23 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 12) [OWNER'S THREAD], An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

samkps
post Dec 29 2014, 06:36 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(semenyih2014 @ Dec 29 2014, 05:16 PM)
Become association member sure no problem biggrin.gif .... , chairman, no time. Need to take care children. Send / take back from School / Tuisyen Centre.  My husband only back after 9:00 pm.

Oh ya...... brows.gif  I'm jie jie and not gor gor.
Oppss.. rupanya is semenyih jie jie... sorry sorry... tongue.gif tongue.gif

So far there are only 2 females in SEH thread: TKJ, Jen and now have Semenyih jie jie also... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
samkps
post Dec 29 2014, 06:39 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(semenyih2014 @ Dec 29 2014, 05:32 PM)
My number is 15. I be there before 6:45 am after send my children to school. nod.gif
Wah... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

I am not very far behind you... lol.. time flies, already one year plus now...
samkps
post Dec 29 2014, 06:41 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(semenyih2014 @ Dec 29 2014, 05:44 PM)
He He. Really can't remember actual time but confirmed before 7:00am after received a call from my sister.

SP Setia give a last minutes message is GOOD, if not I think will have many flipper. I heard from one of my sister (worked at xx Bank at Housing loan department) and been informed by her the percentage for own stay OK...
Semenyih jie jie, mind to share how she knows the house is purchased for own stay? hmm.gif
samkps
post Dec 29 2014, 06:50 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Dec 29 2014, 06:44 PM)
Sam gor, still got Wen jie ma  smile.gif
Oh... yeah, yeah... Wen jie jie also... long time not see her jor, maybe fed up with the troll also doh.gif
samkps
post Dec 29 2014, 06:52 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Dec 29 2014, 06:50 PM)
try it after 6-9 months moving in.
Just move in, a lot expenses people maybe reluctant.
Else can bring it up early, but suggest if there are people concern with budget, delay it for another 3-4 months so everyone can save money for that purpose.
Agree.. making new amenities and beautify the landscape perhaps can be planned after 60-70% people move in.. Otherwise will be a burden if the occupancy still low in the initial stage..
samkps
post Dec 29 2014, 07:16 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Dec 29 2014, 06:59 PM)
Sam gor, do u think is possible to achieve 60-70% occupancy 1 yeae after VP?

I think is question also related to the question you asked Semenyih jie jie. How the loan dept knows who is buying for own stay  icon_rolleyes.gif
Treehill gor, unfortunately I can't predict the occupancy rate of SEH in future.

However, based on the new infra, landscape, and the surrounding commercial activity, I believe there will be more and more people moving in to stay in SEH.

People nowadays more demanding, no longer just buy a house, people want landscape, want greenery, want security, want new infra, want public transport connectivity, want shopping mall, etc...

SEH fulfill most of these requirements, though not all..
samkps
post Dec 29 2014, 10:00 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Dec 29 2014, 07:22 PM)
Actually that is possible.
Ignore what other people said.
The fact is that when SEH sent SMS early in the morning, most of the people who put up effort to go, queue, skip work, MC are the genuine buyers.
There would be some flippers, no doubt, but I think it is outnumbered by the own stayers.

The end product upon VP will influence things as well.
Assuming A bought the house for flipping. Upon completion he see that the area is nicely developed and landscaped and has a good environment for is family to stay.
He would be tempted to move in, but of course will consider some factors such as schools nearby, amenities and traffic jam and what not.
Yeah, I think we need to wait and see..

I presume some people will choose to stay as well after the Ecohill link is established. Some purchasers still worry about the traffic in Semenyih now coz can't visualize how the connecting road could be.

Even there is subsale from investor, there will be potential subsequent home stayer as well.. I think it will take some time for sure, but based on the strengths SEH possess currently, it holds great potential to lure people to make it as home...
samkps
post Dec 29 2014, 10:00 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(erikiholloman @ Dec 29 2014, 09:37 PM)
Thanks for your info, Sam gor..
No problem, sharing is caring...
samkps
post Dec 29 2014, 10:02 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(semenyih2014 @ Dec 29 2014, 09:21 PM)
Sam gor,

Because she pa from xx bank (hp division) and my another sister (ecohill buyer) loan agreement term n condition is difference with me.
Semenyih jie jie, the loan agreement term and condition for investor and home buyer is different? Can you please share how they are different? hmm.gif hmm.gif
samkps
post Dec 29 2014, 10:07 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(semenyih2014 @ Dec 29 2014, 09:58 PM)
Yes. Agree with u. I also ask ppl during booking time, they also told me bought for home stay but some told me for invest or keep it for retire.

13 years ago when I moved to semenyih, not many car but now u see a lot of car means population increase. Semenyih town jam is good coz more people likes to stay at Semenyih, and now we going to have lekas highway link to SEH/EM.

