26 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

V17 Property Bubble (Is there a bubble at all ?), Property Inflated or Inflation ?

bearbearwong
post Dec 27 2014, 03:38 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(chrisw @ Dec 27 2014, 03:31 PM)
LoL...no wonder you're the renowned idiot..

How many law firms out there? How many of them able to secure developers cases?

There are so many local banks yet you're highlighting those foreign banks which aren't aggressive in securing home loan part..

This is a willing buyer willing seller market and do you really think those sellers or buyers looking at KLCC properties idiot like you?  doh.gif
Anyway agent... somewhere along the lines ppl feed you.. hsbc not aggressive.. yup stupid comment..

hsbc target bigger clients.. local bank even give you maybank .. mbsb also yak si..targettingvlocal demands.. those semi not qualified loan flippers..

agent wor.. haizz no wonder comments this pattern.. my boss oso bought mirage and star residence .. you cam buy meh o0o...

my boss overhead pay also 150k monthly of course can buy .. expensive props target rich and foreign demand.. china buyers hantam hsbc d most.. rich ppl too..

fail agents
bearbearwong
post Dec 27 2014, 04:17 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(JasonW13 @ Dec 27 2014, 03:38 PM)
I nv say that I am a flipper. I am buying for own stay just that the budget is challenging due to rising price. I would rather spend my money to travel around and enjoy life than spending 12 hours per day in the office and work. Just that when the price of strata is close to landed, I think I would go for landed because it is for own stay and freedom to renovate the house.

If you are confident in yourself, why bother to fight back? 2015 is coming and we shall see. My bet is 2015 will still be a good year for flipper but 2016-2018 will be a miserable year for flipper with shallow pocket depth.
Saw ur wolf tail already.. newly joined champion di.. blind oso can see..

if they are so condident.. should they save more time in buying props and profit more..

leading bubble threads.. troll nonesenaical here in herd groups.. arent that more obvious to you?

If really so call profit and price increase after GST these jokers still want to share meh.. keep quiet and wait profit..

prima facie u flipper class.. o0o.. try to pull showtime stupid stunt o0o for showtime.. see biasness saw di
bearbearwong
post Dec 27 2014, 04:18 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(kradun @ Dec 27 2014, 04:16 PM)
Bro, why combine me with u again? I am not so lucky like u getting everything, sponsored education, marriage, downpayment for ur dream 700k house.. Ur life not bad also ma, enjoy plenty of fine dinning, like my staff can show off to me how many restaurants been try out, is a big achievement..
Hello 30% dp.. 20% reno.. martiage.. 29 old .. you are the one getting help..o0o
bearbearwong
post Dec 27 2014, 04:19 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Dec 27 2014, 04:17 PM)
Bear bear, close your v17 la..
Yours is not interesting at all with 2-3 cats around
This is troll... other is talking bubble in realistic sense
bearbearwong
post Dec 27 2014, 04:21 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(chrisw @ Dec 27 2014, 03:51 PM)
Lol..without agent, do you think your so called boss sell his own properties? You think you're not feeding by your boss and doing something unconstructive especially during working hours?  doh.gif

Stupid comment? Apparently everyone was way inferior to you in the part & do you really know what's HSBC target segment? doh.gif

Your boss bought which property is not important, the point is which one you've bought?  unsure.gif
Oh.. your effort worth or 2% of the total prop price?

Joke right? Low class service.. hsbc sure not your class.. that is sure o0o
bearbearwong
post Dec 27 2014, 04:32 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Dec 27 2014, 04:29 PM)
I tot will seize Fire until weekend but the war started earlier than expected lol

I like it  tongue.gif  thumbup.gif
Apparently some agents broke the seize fire.. sure as Isreal will fight back.. against you goons
bearbearwong
post Dec 27 2014, 04:35 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Dec 27 2014, 04:32 PM)
Impress + jealous  tongue.gif
Good.. sponser marriage too..come teach ppl
bearbearwong
post Dec 27 2014, 04:39 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Dec 27 2014, 04:23 PM)
Your boss is panel lawyer for mirage ah  brows.gif ?
Tor tor lan ye lar you... buy mirage then panel.. want panel support 1 unit? At least for me also support 5 biji
bearbearwong
post Dec 27 2014, 04:52 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(chrisw @ Dec 27 2014, 04:42 PM)
Lol...it's pathetic on how you judge and twisted the things up...

Anyway as I said, you're just keep showing your stupidity to the world and I'm impress with your persistency...

1) HSBC ain't focusing on those property loan things

2) apparently it's only you take HSBC highly, I had closed my HSBC acc due to convenience issue ages ago and AFAIK not much of my clients like HSBC thus far

3) based on individual income, if I'm not qualify I don't think you're even worth to mention  doh.gif
Your efforts are a brainless activity.. 2% 0.5% also consider high..o0o..

local bank serves better.. ? Dun ithcy o0o come talk cock agent.. mark u panai... ask commision u panai o0o..

bearbearwong
post Dec 27 2014, 04:57 PM

9,533 posts

Commision asking... mark up.. talk cock.. prop agent no 1.. these talks are not for you.. you practice only brainless activity..

get your self an exit and self wave please

dun treat readers kam gong.. market good or not who dunno?

