126 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

V17 Property Bubble (Is there a bubble at all ?), Property Inflated or Inflation ?

bcpbeancounter
post Dec 25 2014, 05:43 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Dec 25 2014, 05:05 PM)
100% appreciation is only valid if you bought before 2010.
it won't be necessary for economic recession to cause property price drop. tightening liquidity and interest rate increased is enough to cause over inflated price to drop.

during recession, banks will still give out loan but more selective. if one has a regular income, good credit rating, not at risk to default, will still able to obtain housing loan.
Cooling measure including tightening of loan application and approval had been implemented. It proved that price not drop. Latest predict from bankers is interest rate not going up but drop.

Why price drop next year? Not be able to answer as expected.
BuyAmaya
post Dec 25 2014, 05:47 PM

QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Dec 25 2014, 05:43 PM)
Cooling measure including tightening of loan application and approval had been implemented. It proved that price not drop. Latest predict from bankers is interest rate not going up but drop.

Losers always dont know how to answer...
SUSjolokia
post Dec 25 2014, 05:50 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

it won't be necessary for economic recession to cause property price drop. tightening liquidity and interest rate increased is enough to cause over inflated price to drop.

during recession, banks will still give out loan but more selective. if one has a regular income, good credit rating, not at risk to default, will still able to obtain housing loan.
I seen property bought secondhand in 2012 getting 200% appreciation in value, in fact 2 of the said property, a DSL bought 238K in 2012 now market valued at 480K, another Townhouse bought 220K in 2012, a same roll unit asking for 420K, mind u these properties was sold at 120-150K dduring launch.

Eat your heart out...lol

Reason been simple, as surrounding area property are launch at 600K up, quite impossible to get landed below 500K within 15km from city centre.

Boy 2 U think you know much, actually you know nuts... Lol

Oh ya another apartment price at 160K in 2012 now transacted for 290K... rclxm9.gif

My friend bought a unit of low rise apartment for 180K in 2011 now his apartment valued at 360K .. Woohooo

Learn more from real world, not1980s editions text book, those book meant for library Deco...kekeke

This post has been edited by jolokia: Dec 25 2014, 05:53 PM
SUSjolokia
post Dec 25 2014, 06:01 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

Ah Bear & Ais Krim Boy don't be so stressful, it's holiday season, go enjoy yourself, play a game of mini golf, or Wii virtual golf game, choose Hawaii course, very fun rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by jolokia: Dec 25 2014, 06:03 PM
ManutdGiggs
post Dec 25 2014, 06:11 PM

13,761 posts

Why wanna b herd keep shouting ddd???

Why must b herd??? Btw jibby says golf dulu.
chrisw
post Dec 25 2014, 06:14 PM

Stay hungry, stay foolish
1,275 posts

what are the difference before and after 2010? you doesn't seem have answered my question..

mind you, there are properties in some area appreciated over 100% after year 2010.. doh.gif

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Dec 25 2014, 05:12 PM)
You can be a winner only if your daily wrist watch worth over 3 years of amaya loan repayment else you are only a arrogant herd member on queue to cliff jump.
what makes you think that other ppl doesn't have enough money nor income to pay the loan repayment? hmm.gif
SUSjolokia
post Dec 25 2014, 06:25 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Dec 25 2014, 06:11 PM)
Why wanna b herd keep shouting ddd???

Why must b herd??? Btw jibby says golf dulu.
Not working hard on policy to help Bear2 Bulldozer property price meh ? I thought Bear2 & Ais Krim Boy says early next year got new policy to bulldozer property price 20-40% from current market price ?

No ah ?? Maybe getting par, bogey, birdie or eargle more important..hole in one even better.
icemanfx
post Dec 25 2014, 06:33 PM

21,457 posts

This is what you are hoping but reality will be different.

QUOTE(jolokia @ Dec 25 2014, 05:50 PM)
I seen property bought secondhand in 2012 getting 200% appreciation in value, in fact 2 of the said property, a DSL bought 238K in 2012 now market valued at 480K, another Townhouse bought 220K in 2012, a same roll unit asking for 420K, mind u these properties was sold at 120-150K dduring launch.

Eat your heart out...lol

Reason been simple, as surrounding area property are launch at 600K up, quite impossible  to get landed below 500K within 15km from city centre.

