109 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Investment OUG Parklane (Genuine buyer only) - Version 2

hazel86
post Oct 12 2015, 10:19 PM

27 posts

This property still having free SPA & legal fees?

http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...ominium-forsale

tnang
post Oct 12 2015, 10:41 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(hazel86 @ Oct 12 2015, 10:19 PM)
This property still having free SPA & legal fees?

http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...ominium-forsale
Agent copy and paste lah
nexona88
post Oct 12 2015, 10:44 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,551 posts

agents everywhere whistling.gif
chonkit
post Oct 16 2015, 08:34 PM

419 posts

Hi, I am interested with this property for own stay.. but after reading comment from page 47 till last page, it seem not so safe..is this property a good buy if planning on own stay?
tnang
post Oct 16 2015, 09:33 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(chonkit @ Oct 16 2015, 08:34 PM)
Hi, I am interested with this property for own stay.. but after reading comment from page 47 till last page, it seem not so safe..is this property a good buy if planning on own stay?
Believe most of the negative feedback are not owner, do the survey first before commit, cant rent first to find the actual prior to commitment.
chonkit
post Oct 16 2015, 10:10 PM

419 posts

QUOTE(tnang @ Oct 16 2015, 09:33 PM)
Believe most of the negative feedback are not owner, do the survey first before commit, cant rent first to find the actual prior to commitment.
thanks for your reply.. are you the owner from there? saw few post from you in the thread. but the rental also almost 1k+ , so thinking if can then buy it..
tnang
post Oct 16 2015, 10:45 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(chonkit @ Oct 16 2015, 10:10 PM)
thanks for your reply.. are you the owner from there? saw few post from you in the thread. but the rental also almost 1k+ , so thinking if can then buy it..
Owner for phase 1, rental is 1.1 last year, my purchase price is below 300k
chonkit
post Oct 16 2015, 10:55 PM

419 posts

QUOTE(tnang @ Oct 16 2015, 10:45 PM)
i see.. so currently you rent it to others ya.. i saw in property ads, ranging between 350k to 410k.. so tot wanna survey first before commit on it.. so would like to hear your opinion on the environment there..hehe
tnang
post Nov 1 2015, 09:06 AM

2,834 posts

Lrt extension line, can walk?
Yamy
post Nov 1 2015, 10:23 AM

462 posts

QUOTE(tnang @ Nov 1 2015, 09:06 AM)
Lrt extension line, can walk?
Can walk but make sure you have a very good walking shoes...good luck brows.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 1 2015, 12:38 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(tnang @ Oct 16 2015, 10:45 PM)
not yet sold out?? biggrin.gif
tnang
post Nov 1 2015, 01:25 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 1 2015, 12:38 PM)
not yet sold out?? biggrin.gif
For rental lah, with the lrt wonder can increase rental rate.

This post has been edited by tnang: Nov 1 2015, 01:51 PM
post Nov 2 2015, 11:15 AM

342 posts

QUOTE(tnang @ Nov 1 2015, 01:25 PM)
For rental lah, with the lrt wonder can increase rental rate.
The price at Parklane OUG is too competitive as in there is 4500++ unit and all the unit is same size and same layout. For phrase 1 owner, u still can sell the unit out with 400k++ with profit gain buy unfortunately for phrase 3 owner, they bought the unit with the price almost 400K and hardly to sell it out.
lockmunk
post Nov 5 2015, 11:35 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(aewer @ Oct 5 2015, 01:40 PM)
any got info that unifi already into parklane ?how about Maxis??
here there is no unifi n no maxis..only have symphonet
this is their package for home
Kvsual
post Nov 6 2015, 10:08 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(chonkit @ Oct 16 2015, 11:55 PM)
i see.. so currently you rent it to others ya.. i saw in property ads, ranging between 350k to 410k.. so tot wanna survey first before commit on it.. so would like to hear your opinion on the environment there..hehe
I've few friends just moved in few months back.
I did visited few times. Answer is NO for ownstay.
I believe those cons did mentioned in previous page (I never read tru).

If not convinced, please do join their Parklane Owner group (and I did very early).
So you may see alots of complaints from safety, quality of project to the quality of neighbourhood.
Do your own due diligence instead of getting comment here. nod.gif
JustNobody
post Nov 6 2015, 10:35 AM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(chonkit @ Oct 16 2015, 10:55 PM)
As owners claim that those negative comments are mostly from the non owner.. They claim these people always try to destroy the reputation of their property.. Well... put it this way, you will always hear positive comments from the owners which their intention is to push up the reputation of their property, well... trustful?? I don't know, if you want to know, you better spend some time there, good to take full day to see, as you might not know the situation in just 30 minutes..
chonkit
post Nov 7 2015, 05:30 PM

419 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Nov 6 2015, 10:08 AM)

If not convinced, please do join their Parklane Owner group (and I did very early).
So you may see alots of complaints from safety, quality of project to the quality of neighbourhood.
QUOTE(JustNobody @ Nov 6 2015, 10:35 AM)
As owners claim that those negative comments are mostly from the non owner.. They claim these people always try to destroy the reputation of their property.. Well... put it this way, you will always hear positive comments from the owners which their intention is to push up the reputation of their property, well... trustful?? I don't know, if you want to know, you better spend some time there, good to take full day to see, as you might not know the situation in just 30 minutes..
Ok thanks for reply..just wanna get some feedback before going there..so just ask around..thanks again

This post has been edited by chonkit: Nov 7 2015, 05:32 PM
Babizz
post Nov 7 2015, 05:37 PM

12,528 posts

QUOTE(chonkit @ Nov 7 2015, 03:30 AM)
Ok thanks for reply..just wanna get some feedback before going there..so just ask around..thanks again
u cn choose to bliv d good fr ownstay or listen to d rest of us.. close friend been inside n saw sizeable PH n low end tenants.... conclusion: OK fr rental if blow 1k, BIG no no for buying/investmdnt

good luck
DrPitchard
post Nov 9 2015, 11:01 AM

2,094 posts

Always very interesting to read the different opinions and comments that people have.

Some quarters claiming that this development is a good place to stay, with its close proximity to the city centre and also public transportation. Of course, at the other end, there will be the haters, saying it's the worse decision that one can ever make.

So which is which? Well, it's always relative. Tell the above to a person who has stayed in squatters all his/her life, Parklane OUG is indeed a blessing. Tell the same to a heir of a an empire, where their house garage itself is 1,000 sqft++, Parklane OUG is indeed a crappy place.

Personal preference, personal tolerance. Keep on arguing, I'll just sit back and enjoy the show. :-)
felixmask
post Nov 9 2015, 11:27 AM

6,356 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Nov 6 2015, 10:08 AM)

is different ppl preference.

Im stay at DBKL flat before, OUG parklane is far better where I used to stay.

FYI in 1980s- before Smart Tunnel or Sg Besi Highway - along Sg Besi AirPort - these place are Chinese squatters only wooden house.

Quote of the day
One man's meat is another man's poison

This post has been edited by felixmask: Nov 9 2015, 11:35 AM

109 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0210sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:36 AM