English Clubs Chelsea FC V31, FA Cup - Chelsea v Bradford City
kucingmainan
Jan 2 2015, 03:31 AM

Better team win. Can't complain when our defence play liddat.
Pity hazard. Working hiia sock off only for the defence to screw his effort. Need to drop wither Cahill or terry for next game. Let zouma play. If not, go steal Hummel from Dortmund.
My rate for tonight:
Courtois 5 Iva 4 Cahill 4 Terry 5 Dave 6 Matic 6 Fab 7 Hazard 9 Oscar 6 Willian 6 Costa 7
Rami 6 Salah 6
gry
Jan 2 2015, 03:32 AM
QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jan 2 2015, 03:29 AM) slow is good if you play compact, but today somehow we played AVB's highline..never suit Terry. Iva and cahill really poor. How many times this season iva exposes on the right and cahill have poor games. Jose need to play azpi back on the right n luis on the left. Good news is january transfer already open!
briantwj
Jan 2 2015, 03:33 AM
Time to revert Azpi back to his natural RB position? Put Luis in LB. Iva is playing too adventurous. When we are winning, it is gud, but when we are losing, Iva is still playing so adventorous....
KidsCode
-----NoLimits!-----
QUOTE(xSean @ Jan 2 2015, 03:27 AM) so what can we do if the campaign against us...if very obvious the penalty for hazard... In a way is good, if this is something like that, JM will be in god mode, and will make sure he will not let game slip and everyone on their toes on each game. And about still top or not, with GD, to me this lost is bad enough that even still top of the table is nothing to be consolidate on.
dynames07

