109 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

Investment OUG Parklane (Genuine buyer only) - Version 2

tnang
post Jul 23 2015, 02:53 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Jul 23 2015, 02:07 PM)
Even if it is negative cashflow, and it maintains the way it is up until the loan is fully served, will still be profitable for sure. Total cashflow out maybe RM50k for a RM400k property? Buying a RM400k property for only RM50k, who don't want?

Of course, if positive cashflow, even better. Getting a RM400k property and on top of that, got free cash of RMXk.
Property investment can rarely turn sour, unless there is really no demand and price dips below purchase price when taken over a long period of time. Etc: Bukit Beruntung properties.
even negative cashflow for the landed, the ROI is about 60% for 4 years with initial cash about 60k. good ROI for me.
aewer
post Jul 28 2015, 12:46 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Jul 15 2015, 11:27 AM)
Living room and shoe cabinet. Dark/natural shades. Suppose to be minimalist styling but didn't really work out and place looks a little overloaded. Good learning experience anyway and will go lighter in my next renovation.
you make Parklane look luxury..... rclxms.gif
Sansa Stark
post Jul 29 2015, 10:24 AM

Which broadband do you guys use here in Parklane? When would Unifi arrive?
darkdevilrey
post Jul 30 2015, 12:52 AM

Silly Fools
1,156 posts

its so huge when i pass by kesas highway

looks like a modern flat for me. ( macam singapore hdb flat )

anyone feel the same ?

hows the occupancy there ?

i see a lot youngsters / couple stay there laugh.gif

This post has been edited by darkdevilrey: Jul 30 2015, 12:53 AM
JustNobody
post Jul 30 2015, 09:29 AM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(darkdevilrey @ Jul 30 2015, 12:52 AM)

anyone feel the same ?

Been there a few times... Don't compare with condo, if not, you will not stay here if can afford higher budget... sky and ground feeling.
jinsailoo
post Jul 30 2015, 11:00 AM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(JustNobody @ Jul 30 2015, 09:29 AM)
Been there a few times... Don't compare with condo, if not, you will not stay here if can afford higher budget... sky and ground feeling.
true,
if you can affort, you will stay in 5 star hotel, not budget hotel
aewer
post Jul 30 2015, 09:18 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(Sansa Stark @ Jul 29 2015, 10:24 AM)
Which broadband do you guys use here in Parklane? When would Unifi arrive?
I think up to now,parklane only allow Symphonet.
DrPitchard
post Jul 30 2015, 10:25 PM

2,094 posts

QUOTE(aewer @ Jul 28 2015, 12:46 PM)
you make Parklane look luxury..... rclxms.gif
Thanks mate. Got an even sexier grill to go with it

QUOTE(darkdevilrey @ Jul 30 2015, 12:52 AM)

anyone feel the same ?

Yeah, lots of youngsters here in general. Does look like a modern flat indeed, too dull and boring d layout.

QUOTE(JustNobody @ Jul 30 2015, 09:29 AM)
Yeap, that's true, staying at what one can afford. But there are some loaded ones as well. There's a Cayman, a Z4, a few Alphards, a few Beemers 3-series...just to name a few.

darkdevilrey
post Jul 30 2015, 11:13 PM

Silly Fools
1,156 posts

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Jul 30 2015, 10:25 PM)
Yeah, lots of youngsters here in general. Does look like a modern flat indeed, too dull and boring d layout.
Yeap, that's true, staying at what one can afford. But there are some loaded ones as well. There's a Cayman, a Z4, a few Alphards, a few Beemers 3-series...just to name a few.
those might be the agent bringing in buyer to see house brows.gif

and today i realised it got quite a number of blocks ???

green and orange ?

got how many block in total ?

is 1 gate access to all ?

or actually it's a different building ?

but nearly 400k for a budget hotel feels expensive for me

i wonder those who bought when they launching years ago ( house model, brochure, catalog, 3d rendering, show unit ), does it meet your expectations ?

