23 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 12) [OWNER'S THREAD], An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

samkps
post Jan 13 2015, 06:06 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(ckl1998 @ Jan 13 2015, 06:04 PM)
Thank you. What is STP?
Welcome, Sewage Treatment Plant..
samkps
post Jan 13 2015, 06:15 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(ckl1998 @ Jan 13 2015, 06:08 PM)
sweat.gif hahaha
Yeah, that's the problem associated to Grandlis.. But you can talk to the SA, ask them carefully about this issue. I think SEH do realize it and have done some checking to ensure it shall not affect the grandlis resident in future.

As a purchaser, you have the right to determine whether want to go ahead after listen to the explanation.

I think Pantai Dalam also has a big STP, how's the resident in surrounding? hmm.gif hmm.gif

samkps
post Jan 13 2015, 06:28 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(ckl1998 @ Jan 13 2015, 06:23 PM)
I assume this STP is the one build as part of SEH project or it is an existing STP in that area?
It's a brand new STP built by SEH to cater the need of whole SEH residents - Presint 1 + 2 + 3..

If you go through the Lekas now, you can notice it easily, and I presume it is almost completed.

Grandlis shall be at an elevated land next to STP and the houses shall be separated with a lake.. In addition, I think SEH shall plants a lot of trees surrounding the STP too in future..

This post has been edited by samkps: Jan 13 2015, 06:31 PM
samkps
post Jan 13 2015, 06:30 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jan 13 2015, 06:02 PM)
already report to MOD.

let's just ignore the joker.

his good friend periperi2014 also trolling at cyberjaya thread and make the thread move to kopitiam session, until make ppl so angry and finally apologize to MOD and move the topic back to property talk..his good freind is learning but this joker is not learning at all...born to be a failure... tongue.gif
Ignore the joker or can "shoot" the joker back in kopitiam thread too, choice is ours.. laugh.gif laugh.gif
samkps
post Jan 14 2015, 12:08 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Jan 13 2015, 08:58 PM)
Anyone know whether SP Setia will provide the manual gate? Cant be guard house without the gate barrier right?
I think SEH shall provide the manual gate, but if automatic boom gate then shall rely on the RA later... My guess though...
samkps
post Jan 14 2015, 12:28 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(luckyleafs @ Jan 13 2015, 09:59 PM)
I notice the P1 DSL, the row face to the road, the land higher, and the second row is lower and so on? Is it true?
This is a site picture that I shared about 1 year ago. I captured it on the free chopper ride.. So far don't really see so call the second row land is higher than first row... It's all flat I presume...

This post has been edited by samkps: Jan 14 2015, 12:40 AM

samkps
post Jan 14 2015, 12:35 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jan 13 2015, 10:47 PM)
The thread discussion looks much more healthy after the joker disappeared with those one two meaningless words, thanks MOD....
hahaha... life without lalat sure is more meaningful... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Thanks to MOD too... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
samkps
post Jan 14 2015, 09:49 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jan 14 2015, 09:14 AM)
yes, the developer will  built the guard house simliar design like the one at welcome center for double storey phase, and also manual gate.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
samkps
post Jan 14 2015, 09:52 AM

15,454 posts

Setia Alam new launch recorded 99% sales within one week...

It seems like still strong sales for SP Setia even after Tan Sri and his team left... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

http://biz.sinchew.com.my/node/108761

samkps
post Jan 14 2015, 11:49 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jan 14 2015, 11:21 AM)
let;s take palm walk sg long as benchmarking..total are about 600 plus  units, close to 700 units...

got 2 entry points, each entry points gt 2 or 3 guards. total 4 or 6 guards per shift..
the security fee is RM50 per month, and about 90% of the total units paid for it...security fee should be around 20k per month...
eco hill is designed in one single entry/exit point, which is good for security purpose...so i assume 3 guards will be sufficient...let's assume security fee is about 16-18k......and assume need at least 25k per month to run the community and pay the security..let's assume at the beginning only 50% out of total 600 units participate, so each house should pay around RM85...for me it;s reasonable...more units pay the security, then can lower down to RM50-60 per month, or can maintain it as RM80/month, then got more extra fund to do other things like beautify the landscape garden, set up the auto boom gate, beautify the guard house......built more cctvs... biggrin.gif
Wah, good info bro doom doom.. seems like you have plenty experience that great enough to lead the RA... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
samkps
post Jan 14 2015, 11:50 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Jan 14 2015, 10:43 AM)
Luckily is flat... By the way, I think phase 2 P1 terrace home seems to be on a higher ground compare to phase 1 precinct 1 terrace home.
Even it is higher, it is not easily noticeable I suppose.

