015, 09:47 AM

617 posts

This morning here very quiet, they setting up now, brunch ready an hour later, more and more cars coming in.
Darkknight2010
post May 31 2015, 10:07 AM

617 posts

Go with friends but didn't buy any.

Just driving around DPC, stopped at casaman, this development is very nice man!!!

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0547sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:18 AM