EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 7), ~Lets Continue Partyfor MerryDale~

samkps
post Jan 11 2015, 05:43 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Skyvi @ Jan 11 2015, 05:41 PM)
They didn't infom me this during tix collection, nor they mention in the tix. How do they control later oh?
SA just told me not to drive in, stop along the east gate and shuttle bus will be arranged... hmm.gif hmm.gif
samkps
post Jan 11 2015, 06:10 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jan 11 2015, 06:02 PM)
As we always say, sharing is caring mah wink.gif

Sure lah bro, if they drive from SEH to EM using the Jln Semenyih that takes time due to road congestion leh.  Imagine they prepare 10k tickets for non purchasers - it will take quite a while to fetch all to the concert venue.
The connecting road from SEH to red carpet bridge already tarred?

I just wondering what's the reasoning EM let the non-purchaser to access the red carpet bridge and not the purchaser.. Perhaps non-purchaser outnumbered purchaser and need a shorter route instead? hmm.gif hmm.gif

I am just wondering, can SEH accommodate the parking for 5000 cars (assume 2 person per car).

I think SEH allow it maybe because they can gain extra popularity, as definitely more people will go to SEH than East gate... tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Jan 11 2015, 06:27 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jan 11 2015, 06:23 PM)
I presume if the connecting road is not tarred yet, at least it's in a satisfatory condition accessible by vehicle (bus). I asked the same question too - why not letting the purchasers using the red carpet?  You got the answer - the number! smile.gif  SEH can accommodate more cars for parking than the road side along East Gate.  As for how they are going to control the traffic in SEH, they must have considered it and do the necessary planning.
Oic, if along the roadside, I think from East gate to the sales gallery actually can accommodate much more cars than SEH... hmm.gif hmm.gif

If not tarred, hopefully no heavy rain, otherwise the road will be berlubang-lubang later... doh.gif
samkps
post Jan 11 2015, 06:50 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jan 11 2015, 06:32 PM)
If from the entrance of the East Gate all the way to EM, sure can park many cars at the road side.  But I guess the gather point should be somewhere near the EM guard house.
So, purchaser park the car from the Bandar Tasik Kesuma junction till east gate? hmm.gif hmm.gif

Hopefully no double parking, if not sure residents Tasik Kesuma Barat will complain gao gao... sweat.gif sweat.gif
samkps
post Jan 11 2015, 06:57 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jan 11 2015, 06:55 PM)
Haha... let's see how they plan it on that day.  The traffic & crowd control on the concert day is an even bigger challenge than the EMSG /show village opening.
We are talking about 16k of people.... Another challenging task for EM.... shocking.gif shocking.gif
samkps
post Jan 11 2015, 08:54 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jan 11 2015, 08:48 PM)
Hehe... same DNA nia tongue.gif
Same DNA but different entity now... But as I said long time ago, SEH and EM are depending to each other, growth and prosperous together... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
samkps
post Jan 11 2015, 09:43 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jan 11 2015, 09:36 PM)
For private school / college, if there is, I guess possibly located in Silver Square?
Silver square may only started to develop after the cradleton / tenderfield vp? hmm.gif
samkps
post Jan 11 2015, 10:14 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jan 11 2015, 10:08 PM)
Know very little about Silver Square and too little disclosed by EM other than knowing they want to make it a Majesric Visionary City.  Ivoris will be open for sale (may not open to public due to limited units) this year.  But I believe Silver Square should be developed slowly, not commence only after vp of Tenderfields or Craddleton as what the residents need is not just only the shop lots.
Silver square development till today still a "mystery", the only thing we know so far there will be a new toll to Lekas in this area, should be completed before the VP of cradleton and tenderfield if not mistaken...
samkps
post Jan 13 2015, 03:42 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(andrewleewaikeong @ Jan 13 2015, 02:08 PM)
Tender fields referral fees paid already ? Any idea ?
If you are introducer, check your account.

If you are the purchaser, phone SA, tell them the info of your unit and ask whether the fees already out..

For Cradleton I think they are out batch per batch.. My introducer get it much faster than me..
samkps
post Jan 13 2015, 03:53 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Jan 13 2015, 03:49 PM)
Your introducer of course la, SP and EW punya VIP ma  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Yeah, true VIP... salute salute... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
samkps
post Jan 14 2015, 05:59 PM

15,454 posts

It seems like EcoMajestic is slowly revising the ID of the show houses now...