Today I received a call from my friend from selayang which we not contact for 2 years, she also bought house at tiara east semenyih for home stay, it means more people likes to stay Semenyih.

I don't know why people likes to see SEH/EM become Ghost town, any benefit they have. Not goods to say peoples flipper, you think everyone can become flipper, I want to become a flipper also can not coz no extra $$$$$$.
Semenyih jie jie, ignore those jokers, they only express their bias perceptions with the hope the project will fail because they say so.

I have been working in Semenyih about 9 years now, there is a total transformation of current Semenyih compare to 9 years ago. Even they knew the traffic congestion in Semenyih become more serious now, but they still claim Semenyih is ghost town. They took Mahkota hills project at Beranang / Lenggeng border as the benchmark for Semenyih project, really WTH...

Their intention just to troll, just ignore these fella..

samkps
post Dec 29 2014, 10:47 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(semenyih2014 @ Dec 29 2014, 10:40 PM)
I also can ha ha, what ever. Up to you also, agreed with u, you can said anything at any forum.  biggrin.gif
Semenyih jie jie, give you many likes ++... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Dec 29 2014, 10:49 PM
samkps
post Dec 30 2014, 10:57 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Dec 30 2014, 08:04 AM)
Don't mentioned, I also learn a lot from you.

Recently we understand that if MPKJ does not act after receiving eAduan/complaint for more than 30 days, we can complaint to municipal councilor in charge at your area (quoting eAduan number, location and detail of complaint). They will voice out at the monthly meeting with MPKJ Department Head on our behalf. Then MPKJ will act very fast.

However I don't know which councilor in charge for Pelangi Semenyih/Ecohill, may be you can check the following for detail.

http://mpkj.gov.my/senarai-ahli-ahli-majlis
Thanks for the info.

Last time used to be him, but I think he quit because wants to join the GE 13, finally also lost.

http://www.selangortimes.com/index.php?sec...r-s-arutchelvan

If based on the address in your link, i think most likely these 3 councilors shall in-charge for Semenyih/Beranang area.

http://mpkj.gov.my/senarai-ahli-ahli-majli...count=1&page=19

http://mpkj.gov.my/senarai-ahli-ahli-majli..._count=1&page=7

http://mpkj.gov.my/senarai-ahli-ahli-majli...count=1&page=11

The address there is their office address right?
samkps
post Dec 30 2014, 11:11 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(semenyih2014 @ Dec 30 2014, 08:33 AM)
Jason gor gor,

I always salute you notworthy.gif
Semenyih jie jie...

We all salute jason gor gor:

1.) High EQ and always tolerance
2.) Bought SemiD in EcoMajestic but always humble says he is kecikmiao..
3.) Always kind enough to share the factual info that he knows..

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
samkps
post Dec 30 2014, 11:34 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(semenyih2014 @ Dec 30 2014, 09:23 AM)
Hello di di,

Yes! End lot (15 ft) not corner lot (20 ft). Beginning want to buy extra 20 ft but can't afford.  cry.gif
Semenyih jiejie

Pallida endlot / corner lot shall have a small study area on the first floor... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

samkps
post Dec 30 2014, 11:35 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Dec 30 2014, 11:21 AM)
These are their home address, whatapp your MPKJ's complaint to them if no action after one month. Let them push MPKJ afterall we are boss  tongue.gif
Great.. thanks for the tips... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
samkps
post Dec 30 2014, 03:06 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(ong_mrp @ Dec 30 2014, 12:42 PM)
Hi, Tree Gor..
No worries... One day when we got money, we can buy big big house. Now just take it first.
Yes, it will be nice if can become the neighbour with Jason gor... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
samkps
post Dec 30 2014, 03:24 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(erikiholloman @ Dec 30 2014, 03:15 PM)
sam gor also going to stay in Ecohill or just for investment?
As I told the mighty BBW before, for both own stay and investment nia... tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Dec 30 2014, 03:25 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Dec 30 2014, 03:19 PM)
It will be nice if Samkor can become the chairman of the JMB of my community... rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
If ada chui shui committee, then I muka tembok sikit become the chairperson lah.. tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Dec 30 2014, 03:37 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(erikiholloman @ Dec 30 2014, 03:28 PM)
I see.....

So Samkor just work nearby in Semenyih... not far away kah...? smile.gif
because my working place quite far from semenyih..
My office is within Semenyih area.... tongue.gif tongue.gif Almost 9 years here already... Where's erik gor office?
samkps
post Dec 30 2014, 06:13 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(semenyih2014 @ Dec 30 2014, 05:18 PM)
Sam gor,

Pallida endlot/corner lot have a small study area on the first floor but room for ground floor too small.  sad.gif
Lol.. no problem... End lot can do extension mah... always have room for that... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

23 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0456sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:55 PM