116 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 12/02 Man Utd v Burnley | 3:45 | 812/832

SUSnasrulafiq93
post Dec 27 2014, 12:11 PM

625 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Dec 27 2014, 11:06 AM)
Oh wow. Sounds like a serious one.
cursed
post Dec 27 2014, 12:18 PM

I Am Your Only Despair
1,631 posts

Still confused about Di Maria's injury rclxub.gif

But it sounds like its either so severe or maybe its not mad.gif

What's going on in training really hmm.gif It will continue to remain a mystery to all of us

We had 40 injuries so far, its no coincidence right?
Eisenmeteor
post Dec 27 2014, 12:27 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

Watched it at the kelana jaya mamak with the kansai paint thing and it was nice. Ashley Young was great with his crosses and Falcao wowed me with his assist.
zhou.xingxing
post Dec 27 2014, 12:43 PM

:3
1,863 posts

QUOTE(cursed @ Dec 27 2014, 12:18 PM)
Still confused about Di Maria's injury rclxub.gif

But it sounds like its either so severe or maybe its not mad.gif

What's going on in training really hmm.gif It will continue to remain a mystery to all of us

We had 40 injuries so far, its no coincidence right?
45 dy. lol. so much injuries we stil get 3rd hahaha
zach1987
post Dec 27 2014, 01:21 PM

Guys,Can we still compete for the title? With 10 points def with the lead?or can we replicate 95/96?
sheng
post Dec 27 2014, 01:27 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(zach1987 @ Dec 27 2014, 01:21 PM)
Guys,Can we still compete for the title? With 10 points def with the lead?or can we replicate 95/96?
The chances of chelsea and man city to BOTH collapse like newcastle in that year is almost 0%, so no.

anyway another home win.. OT is starting to become a fortress again.

zhou.xingxing
post Dec 27 2014, 02:07 PM

1,863 posts

QUOTE(zach1987 @ Dec 27 2014, 01:21 PM)
can only hope. im stil hopeful of it as long as its still another 5 months of bpl and it is not mathematically impossible. tongue.gif but i wont use the makeusdream tag icon_idea.gif
zhou.xingxing
post Dec 27 2014, 02:07 PM

1,863 posts

QUOTE(sheng @ Dec 27 2014, 01:27 PM)
The chances of chelsea and man city to BOTH collapse like newcastle in that year is almost 0%, so no.

we are stil waiting for 2nd away win. nex game away whl
Minecrafter
post Dec 27 2014, 02:18 PM

ROCK N ROLL STAR
5,043 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Dec 27 2014, 02:26 AM)
Minecrafter
Woi mad.gif laugh.gif

Good win yesterday,sucks that we conceded a penalty.. doh.gif
yvliew
post Dec 27 2014, 02:26 PM

Listening to IU - Strawberry Moon
3,918 posts

I'm really happy for Man Utd. Even Young is performing. Let's see going in the new year if we will retain no. 3. It's looking good!Miss seeing Di Maria..
tontolou
post Dec 27 2014, 02:32 PM

40 posts

Nice to see the front trio complementing each other together with Rooney sitting deep in midfield.

Would like to see what Herrera and Di Maria can offer in terms of creativity.

Carrick and Blind sitting deep in midfield and spraying balls to the front.

Fellaini can be the team general in the final third, winning the ball.

And other players like Shaw and Rafael.

drool.gif drool.gif
kitzai
post Dec 27 2014, 02:50 PM

172 posts

Both team also in champions league, i would expect they will drop some points when they play midweek in Europe then weekend on the league.

Still a lot need to improve on defense, Jones is really like headless chicken and a clumsy one as well. Mcnair need to be careful with his passing but showed more composure and able to bring the ball forward.

I like the team counter attacking, good end product. It makes away team think twice before committing themselves to attack.... Finally old Trafford deserve some respect unlike last season.

cavynz
post Dec 27 2014, 04:22 PM

367 posts

Yup. Agreed.
I'm more than happy if we hold on tight to 3rd spot or maybe 2nd spot, get back to Champion's League next season.

limjenson
post Dec 27 2014, 04:46 PM

755 posts

Januzaj leaving on loan? Wasn't even on the bench
ayonan
post Dec 27 2014, 04:58 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(limjenson @ Dec 27 2014, 04:46 PM)
Januzaj leaving on loan? Wasn't even on the bench
Bale to take no 11.
zhou.xingxing
post Dec 27 2014, 06:27 PM

1,863 posts

janu too young for 11. after all that number lejendery. not easy yo.
SUSnasrulafiq93
post Dec 27 2014, 07:10 PM

625 posts

“Januzaj is ill. It is a virus that is now running in the air. The virus has approached a lot of players but for him, it was too much. Also Fellaini… I think it is the Belgium virus! Will he be ready for Spurs? No he is ill. Fellaini and Adnan are not ready. Rojo is responding very well, that is what I mean. All of the players are responding very well. Blind is also responding very well. But okay, maybe two weeks.” -LVG

andrewtho
post Dec 27 2014, 08:18 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

98% United fan, 2% Chelsea fan.

Pui.

Plastic glory hunter.
onelove89
post Dec 27 2014, 08:39 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(Minecrafter @ Dec 27 2014, 02:18 PM)
Woi mad.gif  laugh.gif

Good win yesterday,sucks that we conceded a penalty.. doh.gif
Wooo Jonesssss! He also know he salah and did this face shakehead.gif

I miss ADM the most. I think he's easily my top 3. After RVP and DDG thumbup.gif

injury banyak banyak still number 3 not bad ma. What if. Injury Zelo??? flex.gif

But maybe get 1-2 good back generals. A good CB signing would do wonders. Certainly wont concede unnecessary goals.
Minecrafter
post Dec 27 2014, 08:50 PM

ROCK N ROLL STAR
5,043 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Dec 27 2014, 08:39 PM)
Wooo Jonesssss! He also know he salah and did this face  shakehead.gif

I miss ADM the most. I think he's easily my top 3. After RVP and DDG  thumbup.gif

injury banyak banyak still number 3 not bad ma. What if. Injury Zelo???  flex.gif

But maybe get 1-2 good back generals. A good CB signing would do wonders. Certainly wont concede unnecessary goals.
Atleast not an awkward face.. laugh.gif

No Rooney?Captain.. whistling.gif

If 0 and we're used to 3 man defence from the start = Top spot.

I want Hummer,but he is sinking with Dortmund ship atm.. hmm.gif

andrewtho
Good friend "biasness".

116 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:39 PM