QUOTE(Mie @ Dec 5 2014, 08:46 PM)
Lipoted for spam.Keduaxx
Arsenal Street Talk - 2013/14 FA Cup Winner, ARS 2-1 WHU | S.Cazorla & D.Welbeck
Dec 5 2014, 08:49 PM
222 posts Joined: Nov 2012 From: Milky Way |
Dec 6 2014, 11:38 PM
Main mcm team dlm relegation zone.
Lawan stoke je pun, main la confident sikit. Stoke pulak yg main cantik. Adoi la |
Dec 6 2014, 11:50 PM
Hahahahaha bongokkkkkkkl
Dec 6 2014, 11:58 PM
Even the most positive arsenal fans can't even defend the manager in this kind of situation I think.
We are clueless all over the pitch. This is just a fcking stoke ffs |
Dec 7 2014, 12:09 AM
Dec 7 2014, 12:17 AM
Please please score please.
Kalau nk kalah pun biar la cantik sikit scoreline tu. Lose hope dah ni.. |
Dec 7 2014, 12:28 AM
Lelelel almost went 4-0 down but get a penalty instead. Trololol
Dec 7 2014, 12:29 AM
*bukak tv*
Dec 7 2014, 12:35 AM
Bongok ref botak
Dec 7 2014, 01:02 AM
I wish that 1st half performance never happens.
Dreadful, totally dreadful. But at least we showed some fight in the 2nd half, only to be denied by that ref botak bodoh with his ridiculous 2nd yellow to chambers. |
Dec 8 2014, 01:51 PM
Dec 8 2014, 02:08 PM
And now because of some idiots, the entire fanbase became a laughing stock.
For all what he has done to the club, I can't even think what makes him deserve to get such abuses. Ffs some so called supporters, tak tau bersyukur lgsung. |
Dec 8 2014, 04:40 PM
QUOTE(Casanova88 @ Dec 8 2014, 02:19 PM) Forget about the past. It's history. What?! How about our FA Cup success just 7 months ago? Is that considered as a history already?Now tell us what joy is he going to give to the club & fans in the next 1 year? Are you confident the team will win trophy this season? You must have a very short-term memory then. QUOTE(maraippo @ Dec 8 2014, 02:32 PM) i'm with the WengerOUT. Actually it's already been 2 years and when we actually won the FA i think that is the best time for Wenger to leave. This is what's wrong with fans nowadays.He needs new motivation. He have no clue what he wants to do now, let alone manage the team. His choices is poor and his tactical getting worse year by year. Most of the match last season is won by pure luck, and I bet Welbeck will be another Bendtner without correct guidance. He seriously needs to stop shifting player from their favored position. Our young player lacks mental strength. It was acceptable few years back, when we lack older player. But now we have a few, its time to use their experience to lead the team on the field. Not leaving the young one looking for what to do as starting eleven. Look what Man U accomplished when Giggs and Scholes still playing. Now that their core is gone, actually this year is a good time for Arsenal to shine. With strong additional like Sanchez. But no, mr Wenger wants to keep his philosophy. I really think it's time for him to go. All the memories and achievement is sweet. But it is time. Nothing can be accomplished if he did not change. We all know he wont change his philosophy. Keep on passing till the end of the day. Keep the scorers warming the bench. Every win for them is a fluke, a pure luck. While every lost is a crisis. Getting really tired of this. Winning the FA cup should be seen as a stepping stone for the club. Not as an ideal time for the manager to fcuk off. I don't want him to leave just after our club about to enter a new era. An era where we finally have the financial power to compete with the big boys. Don't you think the man who responsible for putting our club to where it is today, deserves a chance to spend the money, to build his team? The first year where he actually got money to burn, he brought us Ozil. And in that year we eventually ended our trophy drought. And this season, we have Sanchez. And we already see his class. Even Casa's beloved manager, Mourinho, also said that he need 2 year to build a team that is capable to win the BPL. And that for a club with unlimited fund, mind you. I'm not saying Wenger is untouchable, as some of his actions are questionable and merit a critic. But what I'm trying to say is why don't we give him a chance. Let him honor his contract. Let him spend the money to get the players he wants. The day of wanting Hazard but getting Gervinho, waiting a year just to get Chamakh for a free, and playing Silvestre as CB, has past. And I have problem to comprehend your last 2 points - about Scholes and Giggs, and about the scorer on the bench. If you have time, please elaborate. QUOTE(IsoZ @ Dec 8 2014, 02:44 PM) Aiya, don't start with all these bullshit so called healthy discussion please. Every season you predicted we will end up out of top 4 or relegated. For most of them, that FA cup win is never happen.FA Cup last season? I bet you didn't saw that coming. Stay out of it and enjoy your only prediction once a week. TBH, I'm starting to enjoy your prediction when you say Arsenal is going to lose. Keep up the good job. Or maybe they're just to arrogant to admit that Wenger has finally winning something with his clueless tactics. |
Dec 8 2014, 04:41 PM
Oh la la ~
It's that time of the year again. Where all the long posts flooding the thread... |
Dec 10 2014, 11:50 AM
No matter which team we'll get (well, hopefully not BM/RM), I hope by that time our injuries problem has ended and we can field our best XI.
Dec 10 2014, 01:50 PM
QUOTE(LordDenning @ Dec 10 2014, 01:33 PM) Dribbling??? Dribbling skill?? Ozil? Well, dribbling is certainly not his greatest asset, but he does have some skills.LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL. *falls off chair, rolls on the floor and laugh* He certainly has the vision to pick out passes or to deliver delicious through balls, but I wouldn't say dribbling is one of his skills.. Most times, he can't even maintain possession when he has the ball with him (always lose it to opponent after being pressured, because he is way too soft for BPL). But anyway, I can't wait for him to return as well. Wanna see Sanchez + Ozil combo. Or Ozil + Walcott also. or Ozil + Welbeck/Giroud. Of course, he is not on the same level as Sanchez and Ox, but he is better than the likes of Jack/Ramsey/Poldi and maybe on par with Cazorla. You just need to watch him closely. And holding on to the ball isn't same with dribbling. And yeah I agree, sometimes he falls down so easily. Let's hope he will come back stronger than ever. |
Dec 11 2014, 11:53 AM
About the UCL vs Europa prize money, this might give you some idea (from 2012/13 season)
- Every win in europa group stage earns you 0.2m, while every draw in UCL group stage gives 0.5m (win - 1m) - By only participate in UCL already pocketed you 8.6m (presumely you lost every match in group stage), while going all the way to win the Europa league will get you 9.9m. As for the TV (market) pool, Europa's is only 1/10 of UCL's. |
Dec 12 2014, 05:00 PM
I dont know why but I think Reus will end up at Madrid.
And maybe they'll let Isco go. Hmm too much weed. Yg penting skrg ni, sape nk partner mat saka lwn newcastle nanti? |
Dec 12 2014, 07:25 PM
QUOTE(LordDenning @ Dec 12 2014, 05:57 PM) You all weed too much. And then added, "..but Koscielny is a question mark, so we have to sign someone." #AFCPress conference just in.. "Wenger: "If everybody’s fit, we don’t need to go into the transfer market."" ^ his definition of fit and ours is different. So yeah, no CDM boys. : Hmm even if Koscielny is fit and available, I still think we need a new cb. Mat saka's performances lately are just so-so |
Dec 15 2014, 09:35 PM
| Change to: | 0.0459sec