29 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Interesting NDS casings

vincent09
post Oct 19 2006, 04:21 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

Does anyone that play cooking mama game sure will improve your cooking style.

Feel like that game is not simply cook thing out for fun. Quite real way to cook XD.
firstknight
post Oct 19 2006, 06:03 PM

2,681 posts

nah... kinda girls kiddy game...
reveur
post Oct 19 2006, 07:14 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Cooking mama is like separate puzzle and musical games that come together to make it work.
Problem is, there is no sense of accomplishment nor is there any sense of satisfication for finishing it.
Recommended for short term fun. You want long term fun, find something else.
bidfordun
post Oct 19 2006, 07:29 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Oct 19 2006, 07:14 PM)
Cooking mama is like separate puzzle and musical games that come together to make it work.
Problem is, there is no sense of accomplishment nor is there any sense of satisfication for finishing it.
Recommended for short term fun. You want long term fun, find something else.
u will try to break ur score record in this game.
firstknight
post Oct 20 2006, 08:41 AM

2,681 posts

nope.. it is not a fun thing to wanna play it again and again to break your score....
reveur
post Oct 20 2006, 10:02 AM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Playing it again to break the score is just to get a sense of accomplishtment.
What i was refering to for the sense of accomplishtment was when you finish the game, you feel a sense of lost and thought WOW.
bidfordun
post Oct 20 2006, 10:33 AM

2,234 posts

it is a budget title. what can u expect?
firstknight
post Oct 20 2006, 04:41 PM

2,681 posts

well somethin like the lost in blue la... but then one after completin the boys story.. the girl story so lame liao.. all you do is run around pick up stuff... cook.. and thats it.... what else can she doo? beside daydreaming.... yawn.gif

This post has been edited by firstknight: Oct 20 2006, 04:42 PM
bidfordun
post Oct 20 2006, 06:19 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ Oct 20 2006, 04:41 PM)
well somethin like the lost in blue la... but then one after completin the boys story.. the girl story so lame liao.. all you do is run around pick up stuff... cook.. and thats it.... what else can she doo? beside daydreaming....  yawn.gif
lost in blue is actually more fun than cooking mama. and it is rare. shud get it if u c it.
gliblit
post Oct 21 2006, 02:29 PM

interesting hard cover i got... hee hee :">
alkt
post Oct 21 2006, 02:41 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

gliblit,
i got the same cover as u! biggrin.gif

TSandy_lhc
post Oct 21 2006, 02:53 PM

542 posts

the cover is nice oso la....i like the color
Suet
post Oct 21 2006, 04:42 PM

Spank Whore :D
1,188 posts

DOn't wanna fwiend you. You no buy for me. T___________________T

LOL, tell me where to get k. I want a green one! tongue.gif
QUOTE(gliblit @ Oct 21 2006, 02:29 PM)

interesting hard cover i got... hee hee :">
gliblit
post Oct 21 2006, 05:20 PM

altk where you get one ah??

There are 3 colour sets, Black:Blue, Orange:Pink and White:Green

I got in Singapore one oh, suet you going to SG? how you going ah? I wanted to go this holiday (got personal thing to settle) but bu bu...... no got ticket last i check, only got tic for those crapmy... lousy bus sad.gif

if drive can i car pool ah?
alkt
post Oct 21 2006, 05:32 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

i got mine from www.goldenshop.com.hk smile.gif
gliblit
post Oct 21 2006, 05:41 PM

yawn.gif oh you are from HK??

oh oh.... ? OH?!
alkt
post Oct 21 2006, 06:11 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

no i am not. i ordered thru the internet smile.gif

but i was in HK for 6 months so i know my way there smile.gif

This post has been edited by alkt: Oct 21 2006, 06:12 PM
reveur
post Oct 21 2006, 08:07 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

I like this one!!

http://www.goldenshop.com.hk/AI-trad/nds/lite_polygrip.htm

Anyone know if we can get it here?
firstknight
post Oct 21 2006, 08:50 PM

2,681 posts

this looks quite good... its kinda wierd when there are such acc out there but none in the shops... darn...
alkt
post Oct 21 2006, 11:09 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ Oct 21 2006, 08:50 PM)
this looks quite good... its kinda wierd when there are such acc out there but none in the shops... darn...
becos those shops alwiz assumes that there will be no market for these acc doh.gif

29 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0188sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:02 PM