This post has been edited by bearbearwong: Dec 27 2014, 04:58 PM
bearbearwong
post Dec 27 2014, 05:50 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Dec 27 2014, 05:00 PM)
Without him pass case to lawyer your boss jiak sai lo

U should thanks him for safe keep you and your boss rice bow

If no agent pass case now u sleep under bridge liao  tongue.gif
Walao.. we only can this izxit? Depend on this.. repo business lehhh
bearbearwong
post Dec 27 2014, 05:53 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(chrisw @ Dec 27 2014, 05:04 PM)
why dont you try to sell 1 property successfully and proof to me the brainless activity?  yawn.gif
Proof? Posting ad in I property.. prop wall.. prop talk.. and talk cock in bubble? Need to prove?

you joking?
bearbearwong
post Dec 27 2014, 05:55 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(chrisw @ Dec 27 2014, 05:12 PM)
lol..pls shed some light if there's anyone knew which firm he's from if he's really a lawyer, needed to avoid at all cost  rolleyes.gif
You from which agency firm.. Gs realty lor.. if other name no need mention no one heard b4..

I m repomen larr
bearbearwong
post Dec 27 2014, 05:58 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Dec 27 2014, 05:30 PM)
Opinion which contradict yours are deemed to "corrupt and make believe there is hope in prop.."  doh.gif 

You better set up your own BBW Forum and dictate which opinion is not "corrupt", instead of coming here to read other people's opinion. I am worried you will vomit blood if you cannot accept diversity  tongue.gif

You are very shallow minded. Like a communist. Opinion which differs from yours has no place in your mind
Helo ur comment amuses me d most.. economy good that y need QE... which tong sampah theory is dis?
bearbearwong
post Dec 28 2014, 12:23 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Dec 27 2014, 06:16 PM)
Except for big firm that do a corporate service , merger, finance  etc most of the small litigation legal firm mostly depend on SPA & loan as a core business.

Since u from kajang u work with iza ng yeoh & kit? This is one of a very good legal firm
dun over speculate... I rent places in kl remember to rental flip ok..
bearbearwong
post Dec 28 2014, 12:26 AM

9,533 posts

[quote=chrisw,Dec 27 2014, 06:24 PM]
lol, no wonder you're being addressed shallow minded..do you really think only depended on iProperty, propwall, what prop talk or talk cock like you?

add one more talk ock in LYN too thumbup.gif

That's why I said it's better and if you're not chicken out to show us that you're capable to sell 1 property successfully to proof your statement that agent's job is doing brainless activity but now you're talking about talk cock in bubble la need prove la, why are you behaving in such a childish and contradicted manner? how la you get to court with this kind of style? rolleyes.gif

based on area effect, I join agent sure to be better than any average agent, some seniors also kena sapu, but this downgrade us leh thumbup.gif

one more ting talk cock and drink alcohol too thumbup.gif
bearbearwong
post Dec 28 2014, 12:28 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(**** @ Dec 27 2014, 06:52 PM)
The doggy bear bear how to work in SG . NO choice but  in Kajang, the water city.

He needs to constantly stay with his daddy and mummy cos he wants to inherit their money to buy a property
got law firm in kajang has HSBC panel and ocbc any limit meh? o0o .. hear you talk also o0o pain di
bearbearwong
post Dec 28 2014, 12:36 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(**** @ Dec 28 2014, 12:33 AM)
Wow, just woke up from your bear cave and starts to talk nonsense again?

Why? you cant persuade your gf to let you eat selipar rice?

I bet your parents see through you. thats you are are still homeless.
remember you BBB can TROLL only reasoning zero, to the new comer, please buy first and show a copy of the S&P and lot , I will check for you whether you have bought it... dun just talk like neutral when trying to pull showtime 747 stupid stunt...

the rest of BBB as usual, derail from topic, never ending trolling and etc.. most of can only talk documents sure kosong...
bearbearwong
post Dec 28 2014, 12:40 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Dec 27 2014, 09:07 PM)
If you read from beginning you ll know he is a very teruk fellow, first he try to persuade PAMA to sell Ancestors land to sponsor him buying property,  when it failed as land is not partition shared by 20+ owners, then he target a smaller parcel land in Sri Kembangan New Village, again the land can't ve sell as its in a middle of kampung area, he move to target his bachelor uncle who operates a restaurant in UK, ask the uncle buy the land as he thought the uncle will at the end pass him his wealth since the uncle had no kids & wife.

When all this failed he target his sisters ask them to joining name with him, but he will lived inside the house with his future wife, then upon flipped off the then share profit with his sister.

Smart of not fellow like this ? Somemore he target his GF as he know GF father own quite a lot of properties & land.

Amazing fellow. rclxms.gif
you have read about yourself, from DDD to BBB and now troll TS, thick face wanan become TS even though troll like dunno what is the prupose...

newcomer, dont you feel sth wrong, you believe they are so good to advise you so that you can share pie with them? o0o, they just here to troll, some say 6-7% rental yields BS, some say economy good that Y QE, some jokers make up facts like good view drop 730k to 400k... that is the showtime747, dare him show any 1 million purchase and not sell call price...

they believe property so good, they wont miss chance o grab new launch which is suffering from slow down , got time to share and ask and worry you will pay more next year meh? digesting these will feel o0o pain one so unreasonable

newcomer trying to play nice guy, show ur application to government project first, dun talk like agent tin kosong
bearbearwong
post Dec 28 2014, 12:41 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(**** @ Dec 28 2014, 12:38 AM)
yaya, where is your freaking garan? in your dreamland ? talk many crap pls.

doggy bear bear wong , jiak sai and eat selipar rice pls
show lar yours u haven't show anything at all... you been talking and talking so annoying like troll cybertroopers from chinese party lapsap

26 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0425sec    1.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:25 PM