Boy 2 U think you know much, actually you know nuts... Lol

Oh ya another apartment price at 160K in 2012 now transacted for 290K... rclxm9.gif

My friend bought a unit of low rise apartment for 180K in 2011 now his apartment valued at 360K .. Woohooo

Learn more from real world, not1980s editions text book, those book meant for library Deco...kekeke
There is no reason for price to increase this much in such a short period of time except speculation, which is unsustainable.

QUOTE(chrisw @ Dec 25 2014, 06:14 PM)
what are the difference before and after 2010? you doesn't seem have answered my question..

mind you, there are properties in some area appreciated over 100% after year 2010..  doh.gif
what makes you think that other ppl doesn't have enough money nor income to pay the loan repayment?  hmm.gif
Price doubled in 4 years is unsustainable.

Only those over stretched are at risks.

chrisw
post Dec 25 2014, 06:38 PM

Stay hungry, stay foolish
1,275 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Dec 25 2014, 06:33 PM)
There is no reason for price to increase this much in such a short period of time except speculation, which is unsustainable.

no reason? pls define YOUR unsustainable, chief... rclxub.gif

your reply seems telling the whole world that the current prices which had doubled will drop back to the price in year 2010 or before due to unsustainable, is that what you're trying to convey? yawn.gif
BuyAmaya
post Dec 25 2014, 06:39 PM

Oh my god. Do u hav no other thing to say? Repeating d same bullshit over and over again? So no more bbw u can be the next loser in line.

BuyAmaya
post Dec 25 2014, 06:43 PM

QUOTE(chrisw @ Dec 25 2014, 06:38 PM)
no reason? pls define YOUR unsustainable, chief...  rclxub.gif

your reply seems telling the whole world that the current prices which had doubled will drop back to the price in year 2010 or before due to unsustainable, is that what you're trying to convey?  yawn.gif
What he is trying to convey is...bullshit bullshit bullshit...and then...more bullshit bullshit bullshit...thats it.
bcpbeancounter
post Dec 25 2014, 06:52 PM

1,070 posts

Why price drop next year?
BuyAmaya
post Dec 25 2014, 06:53 PM

QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Dec 25 2014, 06:52 PM)
Prepare to hear more bullshit.
robert82
post Dec 25 2014, 07:03 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(BuyAmaya @ Dec 25 2014, 06:53 PM)
Prepare to hear more bullshit.
first argument is

Petrol price drop

then

ringgit drop

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
SUSjolokia
post Dec 25 2014, 07:18 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Dec 25 2014, 06:52 PM)
There is this Nasi Lemak stall near my taman previously selling for RM 1 per pack in 2011 now asking RM 1.5 perpack, wonder when can the abang drop price back to RM 1 ??

My friend who tell me this very interesting story, his DSL bought below 200K 12 years ago for the pass few years he noticed many of the new neighbour seem like quite well to do, fancy car, nice renovations, reason been those new neighbour is paying 500K for the same house now, they belong to different income category.

So what is not sustainable ? People who pay for the new price is those who can afford the new price.

Understand boh Ais Krim Boy2 ?

People downgrade, same money buy smaller things, or more money buy same things.

So your previous money cannot buy back same thing you once own..kekeke
ManutdGiggs
post Dec 25 2014, 07:19 PM

13,761 posts

Why Alwiz say next yr??? Honestly I hav heard tat for the past 20+ yrs. Alwiz next yr. Why can't say 5 yrs later or 8 yrs later??? Why Alwiz next yr???

This post has been edited by ManutdGiggs: Dec 25 2014, 07:19 PM
BuyAmaya
post Dec 25 2014, 07:20 PM

QUOTE(robert82 @ Dec 25 2014, 07:03 PM)
first argument is

Petrol price drop

then

ringgit drop

rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
After that

Ice cream drop
robert82
post Dec 25 2014, 07:29 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(BuyAmaya @ Dec 25 2014, 07:20 PM)
After that

Ice cream drop
Magnum at Shell station from RM3 become RM10.
Drop?????
CK15
post Dec 25 2014, 07:29 PM

1,467 posts

Sound familiar?
"If I know I'll ..... "
"That place last time very ulu nobody wants ..."
"Last time Rmxxxx only ...."
Winner or loser?
BuyAmaya
post Dec 25 2014, 07:31 PM

QUOTE(robert82 @ Dec 25 2014, 07:29 PM)
Magnum at Shell station from RM3 become RM10.
Drop?????
Ya kaa? Shit! Blame the ice cream man.

126 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0830sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 12:48 PM