29 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

Interesting NDS casings

TSandy_lhc
post Oct 18 2006, 09:22 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(vincent09 @ Oct 18 2006, 09:06 AM)
hmm now got 1 problem after apply the hard cover,  my multipouch nearly can't store my ndsl inside because my ndsl thick .....
unsure.gif ...luckily i didnt have the problem cos the pouch tat i am using was from my old gameboy advance pouch (yeah..the big old GBA not the SP)....apparently the length is about the same as the nds so can fit in nicely...n its all nice n comfy in the bag...(cost me GBP10 i think...almost 5yrs ago...n still soft n comfy..wat did u expect from nintendo.. tongue.gif .)
firstknight
post Oct 18 2006, 10:17 AM

2,681 posts

i ges its time to get a new pouch.. hha.a.a.
reveur
post Oct 18 2006, 07:00 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

What pouch u using now actually firstknight.

vincent09
post Oct 18 2006, 09:19 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

man my pouch still new ...... It no say can't put in. Just can put in nearly like that XD.

Think is time watch a new pouch then c how .... T-T
TSandy_lhc
post Oct 18 2006, 09:27 PM

542 posts

yr end coming..sure got new design...better save ur money 1st
reveur
post Oct 18 2006, 10:07 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

WAit, ur pouch is air foam right? So should fit. Tight tight that is.
Wait for year end? will have one meh?
firstknight
post Oct 19 2006, 08:28 AM

2,681 posts

eh reveur.. you have not been following the thread did you.. i mentioned that i have an airfoam pouch.. and it is sufficient and good for me...
firstknight
post Oct 19 2006, 08:45 AM

2,681 posts

anyone seen this acc which just came out....

High sensitive and elastic silicon material
Comfortable and easy to use
Contains tn pieces in five assorted colors per pack

This post has been edited by firstknight: Oct 19 2006, 08:57 AM
TSandy_lhc
post Oct 19 2006, 08:50 AM

542 posts

mm..tats kinda weird...
firstknight
post Oct 19 2006, 08:50 AM

2,681 posts

Slightly Cheaper stand

This post has been edited by firstknight: Oct 19 2006, 08:56 AM
firstknight
post Oct 19 2006, 08:55 AM

2,681 posts

QUOTE(andy_lhc @ Oct 19 2006, 08:50 AM)
mm..tats kinda weird...
wierd?? how bout this one....
vincent09
post Oct 19 2006, 08:59 AM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

My pouch is multi use that 1. The stylus that can tight on thumb that 1 got 1 problem, how you press the button after apply it XD
Phoenix_Cypher_K1
post Oct 19 2006, 10:10 AM

241 posts

Speaking of stands....

Angle can be adjusted in four steps
Fixes to metal parts, such as refrigerator
Especially suitable for Nintendo's new cooking game series

Anyone feel like playing while cooking? XD
firstknight
post Oct 19 2006, 10:35 AM

2,681 posts

i have seen this one.. but its a strange stand.. it uses the GBA slot to stand... and i dun understand the idea of using for Cooking mama series... you mean you can cook with the similar ingredient??
bidfordun
post Oct 19 2006, 10:44 AM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ Oct 19 2006, 10:35 AM)
i have seen this one.. but its a strange stand.. it uses the GBA slot to stand... and i dun understand the idea of using for Cooking mama series... you mean you can cook with the similar ingredient??
that game is not cooking mama. it is like a cooking guide but with added voice and it will also decide the portion of ingredients depending on how many people are gonna eat it.
firstknight
post Oct 19 2006, 12:10 PM

2,681 posts

its said new cooking game series wor.. so that means future cooking series... game??
bidfordun
post Oct 19 2006, 12:16 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ Oct 19 2006, 12:10 PM)
its said new cooking game series wor.. so that means future cooking series... game??
it is like cooking navigator. not cooking mama series at least.
firstknight
post Oct 19 2006, 12:23 PM

2,681 posts

so it wont be a game ler.... its like cook book... hmmm interesting.. but really i dun think i wan my ds to be around kitchen.. dun wanna get oil on it....
bidfordun
post Oct 19 2006, 12:44 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ Oct 19 2006, 12:23 PM)
so it wont be a game ler.... its like cook book... hmmm interesting.. but really i dun think i wan my ds to be around kitchen.. dun wanna get oil on it....
that is what i mean. an electronic cooking guide. got lots of recipe leh but not usable in malaysia since there are some ingredients that are hard to find in malaysia.
firstknight
post Oct 19 2006, 02:12 PM

2,681 posts

go to japanese shops.. sure got... i know wherei cna find that shop.. hehe...

29 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0223sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:35 PM