English Clubs Chelsea FC V31, FA Cup - Chelsea v Bradford City

wintzen
post Dec 15 2014, 03:20 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(eeki @ Dec 15 2014, 03:09 PM)
7pm today
Thanks for reminding....nearly forgotten about it!
wintzen
post Dec 15 2014, 07:29 PM

1,416 posts

Just read today that Jose prefer to play PSG, because it's the nearest to London, hence cutting time of traveling.
wintzen
post Dec 15 2014, 07:30 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(ps3 fanboy @ Dec 15 2014, 07:25 PM)
WTF NOOOOOOOOO..REALLY
Still a long way to go. Anything can happen between now till February, plus Barca is not the same anymore.
wintzen
post Dec 15 2014, 07:30 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Dec 15 2014, 07:30 PM)
guys,if we win againts PSG, are we going to againts either MC/Barca after that?
No la. After that will be draw again.
wintzen
post Dec 15 2014, 07:32 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Dec 15 2014, 07:31 PM)
thanks, i forgot there will be a redraw after that sweat.gif
If I'm not mistaken, after that the semifinal will be drawn as well.
wintzen
post Dec 28 2014, 06:08 PM

1,416 posts

I hate it when we're doing them good.
wintzen
post Dec 28 2014, 09:45 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Dec 28 2014, 06:58 PM)
Meaning?
We beating the teams around Arse, and they got the chance to move up....
wintzen
post Dec 28 2014, 10:53 PM

1,416 posts

Hazard save us yet again. Have to say Mikel is really anonymous.
wintzen
post Dec 29 2014, 12:09 AM

1,416 posts

He ran straight towards the dressing room right?

Silva is hitting the right form at the right time, scoring goals like nobody business.

This post has been edited by wintzen: Dec 29 2014, 12:10 AM
wintzen
post Dec 29 2014, 12:11 AM

1,416 posts

Hopefully both West Ham and Burnley will come back in the game.....both also 2-1 scoreline now....
wintzen
post Dec 29 2014, 01:02 AM

1,416 posts

Credit to Burnley taking a point at Etihad.
wintzen
post Dec 30 2014, 08:29 AM

1,416 posts

I'm baffled with Pardew imminent leaving but I guess he felt it. The fans calling for his head early of the season, lack of transfer activities, I guess it's a dream come true for him to get a job for a club he love in Palace. If indeed Cisse is out for the match, it will be good news for us.
wintzen
post Jan 2 2015, 02:29 AM

1,416 posts

Not the best performance so far....hopefully things change in the 2nd half.

This post has been edited by wintzen: Jan 2 2015, 02:31 AM
wintzen
post Jan 2 2015, 03:38 AM

1,416 posts

All in all, it was a great effort from Spurs and was awed by Harry Kane performance. Definitely our defense needs bucking up, and Courtois the way I see it, is a bit unconvincing tonight. Good thing is there's time to learn. 18 more games to go guys, so hopefully some team will get some blip.
wintzen
post Jan 2 2015, 03:54 AM

1,416 posts

The festive fixture happens to be in favor of City this time around. We playing 2 games away from home, and all 3 matches against top 6-7 while City play against the bottom half of the table so I guess it's alright. Not the best result but I'm sure the lads learn something today.
wintzen
post Jan 5 2015, 07:43 PM

1,416 posts

Our WC winning Schurrle don't seem to be performing well at this moment, do you think Jose will do a 'Mata' this transfer window?
wintzen
post Jan 7 2015, 02:17 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Jan 7 2015, 02:09 PM)
Guys let rates Christmas fixtures
20/12 Stoke-A 0-2 Win
26/12 WHU-H 2-0 Win
28/12 Soton-A 1-1 Draw
1/1 Spur-A 5-3 Lost

Fixtures difficulties 8/10
team management 5/10 - could have done better in rotating zouma with terry and cahill.
Player like schurrle, luis and salah look rusty.
out off sudden our depth look thin.
Performance 6/10 - 4 games 2 win 1 draw and 1 loss not a champion performance at all.
Considering the fixture, even though we're not at our best, we still came out pretty alright. We managed to manoeuvre against West Ham. Saints match could go either way plus we're playing away so a draw is pretty alright.

Spurs match, well we lose to a few moments of magic by an in form Harry Kane. Just read on ESPNFC that our 2nd half fixtures for the season might be slightly in favour to us compare to City. City still have to travel to the Bridge this end of the month, plus we're going to be Saints, Pools and MU at home, with only the Saints match in March while the other 2 in mid April, hence we have to take our chances all the way till mid April to build back a significant gap in order for us to win the title.

wintzen
post Jan 9 2015, 02:58 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Jan 9 2015, 12:27 PM)
30m come knocking? World Cup winner but warming the bench most of the time, only get introduced during second half, and it's not even up to standard, I'd sell him right away. How many opportunity you can get when some other club offers you a 30m for a non-consistent performer?
I have to agree. Despite being a WC winner, he's not performing as well and with Hazard, Oscar and Willian, with his limited appearances, it's difficult to justify because he don't take his chances at all in all the matches that he played so far...
wintzen
post Jan 11 2015, 12:43 AM

1,416 posts

Lamps in for Fernandinho....
wintzen
post Jan 11 2015, 12:46 AM

1,416 posts

I do hope City kena ban or something in regards to the whole Lamps deal....

0.0458sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:39 PM