153 Pages « < 129 130 131 132 133 > » Bottom

Investment WESTSIDE III, DESA PARKCITY, Westside 3 is the Tallest Condo in DPC

nookie188
post May 1 2016, 06:14 PM

2,515 posts

price almost same same I would choose WS3..better potential for rental and cap..

a bit further from Arcadia may be a blessing in disguise..

m2c
leongyitseng
post May 1 2016, 07:30 PM

248 posts

Both of them offers 2 car parks. Ws2 maintenance is higher by 200. I don't need gym and the bbq pit anyway.
Ws2 and ws3 have highway noice. Thats why I may prefer old nadia.
QUOTE(BigMan123 @ May 1 2016, 05:34 PM)
Car park and maintenance psf? Nadia doesn't have a gym...

Ws3 has some highway noise. View ws2 to see if you are ok but BBQ pits at ws2 are amazing and their pools too
nookie188
post May 1 2016, 07:52 PM

2,515 posts

is it possible that the older the condos the more maintenance and upkeep work will be needed?
so meaning the maintenance could increase as the building needs more and more work due to its age..

not all WS3 or WS2 units will get full brunt of the highway noise ..

leongyitseng
post May 1 2016, 08:04 PM

248 posts

Most likely not. There is not too much facilities in Nadia and the maintenance is quite stable, around 0.2". Ws2 is at 0.33.
QUOTE(nookie188 @ May 1 2016, 07:52 PM)
is it possible that the older the condos the more maintenance and upkeep work will be needed?
so meaning the maintenance could increase as the building needs more and more work due to its age..

not all WS3 or WS2 units will get full brunt of the highway noise ..
EstherC.
post May 1 2016, 08:21 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(leongyitseng @ May 1 2016, 10:30 AM)
All sifus,
Would like to check y'all opinion which option is a better buy:
1- Nadia Parkfront Condo; 1432 sft; 1.2M; 3+1R; mid floor; facing central park and lake, klcc view. Centre location. Lower maintenance fee. 10 years old.
2-West Side 3; 1454 sft, 1.265M; 3R; high floor, facing park and klcc. A bit far from water front and upcoming Arcadia. Higher maintenance. Brand new.

Which one is a better buy? What is the reasonable selling price of Nadia condo described above?

I'd say WS3. First of all its brand new! I find it beneficial to be away from Arcadia and waterfront, to avoid traffic and congestion. Mr. Leong, if am not mistaken the unit that ure talking about in ws3 has only 2 bathrooms, right??

Aside from the very high maintenance fee in ws3, everything else is better is ws3! Just my personal opinion.

This post has been edited by EstherC.: May 1 2016, 09:28 PM
EstherC.
post May 1 2016, 10:16 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(moonmoon1985 @ Apr 30 2016, 07:24 AM)
U could start one
Good idea!! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
leongyitseng
post May 2 2016, 02:59 PM

248 posts

Do y'all know when is the next project launch and which plot of land?
Thanks..
ManutdGiggs
post May 2 2016, 05:05 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(leongyitseng @ May 2 2016, 02:59 PM)
Do y'all know when is the next project launch and which plot of land?
Thanks..
Not in 2016. It's gonna take at least 36mths fr launching which probably in mid 2017.
Investor King
post May 2 2016, 05:07 PM

420 posts

Bro, do u know which is the next coming?
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ May 2 2016, 05:05 PM)
Not in 2016. It's gonna take at least 36mths fr launching which probably in mid 2017.
ManutdGiggs
post May 2 2016, 05:08 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(Investor King @ May 2 2016, 05:07 PM)
Bro, do u know which is the next coming?
Not vely sure boss.
chrisoth80
post May 3 2016, 03:48 PM

180 posts

I'm in the middle of applying the loan for Westside iii. Anybody would like to become my referral and in return we both can enjoy some incentive. Please pm me your contact. Thank you.
Investor King
post May 3 2016, 05:59 PM

420 posts

Boss, do you know how many units are left? Do u have the sticker list? I have no time lately to go to sales galery.
QUOTE(chrisoth80 @ May 3 2016, 03:48 PM)
I'm in the middle of applying the loan for Westside iii. Anybody would like to become my referral and in return we both can enjoy some incentive. Please pm me your contact. Thank you.
Darkknight2010
post May 3 2016, 06:43 PM

617 posts

QUOTE(Investor King @ May 3 2016, 05:59 PM)
Boss, do you know how many units are left? Do u have the sticker list? I have no time lately to go to sales galery.
About 80 units left.
nookie188
post May 3 2016, 07:06 PM

2,515 posts

QUOTE(Darkknight2010 @ May 3 2016, 06:43 PM)
About 80 units left.
most of which are on high floors..
both facing front and back types are available

wanna buy get referral discount ..first time you communicate with SA must cepat cepat announce
you are going to use a referral if buying...otherwise nanti they say..dui dui ..kenot liao! smile.gif
Darkknight2010
post May 3 2016, 08:16 PM

617 posts

QUOTE(nookie188 @ May 3 2016, 07:06 PM)
most of which are on high floors..
both facing front and back types are available

wanna buy get referral discount ..first time you communicate with SA must cepat cepat announce
you are going to use a referral if buying...otherwise nanti they say..dui dui ..kenot liao! smile.gif
Can negotiate one. But yes once walk in must tell them otherwise after SA presentation then susah get referral fee but I was told can be done also.

Anyone want referral fee can contact me.
LeoLilieno
post May 3 2016, 09:57 PM

542 posts

I am a proud owner of WS3 as well. Cant wait for it to VP and moved in. PM me if you need my help for referral.
Investor King
post May 3 2016, 10:32 PM

420 posts

Do u have a snap shot of the available units?
QUOTE(Darkknight2010 @ May 3 2016, 06:43 PM)
About 80 units left.
ManutdGiggs
post May 3 2016, 10:44 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(Investor King @ May 3 2016, 10:32 PM)
Do u have a snap shot of the available units?
Ngam ngam 100 left.

Soli har the previous one mentioned 82 left just a mistake laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ManutdGiggs: May 3 2016, 10:45 PM

Investor King
post May 3 2016, 10:53 PM

420 posts

Thanks boss. You are the man. I am just thinking why the units next to the sky garden not so laku? Anyone knows?
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ May 3 2016, 10:44 PM)
Ngam ngam 100 left.

Soli har the previous one mentioned 82 left just a mistake  laugh.gif
ManutdGiggs
post May 3 2016, 11:59 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(Investor King @ May 3 2016, 10:53 PM)
Thanks boss. You are the man. I am just thinking why the units next to the sky garden not so laku? Anyone knows?
Weird design ma

153 Pages « < 129 130 131 132 133 > » Top

0.0413sec    1.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 12:02 AM