aewer
post Jul 31 2015, 04:38 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Jul 30 2015, 10:25 PM)
wait to see your sexiest grill.
have quite number of nice car over Parklane.in my block have M,B.and many more.but for my view,afford to buy a nice car,doest means have to stay bungolo.is just like i afford to buy a mil watch,but i dont like to have a nice car.......
Babizz
post Jul 31 2015, 05:31 PM

12,529 posts

QUOTE(aewer @ Jul 31 2015, 02:38 AM)
have quite number of nice car over Parklane.in my block have M,B.and many more.but for my view,afford to buy a nice car,doest means have to stay bungolo.is just like i afford to buy a mil watch,but i dont like to have a nice car.......
oopss didnt read porperly...

This post has been edited by Babizz: Aug 1 2015, 10:15 AM
TS1282009
post Aug 1 2015, 09:36 AM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(aewer @ Jul 31 2015, 04:38 PM)
Not surprised. Many could be shop lot owners.

DrPitchard
post Aug 1 2015, 11:31 AM

2,094 posts

QUOTE(aewer @ Jul 31 2015, 04:38 PM)
Mesh wire grill design for the contemporary look. Sadly, it has to be in green and not dark grey.

DIY momento wall.

This post has been edited by DrPitchard: Aug 1 2015, 11:33 AM

aewer
post Aug 1 2015, 03:01 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Aug 1 2015, 11:31 AM)
Mesh wire grill design for the contemporary look. Sadly, it has to be in green and not dark grey.

DIY momento wall.
Hey,Bro this is totally out of management standard,did they allow?

i planning to DIY momento,may i know you base paint code?and which momento you use?
aewer
post Aug 1 2015, 03:02 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Jul 31 2015, 05:31 PM)
oopss didnt read porperly...
Lolz.......double L okay..... flex.gif
aewer
post Aug 1 2015, 03:02 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ Aug 1 2015, 09:36 AM)
Not surprised. Many could be shop lot owners.
and maybe 2nd home with 2nd WxFx.

DrPitchard
post Aug 1 2015, 03:14 PM

2,094 posts

QUOTE(aewer @ Aug 1 2015, 03:01 PM)
Hey,Bro this is totally out of management standard,did they allow?

i planning to DIY momento,may i know you base paint code?and which momento you use?
Well, I told them my reason, which is security, whereby with the electronic key card lock, best if hands can't reach in. Further more, there is the shoe cabinet there and I would hate to take legal action against them if shoes go missing due to the fact that I have to install the normal grill

They did not reply after that. LOL

Base is 4231P - Light Pewter. Momento is MS152

This post has been edited by DrPitchard: Aug 1 2015, 03:17 PM
TS1282009
post Aug 1 2015, 03:23 PM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Aug 1 2015, 03:14 PM)
Well, I told them my reason, which is security, whereby with the electronic key card lock, best if hands can't reach in. Further more, there is the shoe cabinet there and I would hate to take legal action against them if shoes go missing due to the fact that I have to install the normal grill

They did not reply after that. LOL

Base is 4231P - Light Pewter. Momento is MS152
Good that they didn't object. I heard they launched couples of police reports against some owners who hack the walls.

DrPitchard
post Aug 1 2015, 11:13 PM

2,094 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ Aug 1 2015, 03:23 PM)
Good that they didn't object. I heard they launched couples of police reports against some owners who hack the walls.
Hacking of wall could potentially lead to serious building structural damage, thus, police reports are pretty much expected. Grills, hanging clothes at the balcony, Astro dish are just aesthetic impacting, not at all serious.
rayhvs
post Aug 11 2015, 02:56 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Aug 1 2015, 11:31 AM)

DIY momento wall.
So nice. Wish to have the same design as yours. But too bad, i have already installed the standard one. cry.gif
Your grill is with the electronic key access as well?

109 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0438sec    1.01    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:45 PM