174 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Motorola Moto 360 Smartwatch Official Thread v2, "A watch for our times"

TSzhou86
post Jan 20 2015, 04:28 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(petrofsky77 @ Jan 20 2015, 04:18 PM)
Nais ... Holland and France NATO straps? No love for camo NATO straps meh?
Haha, Camo not really my style. tongue.gif

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Jan 20 2015, 04:27 PM)
This is where I got mine last time, quite cheap as well.

http://www.cheapestnatostraps.com/
Oh, this is good site as well. Where does it ship from?
Someonesim
post Jan 20 2015, 04:48 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Jan 20 2015, 04:28 PM)
Haha, Camo not really my style. tongue.gif
Oh, this is good site as well. Where does it ship from?
It said from Stockholm, Sweden. I can said that I received it within 2 weeks, quite good.
TSzhou86
post Jan 20 2015, 05:41 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Jan 20 2015, 04:48 PM)
It said from Stockholm, Sweden. I can said that I received it within 2 weeks, quite good.
Oh, nice. smile.gif

But whats the difference between normal NATO and Premium ah? Quite a difference in price... sweat.gif
Someonesim
post Jan 21 2015, 08:46 AM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Jan 20 2015, 05:41 PM)
Oh, nice. smile.gif

But whats the difference between normal NATO and Premium ah? Quite a difference in price... sweat.gif
Hahaha, not sure. I bought the infamous James Bond normal one, and leather one. I'm checking on website you post earlier, with promotion it's cheap and ship from M'sia
TSzhou86
post Jan 21 2015, 11:43 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Jan 21 2015, 08:46 AM)
Hahaha, not sure. I bought the infamous James Bond normal one, and leather one. I'm checking on website you post earlier, with promotion it's cheap and ship from M'sia
Haha yeah, but the site you recommend got 15% discount wor...I think I will make a purchase by the weekend. smile.gif

p/s: Anyone want to tumpang me? If we can get 5 can get further 20% discount, on top of the 15% Facebook "Like" discount.

Check this website out: http://www.cheapestnatostraps.com/ and let me know by PM if you're interested. Standard PosLaju fees apply once item reach my place in about 2-3 weeks after shipping.

This post has been edited by zhou86: Jan 22 2015, 12:28 AM
hwmeng
post Jan 22 2015, 11:09 PM

29 posts

Hi all, lazada is selling rm979, is this a good buy?
Someonesim
post Jan 23 2015, 05:48 AM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(hwmeng @ Jan 22 2015, 11:09 PM)
Below 1K considered good buy already. I paid 1.2K for it.
TSzhou86
post Jan 23 2015, 08:09 AM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(hwmeng @ Jan 22 2015, 11:09 PM)
Yeah its a good price. But note that Lazada is just a platform for retailers, so still need to see whether the retailer is reliable or not.

And also depending on where the watch is shipped from. Sometimes can get stuck at KASTAM.
Marcus_1104
post Jan 23 2015, 05:10 PM

406 posts

Finally my M180 is on it's way coming to me dy!!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
TSzhou86
post Jan 23 2015, 05:35 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(Marcus_1104 @ Jan 23 2015, 05:10 PM)
Finally my M180 is on it's way coming to me dy!!!  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
Haha bro, want to share to get Nato Straps? tongue.gif

http://www.cheapestnatostraps.com/collections/nato
Marcus_1104
post Jan 23 2015, 05:40 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Jan 23 2015, 05:35 PM)
Haha bro, want to share to get Nato Straps? tongue.gif

http://www.cheapestnatostraps.com/collections/nato
yea bro,

http://www.cheapestnatostraps.com/collecti...-and-white-18mm

http://www.cheapestnatostraps.com/collecti...-and-navy-20-mm

buy these 2 can ah? tongue.gif of course the size is 22mm

Where are you based in anyway? might cod with you if in klang valley

This post has been edited by Marcus_1104: Jan 23 2015, 05:41 PM
psyeo
post Jan 23 2015, 05:42 PM

2,605 posts

sorry, slightly off topic. Just wondering why is NATO straps so popular among users here? Won't it smell after some time (absorb sweat)?

also with the NATO strap, will it make it difficult to charge the Moto 360?
TSzhou86
post Jan 23 2015, 05:44 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(Marcus_1104 @ Jan 23 2015, 05:40 PM)
yea bro,

http://www.cheapestnatostraps.com/collecti...-and-white-18mm

http://www.cheapestnatostraps.com/collecti...-and-navy-20-mm
buy these 2 can ah?  tongue.gif  of course the size is 22mm

Where are you based in anyway? might cod with you if in klang valley
PM me bro. I got another LG G Watch R user also interested in doing bulk. We can explore the choices. smile.gif

QUOTE(psyeo @ Jan 23 2015, 05:42 PM)
sorry, slightly off topic. Just wondering why is NATO straps so popular among users here? Won't it smell after some time (absorb sweat)?

Haha, firstly, it adds flavor to the watch, and its comfortable. Plus its also cheap. Its more of a weekend outing kind of strap. Definitely not for sports as you mentioned, it will smell.
Someonesim
post Jan 23 2015, 07:00 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(psyeo @ Jan 23 2015, 05:42 PM)

Just to be different, because it's NATO.
It might smelly if you sweat a lot, but you could wash it ( not sure if recommended or not ). And NATO straps doesnt limited to woven material, I got leather one.
Marcus_1104
post Jan 24 2015, 10:41 AM

406 posts

My M180 came in!!! rclxms.gif
TSzhou86
post Jan 24 2015, 11:00 AM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(Marcus_1104 @ Jan 24 2015, 10:41 AM)

My M180 came in!!!  rclxms.gif
Woohoo! drool.gif Damn nice bro. smile.gif Enjoy... tongue.gif

I have been using for 1 month+, no issues at all. smile.gif

Btw,

Anyone interested in Nato Straps from http://www.cheapestnatostraps.com/ ?

We need 1 more item then we can get the bulk discount of 20%, on top of the 15% discount code I have, can share shipping too. PM me for more info.
Someonesim
post Jan 26 2015, 09:02 AM

In my way
9,132 posts

Removed my glass sp, after few weeks of usage, got a few damage/crack on different edge already and looks bad. Guess I'll just trust Gorilla Glass from now on.
sengkoh
post Jan 26 2015, 11:25 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Jan 26 2015, 09:02 AM)
Removed my glass sp, after few weeks of usage, got a few damage/crack on different edge already and looks bad. Guess I'll just trust Gorilla Glass from now on.
what brand of glass screen protector did you use?
i use nillkin h+ tempered glass one month, so far so good

This post has been edited by sengkoh: Jan 26 2015, 11:32 AM
TSzhou86
post Jan 26 2015, 11:26 AM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(sengkoh @ Jan 26 2015, 11:25 AM)
what brand of glass screen protector did you use?
i use nillkin h+ tempered glass few week, so far so good
I using Spigen one, but so far I noticed got 2 scratches liao. cry.gif
sengkoh
post Jan 26 2015, 11:32 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Jan 26 2015, 11:26 AM)
I using Spigen one, but so far I noticed got 2 scratches liao.  cry.gif
nillkin one have 2 tempered glass in the package not bad

174 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled