that is if unit are minimal... boss taking back kind of unlikely..
keeping good name sounds very confusing, the developers are building houses for ppl to stay.. right not for investors to confirm profit and even cant sell also have to cater their price?
investors will remember the developers meh? which developers launching lowest and freebies, hantam dulu.. same thing developers will think of you guys...
you guys wanted X+200k... when they only sell you 280k with freebies... you just wait and take loan you profit 200k and they were already profiting with 280k..
well like Mah Sing @ southville.. those kind big numbers unsold 3200 units ... hmm, they be just creative selling same price , higher rebate like cash back upon vp or 1st payment... well in paper same price, but new buyers get more..
for them they get their product selling... buyers are fond to discounts/benefits that are better than the next buyers and etc.. that is provided mass units..
you will never know how the creative prop agent dispose the props.. developers also can sell 500k but agree to sell for 450k later give back cash.. like mark ting.. well...
You know developer very concern of recurring business, look at spsetia , how they take care their existing customer. To big developer, they very care their brand loh, this is not bearbear property development sdn bhd, che kai brand.