126 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

V17 Property Bubble (Is there a bubble at all ?), Property Inflated or Inflation ?

bcpbeancounter
post Dec 28 2014, 02:02 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 28 2014, 02:00 PM)
walao o0o kia, maintenance receipt take few days to post? and no name , no units nth, the common sheet... not tipu ah bu talk cock?

title of 236 acres with names and address revealed lor.. o0o not happy? self kantoi already young man
Wah lan eh... kalah liao now merajuk ah? How can like that? If no ball dont challenge people la. Knn... i stil record you owe me 1 KL.
JasonW13
post Dec 28 2014, 02:03 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Dec 28 2014, 02:02 PM)
Hahhaha how much i have ?u forgoten my bank statement meh?

Remember the investment value that I had cover the figure In front, take a wild guess la . By the way all properties  i have come with MRTA, I die my children get all debt free asset but if I got som like u I rather donate all to charity n kick u out of home
+1 rclxms.gif
bearbearwong
post Dec 28 2014, 02:03 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Dec 28 2014, 02:02 PM)
Hahhaha how much i have ?u forgoten my bank statement meh?

Remember the investment value that I had cover the figure In front, take a wild guess la . By the way all properties  i have come with MRTA, I die my children get all debt free asset but if I got som like u I rather donate all to charity n kick u out of home
that 500k? many or not? other prop are under loan, after minus that is ur nett, uncle

blah2blah
post Dec 28 2014, 02:04 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Dec 28 2014, 11:05 AM)
If property still under loan first u need to get a consent from bank first because the property is loan under A+ B and u can't simply change name. If A+C income is enought to support or A income is more than enough requirement for loan approval then bank usually will no problem on this matter. This process almost same with buy property as before u commit u must check for your loan first.

Then next step is to redo your SPA & loan agreement.

Bad point is u need to pay for legal fees n stamp duty for the C part and good point  is B can discharge from this loan
if do like this then A and B will also get money? this one is easier or just totally sell off the prop to C and make the SnP A and C again?
bcpbeancounter
post Dec 28 2014, 02:05 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 28 2014, 02:01 PM)
yoor work worth 2% of property price meh? 100 also pay more already .. brainless activity, only know ask ask ask and ask commission, talk cock, this one you only panai...

what else you know? dont say I tell the truth lar  doh.gif
Bear bear.... you are worst than agent la. Repo clerk wan to buy 730k dsl.... dream la. Wake up la. Dream too much brain cacat le.
Jliew168
post Dec 28 2014, 02:05 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 28 2014, 02:00 PM)
walao o0o kia, maintenance receipt take few days to post? and no name , no units nth, the common sheet... not tipu ah bu talk cock?

title of 236 acres with names and address revealed lor.. o0o not happy? self kantoi already young man
Your land title belong to your mother plus 20+ family..don't talk like u have sole exclusive to the land.

Somemore your mother still alive don't talk like u already inherit your mother wealth

Whther your mother want to give u anot still in doubt
chrisw
post Dec 28 2014, 02:06 PM

Stay hungry, stay foolish
1,275 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 28 2014, 01:54 PM)
you better be sure to use this statement, seen much with 23-24 years buying new lunach property are low end flippers lar agent... agent also below 30, come talk sing song

might? agent might? no one buy stagnant kam lan?

u sohai or what? new launch is developers has strong holding power, they will find way to sell it off by discounts,, on the table of discussion is about the aftermath of the subsales vp units... o0o, hello many countryies has demionstrated drop even new launch smartie,

johor already drop by further discounts in new launch o0o agent dunno? different part of malaysia?
bear bear kor...you seriously thought everyone here behave like you simply tokok?

what are the problem being 23-24 buy a new property all by themselves for own stay, is that really a miracle? what's the surprising part?

i understand why you're being labeled as dog eye now..hahah...i thought you're some smart ass lawyer tokok here in the forum days and nights but apparently you're just some real empty shell..

1) did you study why the new launches in Johor drop the price?
2) why la of all places you suddenly pointed to Johor as if you're going to buy there?
3) do you know why there's this greater KL plan?
4) if developer have strong holding power, why would they find way to sell it off by discounts?

pls answer all above questions to yourself rolleyes.gif
JasonW13
post Dec 28 2014, 02:07 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 28 2014, 01:58 PM)
orang luar diam diam be waterfish first, let runners profit here and there, you gotta learn the hard way... no free meals to kid ok

try to be funny again.... if som manay youngster with extra income, no need to see many vacant units and low entry new launch unsolicited, DDD has proven to have an unassailable record with proff and reasoning rather than trolling DDD's
You can't generalize everyone in the same pool ok? Some youngster are born luckier hence they don't have much family commitment. Some are not hence still working hard to own a shelter. You cannot depict people who are younger than you as member of PAMA club or Slipper club when they are going to /about to buy a property.

