The Official iPhone 6/6+ Discussion Thread | V6, Bigger than bigger
Townshend
Mar 9 2015, 06:22 PM
QUOTE(zuhaili87 @ Mar 9 2015, 07:32 AM) Yep2. I don't know why it become like this. I hope Apple will fix it in the next update. Its really hard to backup photos now, as i used to copy manually to my PC. Now have to sort everything out, need extra work.  I noticed this too when I connect my iPhone to Windows. Um, maybe you guys can use software like Picasa to import/browse photos from iPhone? It is easier on OS X though, all you need is iPhoto.
Townshend
Mar 9 2015, 06:47 PM
QUOTE(alifsaduri @ Mar 9 2015, 06:29 PM) Hi all, need a quick answer if possible. There r any LED notification can b use wif ip? Blinking LED notification that you can find on Android devices? Nope. You can use the LED flash instead but it's not the same because it's located at the back of the phone...and it's designed for people with hearing impairment.
Townshend
Mar 9 2015, 09:38 PM
QUOTE(alifsaduri @ Mar 9 2015, 06:55 PM) Yup . Aa c... thanks ur reply ya.. urm... Im using mi3 and love wif it led light features. But now.. got feelin to change pltform lor..he.. Is there anything else you'd like to ask  ?
Townshend
Mar 11 2015, 05:49 PM
QUOTE(attw @ Mar 8 2015, 08:49 PM) Well, fret not. 8.2 coming soon. Should be announced during Apple's event tomorrow, or rather Tuesday morning our local time I updated my 6 to 8.2 last night and AirDrop works great (so far).  By the way, is it me or the Apple Watch icon kinda looks like an app download progress at first blush?