29 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Interesting NDS casings

TSandy_lhc
post Oct 26 2006, 03:17 PM

542 posts

i went to few sg wang shop..there was 1 owner when he saw me he says "looking for ur nds pouch again?? sorry, i dont have anything new these few weeks"..cos i have been there so many times liao.... happy.gif

tats y i dont wan to go to djinn shop..nanti blacklist me n spread the word in the forum...spoil my reputation... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by andy_lhc: Oct 26 2006, 03:17 PM
firstknight
post Oct 26 2006, 03:32 PM

2,681 posts

hha.. makes no diff.. already spoil...
reveur
post Oct 26 2006, 03:37 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Ur rep already spoilt. I will make a signature saying . Andy_lhc is a picky buyer,.
TSandy_lhc
post Oct 26 2006, 03:38 PM

542 posts

so i reserve my money for a nice NDS pouch...1 tat i really really like... laugh.gif
firstknight
post Oct 26 2006, 03:49 PM

2,681 posts

then you put for your own sig lor...
gliblit
post Oct 26 2006, 04:06 PM

when you do get a bag, have to share with us... i am interested in the bag you will eventualy be getting... hmmm....
reveur
post Oct 26 2006, 04:14 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

I can see it now, the bag is huge, its big, its comfortable. Its an all new GBA bag!
TSandy_lhc
post Oct 26 2006, 04:19 PM

542 posts

hoi...dont make fun of my GBA bag u know...been with me for more than 5 yrs leh... tongue.gif
firstknight
post Oct 26 2006, 04:53 PM

2,681 posts

the gba must be very old liao.. wll the button got not more prints.. hehe
bidfordun
post Oct 26 2006, 04:54 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ Oct 26 2006, 04:53 PM)
u think pirated ps2 controllers meh?

TSandy_lhc
post Oct 26 2006, 04:59 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ Oct 26 2006, 04:53 PM)
i onli have the bag wor...sold off my gba for maybe RM50 onli... tongue.gif ..when i buy it was RM420... ohmy.gif ....cos just released.....then came out GBA SP nicer version.....like phat ds and ds lite....now any console i wait long long until 2nd nicer version is out.....
bidfordun
post Oct 26 2006, 05:03 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(andy_lhc @ Oct 26 2006, 04:59 PM)
i onli have the bag wor...sold off my gba for maybe RM50 onli... tongue.gif ..when i buy it was RM420... ohmy.gif ....cos just released.....then came out GBA SP nicer version.....like phat ds and ds lite....now any console i wait long long until 2nd nicer version is out.....
wah, i shud wait for second version of next portable console too. i bought gba at rm370.
TSandy_lhc
post Oct 26 2006, 05:08 PM

542 posts

yalo...n u would have tot i learn my lesson...mana tahu i kena again...i bought phat ds for around RM550......then 2 weeks later they announce new model NDS lite in Japan...... sleep.gif
bidfordun
post Oct 26 2006, 05:12 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(andy_lhc @ Oct 26 2006, 05:08 PM)
yalo...n u would have tot i learn my lesson...mana tahu i kena again...i bought phat ds for around RM550......then 2 weeks later they announce new model NDS lite in Japan...... sleep.gif
wah, so sui. i am luckier at least, i bought it used from ebay plus a game and i managed to sell it at same price. lucky.

firstknight
post Oct 26 2006, 05:12 PM

2,681 posts

haha..... then you bought the black UK DS lite.. keke...
bidfordun
post Oct 26 2006, 05:14 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ Oct 26 2006, 05:12 PM)
haha..... then you bought the black UK DS lite.. keke...
nope, i got enamel navy japanese nds lite.
firstknight
post Oct 26 2006, 05:20 PM

2,681 posts

hah actually that post was at andy.. hehe.. mana tahu you also reply the same time...
bidfordun
post Oct 26 2006, 05:21 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ Oct 26 2006, 05:20 PM)
hah actually that post was at andy.. hehe.. mana tahu you also reply the same time...
paiseh paiseh.
TSandy_lhc
post Oct 26 2006, 05:32 PM

542 posts

yala...i traded my phat ds for a ds lite..luckily i brought it there...cos i brought my ps2 along as well....... happy.gif .....instead of GBP 99.90 i have to pay GBP59.90....the price is ok la...
bidfordun
post Oct 26 2006, 05:35 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(andy_lhc @ Oct 26 2006, 05:32 PM)
yala...i traded my phat ds for a ds lite..luckily i brought it there...cos i brought my ps2 along as well....... happy.gif .....instead of GBP 99.90 i have to pay GBP59.90....the price is ok la...
where r u now? england?

29 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0194sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:57 AM