QUOTE(J-keyLudacris @ Nov 11 2015, 09:38 AM)
QUOTE(voscar @ Nov 11 2015, 10:01 AM)
Next time I take foto show u guys my blacktop -+♠+-LYN Proton Persona Owners Club V53-+♠+-, Continue to be slowpoke...
Nov 11 2015, 10:24 PM
3 posts Joined: Mar 2012 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Nov 12 2015, 12:24 AM
Ok then, next mod NS70 is
Nov 12 2015, 03:08 PM
Nov 12 2015, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(Josh_M @ Oct 13 2015, 12:49 PM) QUOTE(Xefron @ Nov 12 2015, 03:11 PM) QUOTE(J-keyLudacris @ Nov 12 2015, 03:27 PM) |
Nov 13 2015, 08:46 PM
QUOTE(ahnee92 @ Nov 13 2015, 08:27 PM) before actually testing persona on highway drive, I imagine that the car itself will be quite stable even though exceed 140km/hr, but just so dissappointed, the car will shaky and unstable after starting 140km/hr, or just mine? btw mine is persona sv, bought last year Many factor will affect the car's stability. On stock form, usually most local crap Plotong only balance up to 110kph, which is the highest legal speed limit. Given the rubbish Cibaistone tayar, if you balance it properly, yes you can still enjoy smooth sail over 180kph(I didn't mention you can brake on time or save you from swaying away).Come on bro, let's face the truth. You're paying SUPER VALUE for a SOHEM VALUABLE Plotong car. In these price range, Persona is 1 of the best handling car you can find. May I know which car were you comparing the stability of above 140kph? Handling is very personal feelings, I don't know how to read your justification. For some sohem like myself who used to ride a Ganjil 660 at 120kph(I guess that's the top speed it will go), Persona is God like kinda stability despite tayar bunga habish |
Nov 13 2015, 10:23 PM
QUOTE(ahnee92 @ Nov 13 2015, 09:22 PM) but other than stability, there are actually quite many noises despite it was newly bought last year the problem once I first drove my car starting from 0km, gearbox mounting spoiled (i was like wow fantastic baby), nvm got it fixed with warranty, no need to pay anything, but then again anotehr problem, the wiper link assy didn't screw up tight, two wipers hit up together, one of my wiper arm terus bengkok d, lazy of going sc, i fixed it myself after that nvm, and then again some sort of stupid ticking sound came out from my dash board there, still wondering what kind of sound was that, really fxxking annoying....nvm, not a big problem though, but what will a normal people think when they first bought a new car (no ppl ever used it) with this lots of problems... what i can said is, definitely no more potong for me, and for the tyres part, i guess because of the cheap silver batu brand might cause it to be unstable at the speed of 140km/hr or higher, one more, my tyres rims are so dusty and dirty even though just drove at city for 1 or 2 days, as my bro told me might be due to the cheap disc rotor used in sv model, perhaps p/s: Oh btw, drive it harder, soon you'll discover the engine valve cover start to leak oil and spill all over your engine bay. It happens to all Kampro a.k.a Crapro engines regardless which model/variant. p/s2: Oh btw of btw, there's a well known otai bought his banana 2nd day engine blow(no he's not even driving fast, the crap engine just jammed and died on him with no reason). That sohigh bear with that piece of lemon for years, spent his heart and soul on it, fix car price already more then the car value he paid for. In the end, he pushed the car over the cliff and went bought a white VIOS |
Nov 14 2015, 05:21 PM
QUOTE(ckdenion @ Nov 14 2015, 11:04 AM) Cooking fun juice only, at the same time trying to comfort other lost souls that crying over their Crapro. Apologize if offended. Speaking of which, your VIOS is the most good FC car in your hand so far despite being the biggest CC and heaviest 1 QUOTE(mingwei1992 @ Nov 14 2015, 02:59 PM) Yes I do. dont bother me much at times. just that my passenger sit above the aircond hole there is making very loud noises when i travelling in bumpy roads( example yellow line on road). ill try send it for inspection during my 20k svc Bad QC i have to admit. regarding after sales i think sometimes depending on the centre u go. i have quite ok experience with the after sales svc. I dont feel vios is super good. its just a more decent car compared to plotong. wow. i didnt know about the engine valve leak. VIOS owner! are u the otai david talking about? After sales service meaning: 1) The ever so busy iTakCare unhelped line 2) When you finally got through the telephony, they told you need to booking for next month. Your 1st 1000km service, they'll comfort you by saying you can exceed a little bit, they'll still honor your 1st service 3) When finally something rosaked on the car wanted to claim warranty, they say woranti void as your 1st service was late by 300km! WTF?! I tot they say they honor? Yeah, free labor they honored. Exceed by 1km also exceed, rule is rule. We can't break it, you'll have to pay for the damaged engine, comes to the cost of RM24,000. Correct me if ayam wrong white VIOS owner I'm not saying the PAID service rendered by the service centre. To further answer, I didn't say valve leak, I was saying VALVE COVER will leak over long period and harsh driving condition. Already a well known fact across all S4Px series engines. |
Nov 14 2015, 05:59 PM
QUOTE(voscar @ Nov 14 2015, 05:40 PM) dunno abt unstable at or above 140km/h, but i does feel my steering wheel lighter and have minor "free play" above 110km/h. so nowadays i rarely drive above that speed limit. Sedan or hejbek bro? I just figured, hejbek is so much moar agile then sedan, but hor when really going fast attacking haispid konar taim ar, tibai my hejbek so much sampaner then sedan when car was new that time it was tight, maybe dunno was it cheap tyre i using now, absorber not good, or steering rack not good (everyday doing parallel parking in tight space).. |
Nov 14 2015, 07:36 PM
Nov 14 2015, 10:36 PM
QUOTE(ckdenion @ Nov 14 2015, 09:20 PM) i where got otai...otai punya car doesn't need to be dumped to the sea one... Probably next week, but need to be sure the machine is there. Otherwise eat nail can't up kar, gotta divert go Rembau eat hainan pork chop + fried rice liao no worries...not offended la cz im not the otai... |
Nov 16 2015, 10:11 PM
Nov 17 2015, 10:16 PM
Nov 21 2015, 09:38 AM
Nov 23 2015, 10:00 PM
Nov 27 2015, 11:16 PM
Dec 3 2015, 09:49 AM
QUOTE(ijatneda @ Dec 2 2015, 12:27 PM) Hi,how much alternator for persona?Mine one, battery indicator emit,when I check the voltage during idling 12v something. If I rev over 3k rpm then the battery indicator off. Is it cause by alternator? Could be. Check fuse also. Got cheapjing recon alternator for Gen2(not sure whether it's compatible) as 1 of the tayarshop closed down. You may consult Ah Ting Digi6 - 2O8 8898 https://www.google.com.my/maps/@2.8581232,1...1!1e1?hl=en Say you're from Kelab Plotong rekomen by David try to negotiate for good price lar. I no take komisen, so don't worry. |
| Change to: | 0.2422sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:06 AM |