> air asia ticket: if i dun choose seat

acbc
post Dec 9 2014, 04:42 PM

9,050 posts

QUOTE(saigetsu @ Dec 9 2014, 04:37 PM)
i will not lucky if i sit beside hot chick while my wife sit other place. die me
oh ok tthanks bro. will check
stupid malindo cancel my flight, now air asia charged more than malindo, every ringgit count coz over f***ing budget.
Malindo suck one.

AA also suck but sometimes better pay for the seat otherwise u might get into a fight with some idiots on board.
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Dec 9 2014, 04:44 PM

:hehe:
2,663 posts

dah la beli tiket masa promo. seat pon tak mampu beli. pergi mampus sohai
SUSthrowaway123123
post Dec 9 2014, 04:45 PM

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Dec 9 2014, 04:42 PM)
Just tell them you paid for the seat, and if they don't pay you back the amount you paid for the seat, they can go fly kite.
but but i didn't pay for the seat unsure.gif
it was auto-allocated..
Anonymous34
post Dec 9 2014, 04:47 PM

3,176 posts

QUOTE(Jetblackdiamond @ Dec 9 2014, 04:06 PM)
Ts mau pegi honeymun & piap piap  brows.gif
Waifu: Mana dom2?!! mad.gif
TSsaigetsu
post Dec 9 2014, 04:48 PM

707 posts

QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ Dec 9 2014, 04:44 PM)
dah la beli tiket masa promo. seat pon tak mampu beli. pergi mampus sohai
mampu... tp kedekut la... over budget d. moron malindo cancel my flight.
xxVeronicaxx
post Dec 9 2014, 04:50 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(throwaway123123 @ Dec 9 2014, 04:42 PM)
finally somebody who's been in same situation  rclxms.gif
I don't mind if they request to change after I sit down on my seat. I do have problem if you straight away sit on my seat and then telling me want to change. Fck these inconsiderate ppl.

Report the stewardess la, let her kena fark by management.
Ya la. You already sit down liao only ask, tht is almoat equal to forcing me to change seat. But if the seat they don wan is winsow seat, i will b more than happy to accept the change. Haha.

Dono she got report or nt. Most probably no.
fabianz03
post Dec 9 2014, 04:53 PM

4,649 posts

no, absolutely random
munkeyflo
post Dec 9 2014, 04:54 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(throwaway123123 @ Dec 9 2014, 04:45 PM)
but but i didn't pay for the seat  unsure.gif
it was auto-allocated..
Tipu only la. That's the whole purpose Airasia is charging to reserve the seats.

Last time my flight to Melbourne, didn't pay for my seats and got auto-allocated to hot seat first row somemore and no one next to me. I die also won't give up my seat. tongue.gif
nakashimakazuma
post Dec 9 2014, 04:54 PM

189 posts

u will still get a seat
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Dec 9 2014, 04:55 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(saigetsu @ Dec 9 2014, 04:48 PM)
mampu... tp kedekut la... over budget d. moron malindo cancel my flight.
haih. dont over stingy like that la. just a few ringgit to ensure you get seated side by side. better travelling moments. can hug hug bcoz aircond sgt sejuk.
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Dec 9 2014, 04:56 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Dec 9 2014, 04:54 PM)
Tipu only la. That's the whole purpose Airasia is charging to reserve the seats.

Last time my flight to Melbourne, didn't pay for my seats and got auto-allocated to hot seat first row somemore and no one next to me. I die also won't give up my seat. tongue.gif
now no more. want red seat. must pay on the flight. they call it upgrade.
ju146
post Dec 9 2014, 04:57 PM

1,594 posts

QUOTE(Jetblackdiamond @ Dec 9 2014, 04:06 PM)
Ts mau pegi honeymun & piap piap  brows.gif
got money to honey moon and piap piap but no money to choose a sear cost RM6
munkeyflo
post Dec 9 2014, 05:00 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ Dec 9 2014, 04:56 PM)
now no more. want red seat. must pay on the flight. they call it upgrade.
Ya now is pay on the spot to upgrade.

But that time I was allocated to hotseat when I web check in. Didn't pay a single cent for it.
SUSthrowaway123123
post Dec 9 2014, 05:01 PM

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Dec 9 2014, 04:54 PM)

When was that? Afaik you won't get allocated to red seat unless you pay for it..
What did you do at the check-in counter? brows.gif
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Dec 9 2014, 05:02 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Dec 9 2014, 05:00 PM)
Ya now is pay on the spot to upgrade.

But that time I was allocated to hotseat when I web check in. Didn't pay a single cent for it.
ni mesti you flirt with the steward ni
artman
post Dec 9 2014, 05:04 PM

145 posts

You can check the auto-locate seat number in 'manage your booking section' before your check-in.

For my case, they separated 2 of us on my return flight to japan. (single booking), force us to choose seat... but no regret getting 'quite zone' which no one seat next to us.
munkeyflo
post Dec 9 2014, 05:05 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(throwaway123123 @ Dec 9 2014, 05:01 PM)
When was that? Afaik you won't get allocated to red seat unless you pay for it..
What did you do at the check-in counter? brows.gif
Late December last year. When I web checked in, I also shocked when I saw my seat number was 1-something, which was in the first row. Thought saw wrongly. Double confirm the seat at the check-in counter and they confirmed it. Funny thing is, my family was also in the same booking. Total 4 of us, 3 was allocated in the same row near the back of the plane and mine was the first row. It was a full flight. sweat.gif

QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ Dec 9 2014, 05:02 PM)
ni mesti you flirt with the steward ni
The air steward that served me was quite hawt, got a few free bottled water from him too laugh.gif
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Dec 9 2014, 05:06 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Dec 9 2014, 05:05 PM)
The air steward that served me was quite hawt, got a few free bottled water from him too laugh.gif
agak dah
yokoloco
post Dec 9 2014, 05:07 PM

1,116 posts

depends on tony's mood
Jacksiow
post Dec 9 2014, 05:07 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(saigetsu @ Dec 9 2014, 04:04 PM)
will i be able to sit next to my wife if i check in sametime?

my name starts with q and my wife start with s
if you request seat together but not willing to pay, better check-in in counter ask airasia staff try to arrange both of you seat together. ofcause also due to availability, if the plane almost full then you cant request it la unless not much passenger.

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 

0.0207sec    0.61    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:06 PM