What I like the most is all the houses are above the road level, this is very crucial to avoid rainwater overflow..

samkps
post Jan 14 2015, 11:52 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Jan 14 2015, 10:38 AM)
Doom kor, if SP Setia really didnt provide us the boom gate and just manual gate only, will you support to buy and build 1 in our precinct?
100% support and presumebly I will always pay advance as well, even I am yet to move in.
samkps
post Jan 14 2015, 12:00 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(allot77 @ Jan 14 2015, 11:32 AM)
totally agree  rclxms.gif  support TK sam  tongue.gif
Allot gor, SEH RA leader should be someone really dedicated and committed to work / fight for better benefits for the whole residents.. He should be the one always at the frontline when there is issue going on.

We need a quality leader on this and I strongly believe there will be many suitable candidate for this position..

More than 600 purchasers you know, fully believe we are 人才济济。。。 rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
samkps
post Jan 14 2015, 12:15 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Jan 14 2015, 12:10 PM)
Any ide EM is higher or SEH?

Btw, is really good that SPS build the houses above the road. Actually the higher the better smile.gif
SEH is a bit higher, though one may not able to notice it distintly different..
samkps
post Jan 14 2015, 12:17 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Jan 14 2015, 12:07 PM)
Sam gor as chairman, Doom kor as vice chairman!
Lol... treehill gor advisor? rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
samkps
post Jan 14 2015, 05:22 PM

15,454 posts

Guys.. Just want to share with you that there are two renovation centers (Home Pro and Index Living mall) in IOI city mall, which is about 15 - 20 minutes away from SEH.

Perhaps can go there have a look and maybe can get some idea on the design of your house as well... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
samkps
post Jan 15 2015, 09:42 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 15 2015, 09:32 PM)
i think by vp sure touch 650k one.. still got 11 months before vp already selling  thumbup.gif

ownstay  thumbup.gif

must be samkps's unit or robert
Lol... your kawan being exiled few days ago by MOD, now you come back to replace him when he is away ah? tongue.gif tongue.gif

1.) These agents put up all the units in SEH for sale woh.... I think he got abit ki siao one.. you trust them ah? or you also ki siao already?

http://www.propertyguru.com.my/property-li...ade-hil-8749148
http://www.propertyguru.com.my/property-li...or-sale-8767292
http://www.propertyguru.com.my/property-li...-jade-h-7275689
http://www.propertyguru.com.my/property-li...de-hill-8185595
http://www.propertyguru.com.my/property-li...de-hill-8185664
http://www.propertyguru.com.my/property-li...de-hill-8748440
http://www.propertyguru.com.my/property-li...-hill-f-8749559
http://www.propertyguru.com.my/property-li...or-sale-8748986
http://www.propertyguru.com.my/property-li...de-hill-8750048

So all these units belong to me and robert gor hor? If really I dun mind tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Jan 15 2015, 09:45 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 15 2015, 09:32 PM)
i think by vp sure touch 650k one.. still got 11 months before vp already selling  thumbup.gif

ownstay  thumbup.gif

must be samkps's unit or robert
2.) 11 months? SP Setia already mention they will try to have the VP by June woh.. If really so, that's mean almost same timing like the goodview height already... No need build then sell, sell then build vp also same time mah... tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Jan 15 2015, 09:48 PM
samkps
post Jan 15 2015, 09:47 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jan 15 2015, 09:38 PM)
Upon vp should be able tranc at max 550k max for 20x65, to hit more than 600k, need another 2 to 3 years at least upon vp
Begonia, Bellucia and Bartonia starting from 598k still have units available. So it may take some time for sure... Subsales at 500k are mostly possible...
samkps
post Jan 15 2015, 09:49 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jan 15 2015, 09:39 PM)
BBW, if you do follow earlier posts, there will be several nice garden and water features in SEH which are not made known to the earlier buyers.  With these nice landscape and greenery,  sure enhance the quality of the township and value of the properties.
That's the beauty of SEH...

Same as their slogan in the banners now "SEH - You deserve the best".... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

23 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0405sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:36 PM