QUOTE(TechnoG @ Dec 16 2014, 09:53 PM)
Ya.
Now that he mentioned it, I always wonder why is there so much shrines on the side walk there hahah.
its nearby a river, then if you noticed toward the junction to section 19 ( towards the part of section 19 where they will build KIDEX ) there's a house converted into a taoist temple. What did ya say about that eh?
From the junction, if you go straight into the edge of ss2 you will end up near a few shoplots. Got a mamak there, barber shop, chinese food eatery, workshop, Red 19 sticker shop. THere's small park there with quite a number of
small shrines. Wonder what's up with that too right?
SS2 has quite the number of shrines if you look around.
yeah btw my sister, she used to go back during evenings passing thru that shrine behind the school, using that road for shortcut from KL.
She was 'followed'. During her period she experienced some discomfort and pain and it escalated till she had to be hospitalized. Doctors find it weird that she bleeds too much till she got weak cause they cant pinpoint whats the issue.
Had to go bringing her to a traditional healer and found out she was followed and the entity really likes to disturb her during her period, causing pain.
She is abit "weak" spiritually.