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jan 2 2015, 03:11 AM) It's always been a question actually. Can our back 4 deal with pacey players, like Chadli and Kane. There were glimpse of the weakness on Cahill's pace. It was seen in the last game against Spurs too. I think Mou gotta re-evaluate JT and Cahill's partnership. We nid some1 intelligent if not pacey to partner either 1. Some1 like Carvalho. I think it is not a question about cahill's pace. Certainly, he is faster than JT to cover pacey strikers. Cahill's weakness is the way he PANICKLY recover for defensive duties. Most of the time, he will rushly recover which make him vulnerable for cut-backs. Honestly, Cahill looks good in the defensive set up but was never world class in that position. He is there just ti complement Terry's lack of pace. 9 points lead now becane 0. The once runaway league leaders now being brought back to earth. We need to pick ourselves up from this defeat and start to sort out the defense. Reduce the fancyness in our own half. Ramires, Zouma, Salah and Schurrle need to play in incoming midweek game.
lol~
btw beside the cahill and JT, what happen to oscar?he become so so only now.
Ichighost
Jan 2 2015, 03:34 AM
QUOTE(KidsCode @ Jan 2 2015, 04:33 AM) In a way is good, if this is something like that, JM will be in god mode, and will make sure he will not let game slip and everyone on their toes on each game.And about still top or not, with GD, to me this lost is bad enough that even still top of the table is nothing to be consolidate on. you really understand Mourinho hahaha true, next games after all this we will be ruthless.
Alexdino
Jan 2 2015, 03:36 AM
QUOTE(KidsCode @ Jan 2 2015, 03:33 AM) In a way is good, if this is something like that, JM will be in god mode, and will make sure he will not let game slip and everyone on their toes on each game. And about still top or not, with GD, to me this lost is bad enough that even still top of the table is nothing to be consolidate on. not really, i think Iva still get to keep his place.
briantwj
Jan 2 2015, 03:36 AM
QUOTE(dynames07 @ Jan 2 2015, 03:33 AM) I think it is not a question about cahill's pace. Certainly, he is faster than JT to cover pacey strikers. Cahill's weakness is the way he PANICKLY recover for defensive duties. Most of the time, he will rushly recover which make him vulnerable for cut-backs. Honestly, Cahill looks good in the defensive set up but was never world class in that position. He is there just ti complement Terry's lack of pace. 9 points lead now becane 0. The once runaway league leaders now being brought back to earth. We need to pick ourselves up from this defeat and start to sort out the defense. Reduce the fancyness in our own half. Ramires, Zouma, Salah and Schurrle need to play in incoming midweek game. Yea. Cahill lacks composure when he is recovering from position. He nids to improve on this. If not, I guess Zouma will get a chance to start more games. In short, we were very poor defensively. Attacking wise, still ok lah. But very very poor in defense, very un-Chelsea like. Gud thing is we're on top thanks to alphabetical order.  No more slip up from now on. January transfer window will be interesting.
yokoloco
Jan 2 2015, 03:37 AM
QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jan 2 2015, 03:34 AM) you really understand Mourinho hahaha true, next games after all this we will be ruthless. no choice also. we have to be ruthless next game. playing Newcastle at home. need to secure 3 pts to try to keep one step ahead of city
gry
Jan 2 2015, 03:38 AM
QUOTE(briantwj @ Jan 2 2015, 03:36 AM) Yea. Cahill lacks composure when he is recovering from position. He nids to improve on this. If not, I guess Zouma will get a chance to start more games. In short, we were very poor defensively. Attacking wise, still ok lah. But very very poor in defense, very un-Chelsea like. Gud thing is we're on top thanks to alphabetical order.  No more slip up from now on. January transfer window will be interesting.  City already change their club to Abu Dhabi Mancity. We now on 2nd spot!
wintzen
All in all, it was a great effort from Spurs and was awed by Harry Kane performance. Definitely our defense needs bucking up, and Courtois the way I see it, is a bit unconvincing tonight. Good thing is there's time to learn. 18 more games to go guys, so hopefully some team will get some blip.
KidsCode
-----NoLimits!-----
QUOTE(Alexdino @ Jan 2 2015, 03:36 AM) not really, i think Iva still get to keep his place. yup, the players will still be there, more will be really beaten up by JM games after games. Also dont like is the commentator keep saying, JM will say this and that, not fair, campaign against, already indicate that they are really setting up the fire.
lol~
Jan 2 2015, 03:39 AM
next game:
Chelsea vs Newcastle
Swansea City vs Chelsea
Chelsea vs Man City
Aston Villa vs Chelsea
Chelsea vs Everton
very hard fixture. the only way to have a 3 lead point at least is to win against MC and never lose or draw any more *sigh*
This post has been edited by lol~: Jan 2 2015, 03:39 AM
briantwj
Jan 2 2015, 03:39 AM
QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jan 2 2015, 03:37 AM) no choice also. we have to be ruthless next game. playing Newcastle at home. need to secure 3 pts to try to keep one step ahead of city And the scary thing is...Newcastle won today too. Sure got their confidence back despite Pardew's sacking. QUOTE(gry @ Jan 2 2015, 03:38 AM) City already change their club to Abu Dhabi Mancity. We now on 2nd spot! so wad? We juz changed our name to Abramovich Chelsea. R comes before U.
gry
Jan 2 2015, 03:40 AM
From this defeat, chelsea will regroup and start all over again. City still need to play most of their big games away. I still believe we can win EPL title this year.
kucingmainan

QUOTE(lol~ @ Jan 2 2015, 03:33 AM) btw beside the cahill and JT, what happen to oscar?he become so so only now. same with last season. burn out i think. really on invi mode for the past couple of matches. my january wishlist: messi ronaldo bale alexis neymar hummels pique
briantwj
QUOTE(KidsCode @ Jan 2 2015, 03:38 AM) yup, the players will still be there, more will be really beaten up by JM games after games. Also dont like is the commentator keep saying, JM will say this and that, not fair, campaign against, already indicate that they are really setting up the fire. We are Chelsea. Even if we win 5-0, ppl say we park the bus. They'll do anything to flame us. lel
Ichighost
Jan 2 2015, 03:41 AM
I dont like how easy Ramires losing the ball.
Mikken
Jan 2 2015, 03:42 AM
QUOTE(briantwj @ Jan 2 2015, 03:39 AM) And the scary thing is...Newcastle won today too. Sure got their confidence back despite Pardew's sacking. so wad? We juz changed our name to Abramovich Chelsea. R comes before U.  Newcastle drew 3-3