Many mirror like fixtures and decoration has been put up..

Perhaps it is worth to pay another visit to see if the current ID is meeting your expectation..

samkps
post Jan 15 2015, 09:55 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jan 14 2015, 08:35 PM)
Should be start develop before 2017.
I have been constantly asking the SA about the silversquare, non of them actually can tell me when silversquare going to develop... The most answers I received would be should be after the phase 1 VP since need to wait the crowd move in first..
samkps
post Jan 15 2015, 10:03 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jan 14 2015, 08:36 PM)
Btw, Ivoris would be coming very soon
Very brave move of EM... There's almost no residential houses near to Ivoris plot... brave move for EM if they want to build it before the first phase VP... hmm.gif hmm.gif
samkps
post Jan 16 2015, 09:17 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Skyvi @ Jan 15 2015, 11:21 PM)
Also big risk for buyer wat, need to hold for long.....this shop area better compare to SEH one?
Yeah, need to hold for a considerable time before they boom. SEH shoplots have much better location I presume. They are located at the main road of Jalan Semenyih, and at the forefront of Lekas Ecohill link. Heavy traffic will pass through these shoplot almost everyday. The shop can serve the need from many readily available housing residents nearby, SEH, Pelangi Semenyih 1 & 2, Bandar Rinching, etc..

Ivoris on the other hand is currently located at a plot that surrounded by palm oil and construction site (for the time being), there are no resident housing nearby, except the Bandar Tasik Kesuma Barat, even also about 600 - 700m apart... It's is challenging to have EM starting building commercial shoplot now... Not an appropriate timing.. I presume 6 months to 1 year before the first phase VP would be a more decent period...
samkps
post Jan 19 2015, 09:01 AM

15,454 posts

13 songs from Lee Hom including 4 new songs... Good show... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

http://ent.sinchew.com.my/node/54906

http://www.chinapress.com.my/node/593059

http://www.kwongwah.com.my/index.php?f=0&v...20150118&id=128

This post has been edited by samkps: Jan 19 2015, 09:03 AM
samkps
post Jan 19 2015, 09:37 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Jan 19 2015, 08:55 PM)
If not mistaken EM buyers will receive a special CNY gift from EcoWorld smile.gif
Yeah, received 2 mails today...

One from EM and one from SEH...

Open the EM first, they ask us to go to the sales gallery to pick up the CNY gift...

Then open the SEH one, thought got CNY gift too... tongue.gif tongue.gif Then only realize SEH invite us to go for a talk... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Jan 19 2015, 09:37 PM

samkps
post Jan 19 2015, 09:38 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(PrincessCG @ Jan 19 2015, 09:29 PM)
Just received CNY card from Ecoworld. Anyone redeem their gift?

BTW, anyone received 2nd billing for Cradleton?
Second billing ? I am yet to receive the first billing... hmm.gif hmm.gif
samkps
post Jan 19 2015, 10:03 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(PrincessCG @ Jan 19 2015, 09:44 PM)
10% downpayment not consider 1st billing? Pilling is consider 2nd billing rite? Correct me if I'm wrong. Thx
Oic, you interpret as such, true as well if according to the payment schedule...

I normally consider the billing as progressive invoice when certain construction stage is completed and certified by architect, so the first billing for me is after they complete the piling stage.. hmm.gif hmm.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Jan 19 2015, 10:04 PM
samkps
post Jan 19 2015, 10:04 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Jan 19 2015, 09:44 PM)
No billing lagi bagus  rclxms.gif
I don't think EM will be as "generous" as SEH... tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Jan 21 2015, 10:22 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(wesleycjh @ Jan 21 2015, 09:02 PM)
Good news, i got the call from SA that the mgmt agreed to have 2 options for Tenderfield 2D buyers, u can retain the original layout or opts for larger living room with full 25ft width from front to the end  biggrin.gif . They ask us to sign the consent letter regardless of your choices. The SA said they need to guide us face to face in the show house to let us fully understand the modify layout. I'm so glad that EcoWorld take the flavourable move to the buyers. Thumbs up  rclxm9.gif
Good news indeed... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

15 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0528sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:41 PM