So how old are you again BBW?

bcpbeancounter

1,070 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 28 2014, 02:03 PM)
that 500k? many or not? other prop are under loan, after minus that is ur nett, uncle
Haha....you see....everyone show u doc sure hate by you. Like that how to show you le....
p/s: asking people to show ccris is very stupid.
bearbearwong

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Dec 28 2014, 02:05 PM)
Your land title belong to your mother plus 20+ family..don't talk like u have sole exclusive to the land.

Somemore your mother still alive don't talk like u already inherit your mother wealth

so your are not happy with it?
Jliew168
post Dec 28 2014, 02:08 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 28 2014, 02:03 PM)
That only normal saving under one account..u forgoten the investment on stock meh? That not margin account tongue.gif

Jliew168

600 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 28 2014, 02:07 PM)
so your are not happy with it?
I pity for your mother brows.gif
JasonW13

246 posts

Forging will writing is a serious crime! Be careful! biggrin.gif
bcpbeancounter
post Dec 28 2014, 02:09 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(chrisw @ Dec 28 2014, 02:06 PM)
bear bear kor...you seriously thought everyone here behave like you simply tokok?

what are the problem being 23-24 buy a new property all by themselves for own stay, is that really a miracle? what's the surprising part?

i understand why you're being labeled as dog eye now..hahah...i thought you're some smart ass lawyer tokok here in the forum days and nights but apparently you're just some real empty shell..

2) why la of all places you suddenly pointed to Johor as if you're going to buy there?
4) if developer have strong holding power, why would they find way to sell it off by discounts?

pls answer all above questions to yourself  rolleyes.gif
The problem for 23 youngster buy a prop is this youngster more successful than old uncle bear bear. Bbw jealous la. Beh song lo.....haha
bearbearwong
post Dec 28 2014, 02:09 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(chrisw @ Dec 28 2014, 02:06 PM)

pls answer all above questions to yourself  rolleyes.gif
agent can talk what with repomen or lawyers? got topic meh? talk cock we entertain you? like what knowledge you think agency lines is so hard ?

dun need to lecture here, your talks are talk cock only... ask ppl accept inflated price for ownstay maa.. o0o
bearbearwong
post Dec 28 2014, 02:11 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(JasonW13 @ Dec 28 2014, 02:08 PM)
Forging will writing is a serious crime!  Be careful! biggrin.gif
u got self hallucination? take good care of yourself 26 year old kid, buy 200k props no need to pull big show in LYN , please lar, zuiko maintain his panerai also more than 200k props, showtime747 are in this category too
bcpbeancounter
post Dec 28 2014, 02:12 PM

1,070 posts

Give money to him is as good as give money to drug addict.
bcpbeancounter
post Dec 28 2014, 02:14 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 28 2014, 02:11 PM)
u got self hallucination? take good care of yourself 26 year old kid, buy 200k props no need to pull big show in LYN , please lar, zuiko maintain his panerai also more than 200k props, showtime747 are in this category too
If people say high end prop, you dont beleive, if say cheap 200k prop u say cannot talk. What u wan? Only those same std with u can talk? Got this rule at lyn meh?
bearbearwong
post Dec 28 2014, 02:14 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Dec 28 2014, 02:08 PM)
I pity for your mother  brows.gif
pity also cant help you suddenly all debts become asset for your children, you need to think of a way to successfully dispose off the inflated props to qualify assets, other than ur children come out how to fight BBw type, 2-3 rounds of talk already self give up already, look at the you great example what...

you say ask ppl to buy inflated properties for own stay only, own children will you ask they to accept and buy inflated properties? o0o pain di right?

easy, all seize purchase till after GST.. that is the right move... property is going down and high risk of major loss...
still do not admit Amaya yields is better than Midfields 2?
bearbearwong
post Dec 28 2014, 02:16 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Dec 28 2014, 02:12 PM)
Give money to him is as good as give money to drug addict.
give money to as good as killing the economy, why? invest and inflated make ppl take more debt... now you suffer, Le yuan with high end only profit 150k gross, other projects sure to yak si already, sumore kuchai lama/OKR

126 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0376sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:45 PM