29 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Interesting NDS casings

firstknight
post Oct 25 2006, 08:25 PM

2,681 posts

saliva??? u mean you spit into the gba slot?
bidfordun
post Oct 25 2006, 08:29 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ Oct 25 2006, 08:25 PM)
nope, i mean when we blow into the slot, some saliva may enter too.
SWATwolf
post Oct 25 2006, 09:36 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ Oct 25 2006, 08:25 PM)
LOL haha very funny rclxms.gif
vincent09
post Oct 25 2006, 10:46 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

That Transperant cover at SG wang there is not same like that. Sungai wang that 1 is a transperent "BOX" you just can keep in your NDSL only. When you open the your NDSL the cover is not stick on the top part, just the bottom.

I see that long time ago, that transperent box also can keep 2 game there.
reveur
post Oct 25 2006, 10:48 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

I went to Sg Wang just now. Saw the transparent casing that was mentioned. The casing is a bit, erm. Not nice looking. Looks cheap.

Then the guy gave me a silicon cover. Its flimsy, soft and kinnda nice. But the cover is how do i see this, rought looking? Not the see through type. And it has hard transparent plastic on the side to clamp it onto ur NDSL. Cost 30 also :/

I am still lookin for a nice one coz those two dont look as nice to me.
alkt
post Oct 25 2006, 10:50 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

i don't really like silicone case cos if i put on my room table, it'll collect dust easily doh.gif
reveur
post Oct 25 2006, 10:51 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

How come can collect dust?
alkt
post Oct 25 2006, 10:52 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

my room a lot of dust 1. clean already after 2 weeks sure come again laugh.gif
reveur
post Oct 25 2006, 10:53 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

I mean, silicon casing, does it attract dust faster? Silicon is transparent casing right? I would rather the dust on the silicon casing rather then on my ds.
alkt
post Oct 25 2006, 11:08 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

silicone got transparent type also. depends where u find it. it's made from silicone lor, u know those rubbers? something liddat smile.gif
reveur
post Oct 25 2006, 11:29 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Yeah thats the one i saw earlier at Sg wang. Not very nice lookin though
firstknight
post Oct 26 2006, 08:55 AM

2,681 posts

QUOTE(vincent09 @ Oct 25 2006, 10:46 PM)
That Transperant cover at SG wang there is not same like that. Sungai wang that 1 is a transperent "BOX" you just can keep in your NDSL only. When you open the your NDSL the cover is not stick on the top part, just the bottom.

I see that long time ago, that transperent box also can keep 2 game there.
i saw tat one no slot to put games one.. so i gez different one la... the one is like wat is posted by reveur la..
vincent09
post Oct 26 2006, 09:08 AM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

the silicone cover is it the white color and soft that kind? Last time i also interest on that but, i'm not sure is it will dirty if play too long time. Somemore after apply the cover, your ndsl will become thick ( thicker then after apply hori cover). So your ndsl won't close so thight like normal ndsl that without apply the cover because inside also thick. XD
TSandy_lhc
post Oct 26 2006, 12:58 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(vincent09 @ Oct 26 2006, 09:08 AM)
the silicone cover is it the white color and soft that kind?  Last time i also interest on that but, i'm not sure is it will dirty if play too long time. Somemore after apply the cover, your ndsl will become thick ( thicker then after apply hori cover). So your ndsl won't close so thight like normal ndsl that without apply the cover because inside also thick. XD
wah....i oso didnt think until tat much...u must have given it alot of thought eh? tongue.gif
reveur
post Oct 26 2006, 01:05 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Andy uses a GBA bag and an NDSL white cover. Not as slick or as cool. So obviously you didnt think far tongue.gif

TSandy_lhc
post Oct 26 2006, 01:43 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Oct 26 2006, 01:05 PM)
Andy uses a GBA bag and an NDSL white cover. Not as slick or as cool. So obviously you didnt think far tongue.gif
huiyo.....tat is low man.. vmad.gif ......me not letting my NDS take any sunshine mah....so no need so nice la.....besides who wan to c wat bag i am carrying besides myself?? laugh.gif
firstknight
post Oct 26 2006, 02:14 PM

2,681 posts

andy waiting to get the best bag in town.. till then he use one GBA bag lor.. which i do not know when will one best be out.. haha...
TSandy_lhc
post Oct 26 2006, 02:16 PM

542 posts

happy.gif u r rite my fren.... happy.gif ..been searching high n low for a bag tat i like...so far dont have la...die lor...even the shopkeepers say i too fussy... ohmy.gif ohmy.gif
reveur
post Oct 26 2006, 02:17 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

hahah. What shop you go too? Till they know ur fussy. Tried djinn shop before?
firstknight
post Oct 26 2006, 02:42 PM

2,681 posts

haha.. probably djinn will blacklist this guy.. as fussy guy... no intro him to any bags or pouch... hehe..

29 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0701sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:04 AM